Reading Reviews for Cravings
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl A School Get Together

19th September 2012:
Love it. It is really nice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Kathryn Fate Change!

21st December 2011:
Whoo ho getting steamy :P good chapter ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by butter_beer_junky2499 Say No

16th March 2009:
George is going to kill her - what is with her??? Oh and I so loved your joke, haha that was great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by butter_beer_junky2499 A Triangle, Of Love

16th March 2009:
I wish it was that quick to post chapters lol. It usually takes 7-10 days now. It's a real bugger.

 Report Review

Review #5, by butter_beer_junky2499 Fate Change!

16th March 2009:
I think it was graphic, but you did a wonderful job, I might go back just to read it again lol. Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by butter_beer_junky2499 Finding Your Stranger

16th March 2009:
YEAH! What I've been waiting for :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by butter_beer_junky2499 Stranger's Name

16th March 2009:
So when does she tell Ron it's over and kiss George lol?

 Report Review

Review #8, by butter_beer_junky2499 A Game of Truth

16th March 2009:
Hmmm. George is pissed too then?

 Report Review

Review #9, by butter_beer_junky2499 New Years Kiss

16th March 2009:
A couple grammatical errors but overall very good. I think it's hilarious that you threw in Barbie Girl lol. Awesome! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by butter_beer_junky2499 Getting Ready For New Years

16th March 2009:
Hahaha. Costume party love it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by butter_beer_junky2499 A Change In Names

16th March 2009:
I know Hermione is really out of character in your story but I do enjoy your story line and I think I can see where it's headed and that's exciting! Great work so far!

 Report Review

Review #12, by butter_beer_junky2499 A School Get Together

16th March 2009:
Hey, just a suggestion - not so many spaces between paragraphs it's kind of hard to read this way. But wonderful story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherensangel26 He Knows, Doesn't He...

18th April 2008:
ron is such a bastard i cannot believe he would do that

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherensangel26 Say No

18th April 2008:
oh gods why! what about george

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherensangel26 Conversations, Complications

18th April 2008:
i wish Hermione would just break up with him already

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherensangel26 Fate Change!

18th April 2008:
hm. ron will be mad...very nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherensangel26 New Years Kiss

18th April 2008:
oh by! lol! this is funny...what an image.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherensangel26 A Change In Names

18th April 2008:
mmm. george in boxers...mhm is it hot in here?

nice...a tattoo that can change names... cool!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil_miss_granger921 Children Are Here So Is A Question

4th February 2008:
THERE BETTER BE ANOTHER ONE! OR ILL HAVE TO HURT YOU!
lol=]

 Report Review

Review #20, by freckles A School Get Together

7th January 2008:
why is it exactly that hermione and ron wouldn't have seen any of these people in however long it's been?

 Report Review

Review #21, by andz56 Children Are Here So Is A Question

28th November 2007:
Thanks for a great story, loved the plot and will be reading the sequel! xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by SexiiSlythernin Children Are Here So Is A Question

23rd November 2007:
That was an awesome story.. a real cliff hanger lolz!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LittleLoveMagic Children Are Here So Is A Question

12th November 2007:
Please write the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RainbowsArePrettyful Children Are Here So Is A Question

29th September 2007:
That was a really good story!
What's the sequel going to be called??

Lisa x

Author's Response: The sequel is called Waking Up Happy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by FanFiction2692 Children Are Here So Is A Question

23rd September 2007:
what's the name of the sequel? this was really good, thank god there's a sequel, i was about ready to murder you. totally kidding! good job.

Author's Response: Waking Up Happy is the sequel. It has been edited and I think it's better now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>