Reading Reviews for Until The Next Time
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lila Until the Next Time

10th September 2011:
Awww! This is based on actual events? Like this actually happened?! Awww, its so sad! I'm crying. *sniff* It reminds me of Titanic, or Romeo and Juliet. It's such a tragic love story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by soso Until the Next Time

29th August 2007:
Aw!
That was so sad!
I almost cry.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by wicKeDwitch1316 Until the Next Time

19th July 2007:
Wow...that's really depressing. Like really really depressing. Excellent writing, though. I loved the way you captured Hermione's emotions. I could feel her frustration with Ron's obliviousness and stupidity. And I love the way you had Ron leave his last words to Hermione. You'd think she'd get some peace after he died, but no, he had to go and make her think of him forever. Really well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Entmaiden Until the Next Time

11th July 2007:
Oh, My Gosh.

That was so incredibly sad! How could...why did...what happened to Ron? I just couldn't believe it: she didn't say it back. I swear that's why he married that other girl...it upset me so much, because they totally belonged together. And then his dying words.the ending was so sad! The actual events this was based didn't end like that...right? That's be really sad...

You wrote this brilliantly. I hung onto every word. It was a short one-shot, but managed to cover years and years of Hermione's love life. And the ending was so beautiful and sad...I'm gonna have to add this to my favorites; it's just too good! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Everything up to the last paragraph is true. The story is based on my first true love. And actually the end is a fear that I have that I hope because I have put it in writing it won't come true. Thank you again for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Frankie042792 Until the Next Time

1st July 2007:
omg i'm in absoulte love with this story! It is so cute and perfect and it even made me cry, which means it's very well written! oh and if u read this before u check tda, your banner for this story is done!

moi!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and thank you for the wonderful banner...I am sorry it made you cry but am happy that you felt the emotional connection to it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by neverfallx3 Until the Next Time

24th June 2007:
Criticism first, yes?
"Months past."
"The years past"
They should both be 'passed'.
Now on to the good stuff:
I adored this. It made me smile and laugh and even well up at the end. It was an incredibly moving and emotive story, fantastic job. My advice would be to get a banner, because as shallow as it is, people will be more drawn towards stories with banners.
Thanks for writing this, I loved it. =)

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing those corrections out. I have already fixed them and you are correct about a banner so I added one to the story. I am glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks again for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hauntedfairytale Until the Next Time

12th June 2007:
Oh jeez, you made me cry. lol
This story. . . I have absolutely nothing to say. It is so beautifully written that I didn't even bother to read for any mistakes or look for anything wrong in the story. I had forgotten why I was reading it in the first place. I can tell that the emotion that you wrote with is your own. The authors notes just confirmed it for me.
This story is bitter sweet. There's no better term for it.
I'm sorry I didn't find anything. If you absolutely need me to find something, anything, I can go back through it. I've never reviewed anything seriously where i didn't find at least something small, so this is new. :)

I can't say how much I love this story!

~~CAT~~

Author's Response: Well I am sorry that I made you cry but am glad that you felt the emotional connection. I am glad that you liked the story and thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by chick_fic_luver_erin Until the Next Time

31st May 2007:
thats sad

Author's Response: Yeah, it is....thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweet__dreams Until the Next Time

5th May 2007:
Wow. This was a wonderful story. I loved how you used "Until next time" a few times, almost poetic the way you did it. This held alot of emotion and had me reading everyword. I'm looking forward to reading your other stories =)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by _twilight_star_ Until the Next Time

2nd May 2007:
Aw, that was so sad! Lovely story. A few mistakes in the grammar and spelling, though. Instead of 'stared' you put 'starred', but anyway, it was a really good story.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Romina Stephanie Until the Next Time

30th April 2007:
This was really beautiful. I like the way you've written this - it's kind of a story to be told before sleeping - what with the lack of dialouge's and so on. Different, and that's what I like about it.
You're very descriptive and Hermione's emotions were shown perfectly. The way you described their love was heartfelt, sweet and beautiful. But then came the pain and you showed that great too. Stupid Ron, for leaving her... :(
Well, as I said, this was a beautiful one-shot and the language was rich and descriptive. I really liked this piece! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you...I think that Hermione was easy for me to write because she is actually based on myself in this situation. So I lived the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Varda Until the Next Time

29th April 2007:
Wow! This is just. . . wow! Oh my goodness, this had so much emotion! I honestly don't know why you're not getting much reviews! Sorry I couldn't help you there!

One thing I did notice is that you use the names 'Ron' and 'Hermione' a lot. Maybe switch a few of them to 'he' and 'she'.

Other than that, pure brilliance! I'm adding this to my favourites! 10/10.

Author's Response: LOL well thanks for reading and reviewing it....I am glad that you could feel the emotion in it....I used the names Ron and Hermione a lot to keep with the repetitve tone but if that doesn't work I can fix that. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gottalovehp Until the Next Time

29th April 2007:
Oh...so sad.

Author's Response: Yeah it is sorry about that...I hope you enjoyed it anyway

 Report Review

Review #14, by GriffinClaw Until the Next Time

27th April 2007:
Oh jeez that was sad. Great writing, the emotion is very powerful.

Author's Response: Thank you.....I was hoping that the emotion would get across. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by almost_witch Until the Next Time

26th April 2007:
Wow... I really, really enjoyed with. I loved the continuation of the "Untill the next time" It can work so well into canon, it's extremely well done!

This is a well written story that should definately be added into my favourites. I loved the end, it was really and truely heartbreaking. Well done.

10/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for the wonderful review. I was worrying that the fact that the only dialouge was the "Until the Next time" would turn readers off. Once again thank you for the 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by angeleyes Until the Next Time

25th April 2007:
omg actual events
im crying right now


Author's Response: Yeah actual events......(sniff sniff) well anyway thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by muggleotter Until the Next Time

25th April 2007:
aw that was sooo sad

Author's Response: yeah sorry it was so sad.....well thank you for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by voldy_sucks88 Until the Next Time

25th April 2007:
Wow this story is amazing, it brought tears to my eyes so many times, especially that last "Until the next time". Great job 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much....it was hard to write...I kept breaking down in tears in the middle because it is actually based on my first love (sigh) anyway thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login