Reading Reviews for As Life Goes...
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl The Redezvous

17th March 2009:
Well, well, well. . . . . I guess Hermione's broke! hahaha. lol
But I think Draco's too busy being glued to her lips to care! LOL! HAHAHA. . . . Keep it rolling, cause im really enjoying this! LOL, (once again).
ALL MY LOVE, heidi. x

Author's Response: Wow, I thought everyone had forgotten about this, but I guess I was wrong! I will update soon, I promise... I have this posted on fanfiction . net (same username), so look there for the update! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgf The Redezvous

7th September 2007:
I guess permiable_cell_walls is right, sorta... he sorta does come across as creepy! I read it, and saw that I could review, so here I am, me! lol, well, if I don't leave the house now, I'll miss my bus, so gotta run!

Myself, as a test review

 Report Review

Review #3, by permiable_cell_walls The Redezvous

6th September 2007:
i don't know if i like draco very much. he's sort of... creepy.
very nice chapter, regardless. hope you write more =] and maybe you'll redeem my favorite character.

Author's Response: He's creepy?! Hmm... I'll have to reread that chapter and find a way to redeem him! I didn't mean for him to come across as creepy. It was supposed to be nervous... hmmm...

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkRose The Redezvous

1st September 2007:
That was a really good chapter :) can't wait to read more of ur fantastic story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy that I have fans for this story! :D

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tigermusic The Redezvous

1st September 2007:
WOW...absolutley awsome..keep it up
1000/10

Author's Response: Thanks, Tiger! Hey, my HS mascot is a tiger, so that's really cool! and our band is the best of all of the hs in our city! lol, so we have the best tigermusic, hahaha! Well, that's me being a dork!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #6, by lawren The Redezvous

31st August 2007:
very nice...keep posting new chapters.i love it so far

Author's Response: Thanks, Lawren! I hope you check in, cuz I hope to be updating my other stories, too!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #7, by permiable_cell_walls Preparations!

17th August 2007:
haha, i like it. but i really wish it was longer!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like this! It will be longer soon. I'm working on chapter 5, and it's getting harder to go in the direction I want, but I'm slowly getting there! I hope that you keep checking up on this!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #8, by love never fails Preparations!

17th August 2007:
Wow. I've never come across a story quite like this, and I really like it! Please keep writing!
~love never fails, aka Ellie

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like this story! I am currently working on chapter 5, and I know that all authors say that, but I have most of it written and it's getting harder to write! grrrrrr! Well, I hope that you keep reading!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #9, by edenvirg Preparations!

8th August 2007:
Haha! Hermione is so funny that way. Uhm, I don't like Ginny, but I can tolerate her the way you wrote her. Haha. ;) And the plural of rendezvous is still rendezvous. Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I like Ginny or not.... I just wrote her as understanding, like I'd want a friend to be. I'm glad you were able to stand her! :P
THANK YOU FOR TELLING ME THE PLURAL!!!!!
I've been waiting for someone to tell me that, and my mom wouldn't tell me! GRRRRR... Oh well. Thank you!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #10, by edenvirg Men and Their On-Going Issues

8th August 2007:
OMG! They made up only to fight again! Really, Ron can be so stupid at times. Very good and realistic dialogue, by the way. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I did make them make up, and then they screwed up again! They're guys, though, and it is only to be expected. I wrote Ron the way I see him, and personally, I don't like the traditional pairing of Ron and Hermione being together. Judging by your H/J story, neither do you, lol. It's so well written, and I love it! Thank you again for reviewing!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #11, by edenvirg Developing a Bond

8th August 2007:
Again, excellent flow! :) I like all the new things happening, such as the huge points to be deducted for every rule-breaking, etc. It seems like you're setting the stage up for a lot of people breaking the rules! LOL.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your compliments thus far. It really makes my day, and I just want to throw a party! :D Who ever said people were going to break the rules? *asks slyly* :P hehehe.....

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #12, by edenvirg The Tears, the Fights, and the Apologies

8th August 2007:
Excellent flow as well! :) I'm also happy that you justified them sharing a dorm. Haha. :) That was also very creative, having Dumbledore talk to them. I thought you did Dumbledore's character a lot of justice. :)

Author's Response: Of course I justified it! Lol, I just didn't feel like doing it in my other stories! I tried so hard, and it took forever, to get what I thought would be a good Dumbledore right. I stressed so bad about it! I'm glad that I seem to have gotten it right!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #13, by PinkRose Preparations!

4th August 2007:
PLz plz plz plz plz update soon I really like this chapter though and I encourage you to keep writing cause I'll keep reading

Author's Response: I will update soon, I promise! Thank you for the encouragement!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #14, by PinkRose Men and Their On-Going Issues

4th August 2007:
I'm hoping nobody get's "killed" that was a good chapter

Author's Response: Why would anyone get killed?

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #15, by PinkRose Developing a Bond

4th August 2007:
Aww that was cute I liked this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, PinkRose!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #16, by PinkRose The Tears, the Fights, and the Apologies

4th August 2007:
I like this story very well done but I didn't think Draco would be so forward right away...do you know what I mean? anyway excellent chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Well, the beauty of fanfiction is being able to take characters OoC!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #17, by chiQs09_II Preparations!

13th July 2007:
This is a bit short. Nice story, hope to read more. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by lottie66 Men and Their On-Going Issues

2nd July 2007:
omg ron cheated on Hermione??? bad Ron! lol love the story so far and keep updating so I can read what happens next :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by lottie66 Developing a Bond

2nd July 2007:
awww Hermione was mean to Ron! Why did they even fall out in the first place?? Brilliant chappy off to read the next :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lottie66 The Tears, the Fights, and the Apologies

2nd July 2007:
good first chapter but I was a little confused at why Draco would just say sorry to Hermione out of no where anyway off to read the next chapter 9/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by daisyCHIC963 Men and Their On-Going Issues

29th June 2007:
Yay! I love it!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I have most of the next chapter written, so hopefully, I'll get off my arse and finish it so it can get posted! :D

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #22, by daisyCHIC963 The Tears, the Fights, and the Apologies

29th June 2007:
I love it already!!! :)

Author's Response: Yay! I love to get fans! Thanks for your review! It makes me so happy when I get reviews!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione girl Men and Their On-Going Issues

25th June 2007:
like this story...can't wait till the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thanx! I am trying to find the motivation to write the next chappie fully. I'm about half-way through the first part of the girls' conversation. I can't wait to get the rest finished and posted so i can get more reviews! Later!

Rebecka M.


 Report Review

Review #24, by underthemoon Men and Their On-Going Issues

22nd June 2007:
WELL! This sucks, i hate this Fanfic, your a sucky writer. JK JK JK. I wuv you Bella! I really do like this story. So.Post more!

-♥-Fred

Author's Response: Well thanx, Fred! Nice to know that I got da love! Remind me why I like ur fic! :D j/k, luv ya, fred!

Bella


 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione girl Developing a Bond

21st June 2007:
love it again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>