Reading Reviews for Why us? Why now?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by firefawn Lunch and "girl talk" ...

7th July 2011:
I forgot to review this chapter! I'm so sorry dude! ANYWAYS I really loved this chapter as well (obviously) and really like how little Ellie is physically a mix between Hermione and Draco appearance wise. Now to review both chapters here, the only thing I'm totaly confused by is why did Hermione love Draco if he told her to get lost, to the point that she'd show back up at his apartment years later? *scratches head* In short, your story is tantalizing and killing me because I realy want more details and you are revealing them slowly but surely in a perfect mystery-suspense setting type of way! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: That's okay! And thank you :) I'm glad that you liked that and Yeah... again the whole based on a plot that was in a soap opera creates the extra dramatics I think. Thank you for saying that! I... don't know if you're going to get more details but if you do then it will start with me revamping the story from the start. Thank you for your lovely review. ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by firefawn Night and its terrors

21st June 2011:
Love it love it love it! I know it's abandoned but it's definitely very good! My only questions are these though (and its probably because I'm sleepy and mis reading a little bit here) but is Harry with Ginny? And if he is with her, why would he have been upset with Hermione for having Draco's baby, but not upset with Ginny for her having slept with Draco to? That's the only part I'm a bit lost on! :) Love the rest of it though!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you love it. Yeah... it was inspired by a soap opera? If that helps to explain why it is that it's all tangled like that. If I do pick it up again I'm going to go back and rewrite all of it. There would definitely be more of an explanation happening with it. Glad you loved the rest! Especially given how long ago it was written. ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by chick_fic_luver_erin Lunch and "girl talk" ...

8th July 2007:
Woah, ok this plot line is really confusing me. There are so many new characters and old characters. And all of the old characters seem really out of character. I'm definately not criticizing your work or your writing style, but maybe a few extra paragraphs to explain who everyone is would be helpful. You could also leave out the irrelevant chareacters. =]]

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm trying to work out what I can do to sort this story out given I wrote it so long ago and then kinda abandoned it. I'll definitely take your thoughts into account if I do decide to rewrite this and go from there. ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Night and its terrors

4th July 2007:
The conversation between Hermione and her daughter is sweet. I can't believe Draco died! Update soon! I t was well written by the way and I can't wait until you develop the plot more. Just a suggestion: maybe you could put the dream at the beginning in italics.
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review and your suggestion. I'm glad you liked the conversation between Hermione and her daughter... yeah. I'm not sure if I'm going to go with this story anymore but if I do I promise that the updates will be more frequent. ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Lunch and "girl talk" ...

4th July 2007:
That was an awesome beginning. I love how you really develop the relationship between Harry and Hermione.
~Aly

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked how I developed the relationship between them. Definitely a ship I like more than Hermione and Ron ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_Potter_Evens Night and its terrors

4th July 2007:
this is a good beginning, keep it up, i like it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm not going to be updating it any time soon unfortunately but if I ever do revamp it I'll work at keeping it going faster. ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by theblack_knight Lunch and "girl talk" ...

25th June 2007:
er.. when are you updating? this story is VERY interesting!

Author's Response: At the moment this story is pretty much abandoned. My writing style has changed slightly since I began to write it and the plot bunny vanished. If I ever get the muse to write it again I'll work to have it updated more often. ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs. Felton Lunch and "girl talk" ...

7th May 2007:
Heey!
I really like your story, even it's just the beginning! But what do you mean by draco's last letter?!?!? *is in shock* Is he dead??...
But anyway, keep the good work and i'll review when you update again!!
Xx Bye *waves*

Author's Response: Hi
thanx for your review, as for the last letter part, you'll just have to wait and see.... mwa-ha-ha!
ciao.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login