Reading Reviews for Fantasies Come True
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Confessions & Explanations ...

24th September 2007:
Aww...that was a very sweet story. I really liked it! Great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Arriving at The Burrow...

24th September 2007:
Interesting chapter! Can't wait to read the next one. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wild hippo Confessions & Explanations ...

15th September 2007:
aww thats nice and sweet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xmenfan117 Confessions & Explanations ...

31st July 2007:
you could really make this story 15 and up i've seen racier stories at that rating. 7/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree! I was going to make the story longer but it didn't work out. Thank's for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_p_nerd Confessions & Explanations ...

14th July 2007:
No affense, but this should not be rated mature. But i thought it was ok for a first try. keep going;.. try making them longer

Author's Response: :S Yeah, I know. I tried to change it but it didn't work :( I was planning on making the story longer... but in the end it didn't work out. Thanks for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by BatSEnecal Confessions & Explanations ...

5th July 2007:
This chapter was just as good as the first one. It had just what I thought would happen between the two of them when they reunited. To be honest, I don't understand why this is mature. But it was great. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Wow, that's a really great review! :D Thank you so much.. As I've explained to everyone else who pointed out the mature rating thing... I was planning on making it longer.. and now it won't let me change it ! Loll x Thank you so much x

 Report Review

Review #7, by BatSEnecal Arriving at The Burrow...

5th July 2007:
Aww, this reunion between Ginny and Harry is one of the better ones that I have read. I have always thought that Harry would not just sit there and watch her leave. He would just stop her and tell her how he feels. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! That's really great :D You understood where I was coming from! Go you! Loll x

 Report Review

Review #8, by thediarywithin Confessions & Explanations ...

6th May 2007:
awww...good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Proud Hufflepuff Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
Ooh! This is really good! I can't wait for an update!
Carrie

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragonette Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
Again, pretty short. Could probably use a lot of expansion. But if this is the way you like the story, this is the way you like it. 7/10. Cute. Very cute.

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: That is the way I like it ;D Lol Jokess...
Again, I'll try to make the chapters longer! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragonette Arriving at The Burrow...

5th May 2007:
Interesting beginning. is it just me, or is it REALLY short? I think it could use some expansion, and such, but I liked it. Drew me in. Wanna know what will happen next! 7/10

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Thank you for your great review! I will try to make my other chapters longer!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219 Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
I love ur story so far and I hope u continue rele soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try to update as quickly as I can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
i really like the story (im a sucka for Harry & ginny) please update soon!

Author's Response: I love Harry & Ginny aswell! They're made for eachother! I will try to update as quickly as I can! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Lee Brilliant Confessions & Explanations ...

5th May 2007:
All right.

I loved the story, but it needs work. Not a lot, but a bit.

I really do like it, so please, udate soon! 9.9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Wow! That's such a great rating! I will update soon! I'm using so many exclamation marks it's quite ridiculous :D Thanks again for reviewing !

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mr Smee Arriving at The Burrow...

26th April 2007:
That's pretty good.
I see just a few grammatical errors, and the story seems a bit rushed, but, it's still excellent.
Great Job...
(I want more!)

Author's Response: I try my best =D Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Yes, the ending was a bit rushed, but I sort of did that on purpose... Have you ever been doing something and loads of things rush through your mind and everything's going too fast? That's the kind of thing I wanted... But I think I need to make that more apparent! Thanks for reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGronaldW Arriving at The Burrow...

25th April 2007:
I really like the story so far keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I will update soon! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login