Reading Reviews for Undying Memory
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sere Undying Memory

20th October 2012:
narcissa is so sweet to her little dragon,
i love how she takes care of his fear sooo well.
luciuas was a little bit cold but still ok.

all in all i love it.
thx 4 sharing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tabbieulie Undying Memory

10th June 2012:
The best story on this site I've ever read. Best story on Draco I have ever read, here or somewhere else. I love how them dark characters were given the chance to love so innocently and purely. I really love this story, my favourite story for sure!
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Whisper Undying Memory

20th June 2011:
Wow... this story was beautiful!
And the end... agonizingly sad.

I actually found your story while looking for answers to a riddle game on the forum for the House Cup.

Anyway... I knew that I had to come back for it when I saw 'little dragon' in the summary... and I am thrilled that I made my way back to it.

Well worth it!

10/10
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #4, by jointhedarksidewehavecookies Undying Memory

5th February 2008:
this story is breathtaking... makes me cry everytime i read it.
yeah, i've read it loads of times ^^
i love it so much and it's so sad. 10/10.
Draco is so ADOREABLE!
thanks

Author's Response: Wow! I didn't know anyone came back to re-read my stories. I'm sooo glad you liked this, so thank you!
And I'm sorry that it makes you cry -grin-


 Report Review

Review #5, by SapphireEyes Undying Memory

18th January 2008:
Wow that was really great. I really want to know who Narcissa knew the potters story though, but that might just be me I like to know things. And at the end I was almost crying so def 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Areli Undying Memory

8th November 2007:
I love it it made me cry. But it was good , you can made a really good point what if the Malfoy family were really only fallowing the Dark load just out of fear? What would of happended if him and harry had become friends? It's really good you showed that they do care for other people, other then them selves. GOOD work keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by boxter Undying Memory

31st October 2007:
Omg!!! It was so sad. Sniff sniff. I loved your story very nice and beatiful. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by xbetter unsaid Undying Memory

31st July 2007:
That ending literally reduced me to tears! The signs of a real work of art. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry it made you cry but still..!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Guilt_Ridden Undying Memory

4th May 2007:
not bad...i rather enjoyed this one. i normally shy away from one-shots because i don't want to leave the computer dying for a sequal but i think this did quite well as a one-shot. i'd love to read another story, not a sequal but just some other piece of writing. well done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it despite the fact that it's a one-shot! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheFalk Undying Memory

27th April 2007:
awww. =[
The ending made me cry.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login