Reading Reviews for Asking Her Out
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauder_princess! What should I say?

16th October 2009:
OMG! i totally thought that was ron and hermione and the best friend who had gone of to war was harry.
i was so surprised to see that it was molly and arthur!!
great job!!
well done! keep it up! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilliaSnape What should I say?

26th June 2009:
hey! I did my own Remy/Siri slash! Finally! It's not very good at all, but it's mine. I would really really love for you to read it and tell me what you think. That would be splendid. I wrote it because you convinced me to. I hope to write a better one soon. oneshot my not be my thing. lol. you are amazing as always. :D Please check out all my stories if you will. It would mean a lot to me. hehe. Anyway, to the real reviewing.
This was adorable. I absolutely loved it. Filled with totally cute weaslyness. good job. I would not call this your best by any means, but it was very good. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessiy What should I say?

15th January 2009:
omg i love it! sweet and aww reminds me of Ron and Hermoine aw x

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrystalRain11 What should I say?

1st January 2008:
YOU! you tricked me! *sob* I love you! *takes a moment to calm down* It's not everyday that I read a fan-fic, let alone a one-shot, gets to me like that. I was expecting it to be Ron, Hermione and Harry. But suddenly it wasn't! I'm such a spazz I started crying. I applaud you for the twist. It's what really makes this one-shot great!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm happy to hear that! I love tricking people with this story ;D. I'm really glad that you liked it and that you think it was 'great'. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #5, by GredaNdForge22 What should I say?

22nd December 2007:
hehe short but cute! and i kinda cheated. I looked at the bottom of the fic and at the pairings so I knew it would be ArthurxMolly. But it's well written and very fluffy!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah this was my first piece of fanfiction ever, so it wasn't as good as some of my newer stuff. I'm happy you liked it, though, even if the Molly/Arthur-ness wasn't a surprise. Thanks again for another review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #6, by _alechia_ What should I say?

9th December 2007:
cute :P cute cute cute

Author's Response: Heheh, my first fic ever! I guess you could say that it's nothing but a bit of fluff, but I keep it posted because it brings back fuzzy memories. Thanks again!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah What should I say?

8th December 2007:
Great! about time i found a good fanfiction today!

Author's Response: Aw...that's so kind! Thanks very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #8, by moonlit_roses What should I say?

26th November 2007:
omg!
i totally thought that was going to be a ron/hermione!
did you write it that way on purpose?

Author's Response: Haha, yes I actually did. I wanted people to have no idea that it would be an Arthur/Molly until they read the end. Happy I tricked you!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindor goddess What should I say?

19th November 2007:
that was really cute... can u check out my story Against Everything? thanxx

Author's Response: Of course! Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #10, by aki427 What should I say?

22nd October 2007:
wow


Author's Response: Um...thanks?

 Report Review

Review #11, by norapotter What should I say?

2nd September 2007:
Wow!!
Brilliant twist! You really did have me believing it was a ron/hermione the whole time. but now that i think about it it all makes sense as a molly/arther. Good Job!!!

Author's Response: Aw...that's so kind of you to say! I'm very happy to have tricked you, in the nicest way possible, of course. It just means that I wrote it correctly. Thanks so much for the very sweet review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #12, by Entmaiden What should I say?

1st September 2007:
Haha...that was great!!! You totally did that on purpose didn't ya? Making us think it was Ron-Hermione. I didn't read the summary (silly me) just saw this after reading another one of your fics and thought 'this looks good, and i liked her other peice so maybe ill enjoy this'. So I thought it was Ron-Hermione this whole time and then the ending just shocked me :D In a good way, of course. Well, it was brilliant, and now that I've checked back at the summary, all I can say is that even your first fic was fabulous! Happy Writings!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you didn't read the summary! It would've spoiled the entire thing. I'm happy you liked two of my stories, especially since I tricked you. In a good way, as well. Thanks so much for such a kind review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #13, by SereneChaos What should I say?

29th August 2007:
Aw, that was cute. If it hadn't been for the story summary, I never would have gotten that it was Arthur/Molly, but, it's just so darn cute!

Author's Response: Haha, I actually considered not putting the pairings into the summary, but then thought better of it. Anyway, I'm really happy you liked it, Brandi. I'll be reading one of your stories soon!

Di


 Report Review

Review #14, by Joanne K What should I say?

28th August 2007:
Loved it! I totally thought it was Ron and Hermione. lol. Couldn't stop smiling when you revealed it was Molly and Arthur. Very clever, very funny! Still smiling about it now.

Author's Response: Oh good, I'm really happy you liked it! I'm always very happy to get reviews like these; tricking people is what I really love when it comes to this story. It means that I did my job correctly. Anyway, I'm glad to have made you smile! Thanks so much for the review.

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #15, by potterprincess07 What should I say?

27th August 2007:
Aww, that's so cute

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #16, by snape_is_good What should I say?

27th August 2007:
WOW! :o You had me thinking it was R/Hr! (leave it to me to forget to read the summary of the story and the pairing section...) Oh well, I like Arthur and Molly too! :P This was really good, and truthfully this was the first A/M fic I read! IT'S REALLY GOOD! 10/10!

Author's Response: Actually, it was supposed to make you think it was R/Hr! I'm really glad I tricked you (and I mean that in the nicest way possible); it means that I wrote it correctly. Thank you so much for the reviews and the high rating!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #17, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx What should I say?

5th August 2007:
Loved it !! It rocks !!!

Mleh.

Right now I am rather annoyed. I went onto my computer yesterday (Saturday) to post Chapter Two of 'Serendipity' which is all fine and dandy.

However when I went into my folder to get it out and post it.I discovered all my stories had been deleted. So I went raging about the house to find the culprit and, on the sofa, I found my dear old father *Stares daggers at him*

Turns out he updated the software on the computer and ‘forgot’ to put my stories back on. Oh sure, put on Lewis' music, or Anne's pictures, or David's art-work, or Mum's school stuff, but don't bother putting little old Caitlin's stories on. Daft man.

Anywho, as I hadn't posted Chapter Two, I lost the file and I have to start from scratch *curses self for not having a back-up* Unfortunatly, as I leave for camp tomorrow (YAY !!!) I can't post it until next Sunday (12th) and that is only if I manage to write it before then. I am so incredibly annoyed :(

Anywho, I will miss you dearly this next week, but try not to cry for too long, because, in the immortal words of Arnold Schwarzenegge...I'll be back.

Lovage && Huggles !!

*

Author's Response: Ahh!!! Your silly dad...I feel so bad for you! I'm so sorry I can't leave a long responce, I need to leave now. Anyhow, good luck! I'm glad you liked my story, btw. Thanks for reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #18, by eternalarmageddon What should I say?

5th August 2007:
aw, that was sweet. Cool how you made them act like Ron and Hermione. I could just imagine Arthur acting like his son, and Hermione always acted alot like Molly in the books. I just wish Harry had someone to really suit him. I don't like Ginny, I hate Cho, and really, the only other girl, Luna, is far too hairbrained for him. Ah, well. TWO THUMBS UP!
This story's on my favorites list. (Oh, and that drawing of you kissing Snape--YOU GO, GIRL!!!)

Author's Response: I'm really happy you think so! I can imagine them acting like that as well...And I totally agree about Harry; nobody's good enough. I didn't like him with Cho and Ginny's just worse. Luna is SO annoying. Lolz...thank so much for favoriting it! And I'm glad you like my little pic...I LOVE MY SNAPE!! Hahahha, thanks so much for the review!!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #19, by dimezlilsis2006 What should I say?

3rd August 2007:
AW! That was SO adorable! I love it! It was really great how you made it seem at first it was Ron/Hermione and then it turns out to be Molly/Arthur! So cute! 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! I was trying to make it seem like Ron/Hermione; it was lots of fun to write. A 10/10? That's really nice of you! Thank you so much for the review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #20, by _fan_1 What should I say?

14th July 2007:
Wohoo! you where trying to trick us huh, huh? (I'm nudging you here!) Well I think so even if you stated the characters and pairing you tryed to trick ME! You're EVIL! Muwhaaa- - - - ha hah. On a more serious note great story. (your still EVIL!), but in a good way. Yah know?

Author's Response: Actually, yes...I was trying to trick you! Lolz, I lurve being evil. It's such great fun. I'm really happy that you liked it, and that I'm evil in a good way. Yes, I completely understand. Thanks for the funny review, you made me laugh.

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #21, by hellothere What should I say?

13th July 2007:
Hey! It's me... I went to check out your Lily Evans story, but started reading this one instead. The summary was so attention-grabbing (I know, I have bad vocabulary...) I had to read it. I'm glad you did not make Molly perfect, all beautiful and Lily-like. This was really sweet. And of course, boys... What do we do with them?

Author's Response: Haha, of course! The more you the review, the more I need to read some of your stories! When are you going to get an account and write? We do like some of the same pairing, I've noticed...I'd really like to read some stories by you, so get writing! I'm so happy you liked this one as well, my first ever fic...lots and lots of fun. How could it not be, it's fluff. Thanks very very much, hellothere!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #22, by BellaRosa What should I say?

30th June 2007:
I take it you love Ron/Hermione right? Well...I'm not a R/HR shipper AT ALL but this story was still cute ;) I'm more of a James/Lily, Ron/Luna, Harry/Hermione, Ginny/grave (omg i didnt mean that, i'm not a ginny hater i swear), shipper...oh and Snape/Lily! I find that ship fascinating even if it never happened...Im actually writing a fic about it. Well good job i liked the format in which you wrote it nicely done :)

Author's Response: Haha, well first things first, this wasn't about Ron/Hermione. It was supposed to make you think that it was, but it was actually Arthur/Molly, as was reviled at the end. I think that we like the opposite ships, except for Snape/Lily, which happens to be my absolute favorite (just take a look at my other stories for examples, and I actually believe that it did happen) and Ginny/Grave. I'm a Ginny hater, she sucks. I HATE James/Lily, they're by far my least favorite ship (just the thought of James makes me want to puke) and I do think that Ron and Hermione belong together, Harry's too cool to have a girlfriend (especially Ginny or Cho...ew). I'm really glad that you liked this, it was so much fun to write! Thanks so much for the review,

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_malfoy22 What should I say?

31st May 2007:
Aw thats sweet! Well done! And making it like Ron/Hermione is great! Yay! I love it!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad that you like it! I'm hugely into the Ron/Hermione pairing; it's one of my favorites. And to be honest with you, I don't really like Ginny/Harry, Harry should be alone, he doesn't have time for tag-along Ginny. I much prefer her with Draco *as I'm sure you do with your penname* because they'd make a nice couple. Too bad JK made Harry fall in love; I mean, how could I deprive him of her in his own Epilogue?? Goodness, I'll stop ranting now. But really, thank you!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nabz again... What should I say?

19th May 2007:
and btw for my story i never said the mystery Weasley would arrive right away in the story...dun dun lol and i read your story again and loved it!!! your great!!!


Author's Response: Hey!!! Thanks so much Nabeeela! I'm really glad you liked it!!! Read my other stories too, they're somewhat fluffy! I'm happy you liked the Asking Her Out one...I don't get many reviews for that one, probably because it's only one chapter! Thanks so much for actually looking! I wasn't sure that you would! Yours truely,

Tucker


 Report Review

Review #25, by Nabeela!! What should I say?

19th May 2007:
AW this is sooo cute!! i simlply adored the ending!! If you hadnt told me before that it was arthur and molly i would have NEVER guessed! great story!!!

Author's Response: Horray!! I almost tricked you...hehehe! I just read your second review and PLEASE HURRY UP WITH THAT WEASLEY! Also, update your story...I wanna read more! Thanks again for reading mine,

'Diandra' Tucker


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>