Reading Reviews for My Baby Girls Wedding
  
262 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Livid Lily

27th June 2009:
Great story so far. I love the way you charactorized Edward. Did you get the name from Twilight?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lindsey Livid Lily

26th April 2009:
I love this story!Write MORE QUICK!

Author's Response: I haven't really had time to write more lately, and I'm not in the right mental state for it right now

 Report Review

Review #3, by godricgryffindor1 Livid Lily

5th March 2009:
congrats! and the chapter was good too!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been working really hard on it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xo_Sugar_Quill_oX Livid Lily

26th February 2009:
It's okay i forgive you. im glad ur happy and the update made me happy so its al good. nice job and good chappie keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm doing my very best and I'm glad the update made you happy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lindsey Livid Lily

25th February 2009:
It's OKAY! I love your stories so it's always worth the wait! Oh, and good luck with that guy!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm glad you think it's worth it and I hope it says that way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by onestop_hpfan18 Livid Lily

24th February 2009:
Well, not much happened in this chapter except that we got to see Lily, Petunia, and their mother yelling at the guys for allowing James to use magic to get the job done faster, thus emptying three cans of blue paint over Lily's head by accident. I look forward to the next chapter and keep up the great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah this chapter wasn't meant to be an epic plot changer. I sorta just felt like a small rant.

 Report Review

Review #7, by loonyluna Mrs. Evans, Mr. and Mrs. Vernon Dursley, Miss Evans, and Mr. Potter

14th February 2009:
Awesome story so far! I love that it is from Lily's dad's point of view. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm trying.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CleverCloggs235 Mrs. Evans, Mr. and Mrs. Vernon Dursley, Miss Evans, and Mr. Potter

30th November 2008:
this is absalutely fantastic! i love these kind of stories where James meets Lily's family. you've done a great job.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love them too. Which is why I'm writing one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by la vita bella Mrs. Evans, Mr. and Mrs. Vernon Dursley, Miss Evans, and Mr. Potter

14th November 2008:
Hi!! I'm so so very very sorry I din't review earlier but my compute crashed and I remembered the name of this fic among few others! Phew!
Really nice chapter and happy birthday even if I'm late! Toodles!

Author's Response: Thanks. It was a good birthday. I'm glad you remembered me. I feel all special now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by onestop_hpfan18 Mrs. Evans, Mr. and Mrs. Vernon Dursley, Miss Evans, and Mr. Potter

15th October 2008:
This chapter was rather amusing, especially at the end when the paint can tips over Lily, covering her from head to toe in blue paint. Priceless. And then James's guilty response and expression was very much in character. Keep up the great job. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I think the blue paint my be my favorite part so far!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by godricgryffindor1 Mrs. Evans, Mr. and Mrs. Vernon Dursley, Miss Evans, and Mr. Potter

11th October 2008:
Happy belated birthday! This chapter is great.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was a good birthday.

 Report Review

Review #12, by casa_bella The Evans Family and James Potter

13th June 2008:
omg! omg! omg! omg! UPDATES! whoop whoop!
seriously, this is really good!
I love Kendra, she's hilarious! origional characters are hard, but you've done her really well!
keep the updates coming!
Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm a Kendra fan myself.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyWeasley447 Severus Snape

29th May 2008:
This is really good. Bravo!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnygirl808 The Evans Family and James Potter

26th May 2008:
ya! their starting to get along! great chapter just a few mistakes but it was still readable ! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I didn't really have all that great of a checking system because of the locked document. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by la vita è bella The Evans Family and James Potter

26th May 2008:
I'm simply mesmerised by how you've written this truly wonderful story! It's so real and truly believeable. The only two things: I'm sorry but I can't realy stand Edward, I mean I know he only wants to protect her little girl but he's taken it too far: when Lily fainted he should have recognized his wrong sand backed down! Another thing is that you switched Lily's name: before it was Lily Fiona Evans and now it's Lillian Marie Evans...I honesty prefer Lily to Lillian but it's your fic, your say! Toodles!

Author's Response: Wow I didn't notice that I'd switched the names. And I don't think that many people can stand Edward. Thanks for the review. I love them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by onestop_hpfan18 The Evans Family and James Potter

25th May 2008:
Yay, Lily's dad is finally coming around to accept James as his son-in-law. I can't wait to see what's next in the next chapter.

Author's Response: That might take a while, because my word is still glitched. You're lucky I was able to get this chapter up at all. Thanks for the enthusiasm though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Evans_Potter_Perfection The Evans Family and James Potter

24th May 2008:
OMG that must rele suck! i feel bad 4 u i kno wat its like 2 lose files idk if its the same if theyre locked. ANYWAY!!! AMAZING! A THOUSAND THUMBS UP! PWZ update as soon as u can i dont wanna rush u and all but i rele like this =[[

Author's Response: I still have them. I just can't change them, so it looks like we'll have to just buy a new program. I'll try, but it's also finals next week. Thanks though. I love the that you love it. That makes me happy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by i love prongs Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Potter

15th May 2008:
brilliant once again but when are you going to update?

Author's Response: The next chapter's ready. I just haven't had time to edit it and post it. I'm not very happy with it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by janes Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Potter

2nd May 2008:
freaking loved it!!! but why does james look like shiz? well any freakin way, it was amazing!!!

Author's Response: Pregnant women can be tiring. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by godricgryffindor1 Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Potter

27th April 2008:
great great great job. i love it!!! i absolutely love mrs. potter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't really like her, but thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Evans_Potter_Perfection Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Potter

27th April 2008:
lmfaaaoo that was hilarious the last line especially wow lmao that was really amazingly good. great job; fantastic!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I loved the last line too.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnygirl808 Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Potter

25th April 2008:
good chapter. . . i love ure story the only thing i have to comment on is i dont think that lily and james would be poor becuse james is training t become an arror and what does lily do again but any way great chapter i love the twist. . .

Author's Response: Lily works in the department of magical games and sports, and I don't really think they'll wind up being poor. They won't be buying racing brooms, but they'll be fine. Victoria is just is just making a mountain out of a molehill.

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss regulus black Edward Evans

23rd April 2008:
lol when i read the summary i burst out laughing and thought i gotta read this and when i read the first chapter it turned out better then i thought it was gonna be
it reminds me somehwat of father of the bride ;)
10/10

Author's Response: I've been told that, but I've only ever seen the second one. It was funny, so I wanna see the other one too. Anyway thanks. I'm glad you like it so much. Hope I don't let you down.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrysgirl88 Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Potter

21st April 2008:
All is forgiven if you please update soon! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #25, by onestop_hpfan18 Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Potter

21st April 2008:
Excellent chapter. We get a chance to see James' relationship with his mother and father, mainly his mother. I thought you did a great job with the whole disagreement between the two of them. Keep it up and happy writing! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>