Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Come On Closer
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by some random peson Come On Closer

12th January 2010:
good story, needs a little more background info, etc. Great for a first story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants Come On Closer

9th October 2007:
hmm. it was good... but we could do with a bit more... detail, not in a dirty way! but we don't know what happened with them, and it was a bit... bland. but i still like it, so good job. 8/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Come On Closer

20th September 2007:
Wow! Intense story! Awesome job! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank-you very much:D! Lol, glad you liked it.:-)
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherangoddess Come On Closer

9th August 2007:
great song... good use of lyrics... u should add more, i'd certainly read it :D

Author's Response: Thanks!:D. I really would but I have no idea where to take it but thanks for your lovely review:), and thanks for reading too. And it's nice to meet someone else who likes this song too.
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #5, by adribetty394 Come On Closer

19th June 2007:
OMG that was wonderful! really you should write something else, or maybe a story where this scene would fit... yeah do that pleasse!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for your brilliant review. I think I might just write a story about them for you;).
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #6, by sunshinedreamr Come On Closer

10th June 2007:
OMG! That was HOT! Hehe, I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for that lovely review! Glad you loved it=).
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shadow Danzer Come On Closer

10th June 2007:
that is wicked i love it. cleverly done, you really get into the moment witha few words or maybe it's jsut me lol. siriously keep it up this is good

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for looking at my stories*wide grin*. I'm glad you liked it too. I really do like your stories too. You keep it up too! Can't wait for you to update, see you on your stories.
~Puffle


 Report Review

Review #8, by Wizardress Come On Closer

20th May 2007:
It was nice how you had a sentence, or part of a sentence for nearly every line of the song. I love nearly anything that involves Draco and one of the Gryffindor girls its just so... right. I loved this story and hope that you write more like it. I cant very well give you any tips on writing songfics becaus I havnt written any myself... this is only the third one I've read, honestly

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much=), and btw I like your stories too=).

 Report Review

Review #9, by perfect darkness Come On Closer

6th May 2007:
that was rather odd. I liked it, but it was odd.

Author's Response: Oh, ok, thanks=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nymphie Lupin Come On Closer

28th April 2007:
This is really great! i love that it is short, but is loaded with a lot of detail and complete and comprehendeble thoughts. Like, sometimes with stories like this, the authors don't make sense and the stories lack detail. But yours is completely different! I could almost feel the emotion. GREAT JOB!!!

10/10 for such a perfect job, and I hope to see a lot more from you!

-Shea

Author's Response: THANKYOU! I wasn't really in the best mood until I read your review, btw your stories are great too=). Glad you liked it, and I your score(obviously, lol), thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ferretluvr Come On Closer

26th April 2007:
ooh, pretty good

Author's Response: Thank you=), thanks for reading and reviewing too!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristina Come On Closer

26th April 2007:
Sweet :D
Good to be your first, but a little short.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try and make longer stories:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login