Reading Reviews for A Broken World
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lynn_Jenny ch. 12

29th September 2007:
Jen: Hey Kendall, what's up?!

Lynn: Ah, we haven't talked to you in so long!

Jen: Hope all is well with you!

Lynn: We moved!

Jen: Oh yeah, we moved to Vermont! How cool is that?

Lynn: We also got our first two stories posted and we have a bunch of reviews and everything.

Jen: Yeah, we're both really really excited.

Lynn: Anyways, read our stories, I bet you will find them hilarious.

Jen: Especially the one called "A Cold Shower".

Author's Response: Hey! Nice to hear from you! What happened to your stories?

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxMugglePrincess ch. 1

2nd September 2007:
I liked it, it seems interesting...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beautifullyfatal ch. 12

2nd September 2007:
you're story never fails to make me cry
it is so good

when did the scene in the hospital happen after she ran way o rbefore and between which of harry's previous visits?


Author's Response: Thank you! It happen when she was in the hospital and it was Harry's last visit while she was in there.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nickie02 ch. 12

1st September 2007:
Wow, I am really liking this story. This would have to be hard to write because of the difficultly of the subject and the aftermath for the people left behind. Please keep up the good work that you are doing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna_sakura ch. 1

1st September 2007:
What is really happening?i'm so curious,did hermi actually kill luna?why all of them are being separated?
Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! You got to keep reading to find out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by beautifullyfatal ch. 11

8th August 2007:
Your story's really really good i really really like it i can't remember if i reviewed before so if i did i just did it again and i think you have done a wonderful job on your story can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LaSorelli ch. 1

5th August 2007:
hmm... it's probably on purpose, but this is almost, give or take a few words, just like Aimee... i take it you're a fan?

Author's Response: yes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jericho ch. 1

1st August 2007:
Hello!
I noticed in your summary that you said you wanted a banner, so I thought I'd take the liberty and make you one. Hope you like it, if you don't, no worries :) If you do use it though, could you credit it to "Protestor @ TDA" please?
Thanks so much!
Hope you like it!

Author's Response: Thank you but when I tried the banner it didn't work. Thanks anyway.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nickie02 ch.10

30th July 2007:
I can't wait to see where you are going to take this story. It is such a good story, but hard to read because you have Hermione cut off from everyone which is hard to see, but so good.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Potter_Evens ch. 3

13th July 2007:
oh she is mad isn't she

Author's Response: maybe.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Potter_Evens ch. 2

13th July 2007:
very very good


Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_Potter_Evens ch. 1

13th July 2007:
oh interesting story

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by StomachBread ch.9

1st June 2007:
Have you read Anna Karenina?

Author's Response: no. but i just looked it up. it sounds great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by StomachBread ch.7

26th May 2007:
I like your story. Keep posting.

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BroknHandsWithrdSoul ch. 2

12th May 2007:
... your a good writer, but its all abit cunfusing. maybe that just how its supposed to be, cuz it makes me want you to update to see why hermione is so messed up... idk all in all i like it.
also you should get a banner its good to get reads cuz they're eye catching

Author's Response: Thanks. yes it's supposed to be confusing. you won't find out what happened for a while. i'm going to get a banner.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login