Reading Reviews for The Night They Died
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XxGryffindor4xX The Night They Died

2nd July 2009:
Wow, i thought it was really good! It's hard to do something that so closely ties in with the book, but you wrote it very nicely. I liked how you included parts from the book too, it gave it just the right touch. Good job~!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I\\\'m glad you liked reading it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Toxic Turquoise The Night They Died

28th June 2009:
Awww, that was horrible =(

In a good way though, it was beautifully written =)

10/10 =D

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review. I'm happy you did review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione33 The Night They Died

11th July 2007:
For a first, it's pretty good. You should see my first fanfic, it was about the night day died too. ^_^ The only thing that bothered me a bit was how fast Voldemort appeared and there was no communication between James and Lily, you know? But other than that, it was pretty awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I haven't read your first one yet, but I promise I will. I'm going through and editing it cause lots of people have said the same thing, so I want to fix it. It should be up by September, I hope.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_weasley_54 The Night They Died

26th June 2007:
wow. i like it. i think it's a very good story telling how james and lilly died. this is actually the first one i've read. but i thought it was very good.

Author's Response: Thankyou for taking your time to request this, I really appreciate it. The night James and Lily dies is an interesting topic to write about. That and the Final Battle. Keep on reading...

 Report Review

Review #5, by magic29 The Night They Died

11th June 2007:
I like it, you sort of gave it your own little twist that made that more interesting, Good job :)

~Magic

Author's Response: Thankyou so much Magic.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rebecca Raven The Night They Died

30th May 2007:
Aw. . . .
i loved it.
the banner is so cote.
I think that was a very discriptive way of explaining it, but how did james did? did you mention that or not?
-Rebecca

Author's Response: I'm not sure abou the James bit. I'll go back and maybe put that in. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Valarie7505 The Night They Died

2nd May 2007:
i liked that 10-10

Author's Response: Thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bianca_Potter The Night They Died

28th April 2007:
This story is so beautiful and so believable. Like that really was what happened. It's amazing and having the lyrics in there (and I happen to love that song!) gives it that final touch. Great job! *claps*

Author's Response: Thankyou. I really enjoyed writing this story.
~Amy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login