Reading Reviews for One Mistake
  
411 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PersephoneZe Draco's Choice

10th December 2013:
Just finished reading this and I have a few things to say...

Overall I liked the story. It kept my attention and was a fun ride almost all the way through. Even the fluff was entertaining. A few of my biggest issues were how little Luna was in character. She was way too dramatic and needy, which is really disappointing. I'm happy I've been reading Black Ice, so I know you can write a good Luna :] I also didn't like how mentally abusive Draco is. I would have liked more of a conclusion about that in the end instead of him basically being like, "I don't need her, I'm just a jerk. Wait, marry me!" My last big issue is all the errors! Some chapters didn't seem proofread at all.

But like I said, I still definitely thought it was a fun read, I can just be an honest reader. Thank you for the story and I can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Draco's Choice

17th December 2012:
happy that luna and draco decided to stay together...

Author's Response: Me too! I thought it was a fitting end for the story having them come full circle.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone For Luna

17th December 2012:
a powerful chapter.. onward to see what happen next...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alexandra Draco's Choice

25th July 2012:
I JUST finished this story!
Wow! I congradulate you on this story!!!
It is bloody amazing!
I love the detail in the plot and the depth that you put into every sentence!
I loved this story so much, I just wish every would have the chance to read it.
This is the FIRST Draco and Luna story I've ever read so thank you for introducing me to them as a couple!!!

Thank you so much for writing this!

Author's Response: thank you very much for the kind words! I loved writing this story it was my first FF so it means a lot that you enjoyed it and that people are still reading it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jaejoong Draco's Choice

21st April 2012:
It was really good! I enjoyed reading it..

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinheart123 Draco's Choice

6th February 2012:
The ending was so good! This has been one of the best things i've read for a while :) x

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hufflepuff'sMarauder<3 Draco's Choice

14th January 2012:
You are amazing. the end is amazing. love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Janner Draco's Choice

8th January 2012:
With so many of the stories I read here, I feel lightly let down at the end. NOT THIS STORY. The last chapter left me breathless. It was perfect and beautifully written. The little touch of humanity from Lucius was an inspired piece of thinking. Very, very well done. You should be very proud. What are you doing now?

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you enjoyed it. this is a special story to me as it is the first one I ever wrote.
I have another Draco/Luna WIP at the moment called Black Ice and I also have a Cedric/Luna on the go called Still Waters, I'm searching for further inspiration as my laptop crashed before xmas and I lost a lot of work/ plot ideas. I'm hoping my muse will be back soon as I hate to leave a stort unfinished, as a FF reader I know how disappointing that can be.

Thanks for taking the time to read & review I appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #9, by WTF!!??!! Choís Revelations

3rd December 2011:
BUT Still, even though Im confused as hell as to who the real author of this amazing, great fic is, props goes to them for having a bloody brilliant mind!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. & now you know who the real author is lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by WTF!!??!! One Drink To Many

3rd December 2011:
I can't believed that sooo many authors try to copy and paste this fic again and again. This is probably the 4th time ive seen this fic being copied and pasted under a different authors name!!!>< I have read this under XDracoMalfoysGilrx in ffnet!

Author's Response: Yeah that's my account over there. But someone else has tried to put it up over there too that's why I had to upload the entire story in one go.

Thanks for letting me know though.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lyra Cassiopeia Draco's Choice

1st December 2011:
This is amazing! I love how you put the story in the ending and how it got twisted in the middle with all the fighting and everything.

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks very much for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danielle Draco's Choice

1st November 2011:
There should be more to this story i think it would have been better if they had another baby or at least see what happened to pansy. Such as: one a birght October day, Pansy was sitting in the hopital broken from Ginny, Hermione, Harry, Cho, and Ron beating her up for what she did and the death of the baby. She cried at night knowing that Draco wouldnt love her the way he loved Luna. Pansy envied her, she is still living her life even though she lost her baby. She still got Draco.
From DJ

Author's Response: Got to say I really don't mind your ending!! it rather fits lol.

Thanks for taking the time to review!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by AccioVirginia Draco's Choice

12th September 2011:
Aww that was the cutest ending ever. Really interesting storyline too :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone One Drink To Many

1st September 2011:
a wonderful chapter.. love the plot..

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad that you enjoyed the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sammi What?!

19th August 2011:
I love this story, just hope Draco becomes nicer towards Luna!! His plan is really evil! A fanastically written story, thanks :))

Author's Response: Draco's quite a meanie in this story I have to say lol. I'm really pleased that you've been enjoying it so far.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Skye Elle Draco's Choice

10th August 2011:
Good story. :) Though I hated the fact that Luna was so delusional in this, choosing Draco over her friends.
But yeah, you're a good writer. u finished this at 2008 and here i am reading it in 2011.

Author's Response: I wouldn't say that Luna was delusional. Hermione explains it in one of the chapters, (so long ago since I wrote it that I don't remember which lol) that Luna is the type of person who has faith in people and she has faith in Draco. Plus Draco is different with Luna that with anyone else and therefore she sees another side to him which makes her beleive that he can be a good person underneath it all (personally, I don't share this belief lol, that wouldn't be the Draco we all know and love).

Thanks for taking the time to review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by leah Draco's Choice

8th August 2011:
omg that was a perfect ending i luv you xxx

Author's Response: I liked the idea of them going full circle and the ending mirroring how they started. I'm really glad that you enjoyed the story and felt that it was a suitable ending. Thanks very much for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by freja Draco's Choice

26th July 2011:
Hi!
I just wanted to say I love this fic and Iím wondering if you have considered posting this over at fanfiction dot net?
If not, could I by any chance, with your approval of course post it over there?

Sincerely freja

P.S. If you are interested just respond to my review D.S

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm really glad that you enjoyed the story so much. A few people have mentioned posting different stories on FF. net but I think I'm just going to stick to this site for now.

Thanks for thinking of me though!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Clara Draco's Choice

2nd June 2011:
I've just finished reading it!
I've loved it!! Beautiful story! One of the best I've read so far.
Thanks for these magical days!
Greetings from Argentina.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. This was my first big story on this sight and everyone has been so nice in their comments on it. I'm amazed people are still reading it as it's been up for a long time now.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review.


 Report Review

Review #20, by NobodyLovesAMisfit Draco's Choice

3rd March 2011:
aww! Such a sad but cute ending. xD

Author's Response: I couldn't leave it all sadness and angst, I just had to have a nice ending somehow.

thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #21, by Jamie Lucius Takes Control

20th February 2011:
nice one, How the hell was he supposed to survive life with her? lol!!

Author's Response: You kinda got to feel sorry for Draco lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamie Power

20th February 2011:
WOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWOWOWOW!

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jamie Draco's Shivers

20th February 2011:
wow! i love this, i love it alot!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you're continuing to enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jamie Discomfort

20th February 2011:
i love this! love it, love it, love it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jamie Choís Revelations

19th February 2011:
OMG!!! I LOVE THIS, CANT WAIT 2 READ THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: At least this story is finished so you don't have to wait for updates lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>