Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Fantasies Come True
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Confessions & Explanations ...

24th September 2007:
Aww...that was a very sweet story. I really liked it! Great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Arriving at The Burrow...

24th September 2007:
Interesting chapter! Can't wait to read the next one. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wild hippo Confessions & Explanations ...

15th September 2007:
aww thats nice and sweet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xmenfan117 Confessions & Explanations ...

31st July 2007:
you could really make this story 15 and up i've seen racier stories at that rating. 7/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree! I was going to make the story longer but it didn't work out. Thank's for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_p_nerd Confessions & Explanations ...

14th July 2007:
No affense, but this should not be rated mature. But i thought it was ok for a first try. keep going;.. try making them longer

Author's Response: :S Yeah, I know. I tried to change it but it didn't work :( I was planning on making the story longer... but in the end it didn't work out. Thanks for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by BatSEnecal Confessions & Explanations ...

5th July 2007:
This chapter was just as good as the first one. It had just what I thought would happen between the two of them when they reunited. To be honest, I don't understand why this is mature. But it was great. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Wow, that's a really great review! :D Thank you so much.. As I've explained to everyone else who pointed out the mature rating thing... I was planning on making it longer.. and now it won't let me change it ! Loll x Thank you so much x

 Report Review

Review #7, by BatSEnecal Arriving at The Burrow...

5th July 2007:
Aww, this reunion between Ginny and Harry is one of the better ones that I have read. I have always thought that Harry would not just sit there and watch her leave. He would just stop her and tell her how he feels. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! That's really great :D You understood where I was coming from! Go you! Loll x

 Report Review

Review #8, by thediarywithin Confessions & Explanations ...

6th May 2007:
awww...good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Proud Hufflepuff Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
Ooh! This is really good! I can't wait for an update!
Carrie

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragonette Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
Again, pretty short. Could probably use a lot of expansion. But if this is the way you like the story, this is the way you like it. 7/10. Cute. Very cute.

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: That is the way I like it ;D Lol Jokess...
Again, I'll try to make the chapters longer! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragonette Arriving at The Burrow...

5th May 2007:
Interesting beginning. is it just me, or is it REALLY short? I think it could use some expansion, and such, but I liked it. Drew me in. Wanna know what will happen next! 7/10

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Thank you for your great review! I will try to make my other chapters longer!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219 Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
I love ur story so far and I hope u continue rele soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try to update as quickly as I can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
i really like the story (im a sucka for Harry & ginny) please update soon!

Author's Response: I love Harry & Ginny aswell! They're made for eachother! I will try to update as quickly as I can! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Lee Brilliant Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
All right.

I loved the story, but it needs work. Not a lot, but a bit.

I really do like it, so please, udate soon! 9.9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Wow! That's such a great rating! I will update soon! I'm using so many exclamation marks it's quite ridiculous :D Thanks again for reviewing !

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mr Smee Arriving at The Burrow...

26th April 2007:
That's pretty good.
I see just a few grammatical errors, and the story seems a bit rushed, but, it's still excellent.
Great Job...
(I want more!)

Author's Response: I try my best =D Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Yes, the ending was a bit rushed, but I sort of did that on purpose... Have you ever been doing something and loads of things rush through your mind and everything's going too fast? That's the kind of thing I wanted... But I think I need to make that more apparent! Thanks for reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGronaldW Arriving at The Burrow...

25th April 2007:
I really like the story so far keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I will update soon! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login