Reading Reviews for Come On Closer
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by some random peson Come On Closer

12th January 2010:
good story, needs a little more background info, etc. Great for a first story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants Come On Closer

9th October 2007:
hmm. it was good... but we could do with a bit more... detail, not in a dirty way! but we don't know what happened with them, and it was a bit... bland. but i still like it, so good job. 8/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Come On Closer

20th September 2007:
Wow! Intense story! Awesome job! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank-you very much:D! Lol, glad you liked it.:-)
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherangoddess Come On Closer

9th August 2007:
great song... good use of lyrics... u should add more, i'd certainly read it :D

Author's Response: Thanks!:D. I really would but I have no idea where to take it but thanks for your lovely review:), and thanks for reading too. And it's nice to meet someone else who likes this song too.
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #5, by adribetty394 Come On Closer

19th June 2007:
OMG that was wonderful! really you should write something else, or maybe a story where this scene would fit... yeah do that pleasse!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for your brilliant review. I think I might just write a story about them for you;).
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #6, by sunshinedreamr Come On Closer

10th June 2007:
OMG! That was HOT! Hehe, I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for that lovely review! Glad you loved it=).
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shadow Danzer Come On Closer

10th June 2007:
that is wicked i love it. cleverly done, you really get into the moment witha few words or maybe it's jsut me lol. siriously keep it up this is good

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for looking at my stories*wide grin*. I'm glad you liked it too. I really do like your stories too. You keep it up too! Can't wait for you to update, see you on your stories.
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #8, by Wizardress Come On Closer

20th May 2007:
It was nice how you had a sentence, or part of a sentence for nearly every line of the song. I love nearly anything that involves Draco and one of the Gryffindor girls its just so... right. I loved this story and hope that you write more like it. I cant very well give you any tips on writing songfics becaus I havnt written any myself... this is only the third one I've read, honestly

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much=), and btw I like your stories too=).

 Report Review

Review #9, by perfect darkness Come On Closer

6th May 2007:
that was rather odd. I liked it, but it was odd.

Author's Response: Oh, ok, thanks=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nymphie Lupin Come On Closer

28th April 2007:
This is really great! i love that it is short, but is loaded with a lot of detail and complete and comprehendeble thoughts. Like, sometimes with stories like this, the authors don't make sense and the stories lack detail. But yours is completely different! I could almost feel the emotion. GREAT JOB!!!

10/10 for such a perfect job, and I hope to see a lot more from you!

-Shea

Author's Response: THANKYOU! I wasn't really in the best mood until I read your review, btw your stories are great too=). Glad you liked it, and I your score(obviously, lol), thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ferretluvr Come On Closer

26th April 2007:
ooh, pretty good

Author's Response: Thank you=), thanks for reading and reviewing too!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristina Come On Closer

26th April 2007:
Sweet :D
Good to be your first, but a little short.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try and make longer stories:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login