Reading Reviews for James Potter has betrayed me
  
335 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gen Stupid POTTER!

25th January 2012:
what no! more more more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by twinklinghazeleyes Stupid POTTER!

28th February 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY! And I love the twist of her being popular at home and not him. James is a com plete jerk! I am glad she is ignoring him! :D Please let her ignore him some more!! :D I love this story and chapter so much! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nicole C Stupid POTTER!

10th June 2009:
LOVED UR STORY. Only thing I have to say is KEEP WRITING OR I WILL SIMPLY DIE FROM ANTICIPATION. Oh yeah,PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_hermione_forever Stupid POTTER!

27th January 2009:
so are the girls ever gonna know that james was the unpopular person they knew from school?

 Report Review

Review #5, by lily_hermione_forever Let's make a club!

26th January 2009:
this is interesting. i have always liked reading stories about lily and james and hogwarts, because there's barely anything about it in the books themselves.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kryzzo Stupid POTTER!

12th June 2008:
OK, so I finished reading the story (as far as you have written it, of course, duh) and I'll have to admit that I LOVE IT because it's a totally new point of view on the whole James/Lily thing. I've always liked people who dare to differ. Usually the plot is like that: James and Lily have always been at war with each other, then James decides to change himself (into someone he really isn't), and Lily willingly admits on their second day of their seventh year that she loves him. Sounds absurd, right? I hope you won't make such mistake, and write it like... logical.

But I'm afraid you, again, haven't updated in ages. And by ages I mean AGES. So, please, for heavens' sake, update soon. Thanks in advance! Because I'm totally obsessed with your story, and if you don't, then something really bad might happen. Like, I could cry... Uh-uh, terrifying, isn't it? I'll be waiting, you know...

 Report Review

Review #7, by kryzzo True Blues (for now)

12th June 2008:
Since you have already written another 11 chapters I won't comment that one too long. But it's professor DippEt and he wasn't the headmaster anymore when Lily and James went to Hogwarts. But seams like a good story. I'll continue reading, then.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryf_Queen Stupid POTTER!

1st April 2008:
Awesome story but I hate James. Update soon! Love it soo much.

Author's Response: James seems to have developed a personality of his own, and I can't seem to control him anymore. Very strange. Thankyou for the reivew!

 Report Review

Review #9, by seeker4u Let's make a club!

24th February 2008:
so far i think it is a grat story but i'm pretty positive that if youre older than 11 havent recieved a letter thatn ur a muggle

Author's Response: Yes, I know I messed up. My Petunia is actually younger, so she wouldn't have received her letter until after Lily, but in the real books she was older! Thankyou for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Howl To The Moon Stupid POTTER!

23rd February 2008:
wow this is interesting, can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try and update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Dark Temple of Light Stupid POTTER!

21st February 2008:
An amazing chapter... I love it! OK, this is nowhere near the 771 word review that you did. But I'm sure that you would appreciate it all the same.

I'm particularly looking forward to that gathering at Lily's friend's house. Sounds like an excellent evironment for... stuff that James and Sirius delight in. Well, maybe just Sirius. He's so big headed and over confident. He really needs a whack. I hope that you've got one planned!

I really like your characterisation of the Marauders. They're all very unique. Peter is so much like this cowardly dog or something, following Sirius' every command. Maybe Sirius is going to make him do something that might, just might, make him think twice about worshipping the boy. Just an idea I'm throwing out there. As for Remus, I like how he is considerate and thoughtful. I guess he's one with actual manners. 'Please' and 'thank you' are very nice.

The idea of meeting up with Lily's old friends is a great one! We got to see some new, fascinating characters which I'm sure you will elaborate on next chapter because you just touched very lightly on them in this one. What I want to know if James will overcome his shyness of these popular girls. He should be cornered into saying something... maybe he can't think of anything but to ask Lily out in their company of the Maruaders, Lily and her friends! Lily will have to cave in under peer pressure of her old school friends, or she'll have to reveal her wonderfully violent side yet again! (I'm hoping for the first one... I want to see what would happen with James and Lily on a date together! Heh heh. Although Lily's not really a person who caves into other people. Ah well, violence is fun too!)

I hope you've got the next chapter up really soon!

The Dark Temple of Light

Author's Response: Thankyou for all of the suggestions! I was kind of running out of idea for things that would happen in the immediate future, and you have given me plenty of food for thought.

Thankyou for your comments about the Marauders! Peter will get smarter, and I want to show he is intelligent, intelligent enough to worm his way into a position of power and stay there, while hiding under the protection of others.

Using the old friends to manipulate Lily is a great idea, if not to date James then certainly to get into trouble. I will ponder it thoughroughly.

Thankyou for your review Dark Temple of Light!


 Report Review

Review #12, by kathryn Stupid POTTER!

12th February 2008:
so i already reviewed but i had one idea that i thought might work: ok so i am thinking that lily will get super gorgeous and come back to school and james can be super jealous :) ok well anyways i love the story and hope that james can find some remorse soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Stupid POTTER!

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I will try :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by doglover How to escape from a cupboard in the middle of the night 101

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover Complicated plots

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #16, by doglover Adava Kedava coloured eyes

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

its avada kedavra.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I am horrible with spelling :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by doglover More and more mature.

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover Moving on

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover James asked me what?!?!

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by doglover I HAD faith in James

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by doglover I have faith in James

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by doglover The Hogwarts Express

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by doglover Let's make a club!

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by doglover True Blues (for now)

10th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot4ever James asked me what?!?!

29th January 2008:
10/10

I love Lily in this story!

And I love how you cover why she hated him so much cos in the 5th HP book we just see her screamin at James for bullyin Snape.

I really like your take on things!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>