Reading Reviews for Dirty Dishes
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoFall243 Dirty Dishes

21st April 2009:
Ahaha, I loved it. Nuff said.
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jellyman Dirty Dishes

13th April 2009:
Fun and flirty, I love it! Off to read the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lorellai Dirty Dishes

5th May 2008:
DAMN YOU I WANT MORE

 Report Review

Review #4, by bananabrownie1 Dirty Dishes

7th December 2007:
OH-MY-GOD!!! THAT IS AMAZING! AND GENIUS!!! AND KICK-ASS, AMAZINGLY BEASTLY! BUT NOT JUST ANY KIND OF BEASTLY, NINJA-FIGHTING BEASTLY! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie Dirty Dishes

15th November 2007:
intersting. i liked it. you did a good job


 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly_Snape Dirty Dishes

9th November 2007:
LOL^^ That was soo funny!!!

10/10

I see no flaws..

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxJohnnyDeppxx Dirty Dishes

13th October 2007:
Ha! Great!! Loved the eunich bit! Just what I needed after reading an agnst fic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusGal Dirty Dishes

13th October 2007:
Great story! Can't wait to go read the sequel...!

 Report Review

Review #9, by caer24 Dirty Dishes

25th September 2007:
This is a fun story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter_fan Dirty Dishes

9th September 2007:
Cool! The chracters are well portrayed, unlike some other Dramoine fics where they're completely out of character..good work! *rushes to read the sequel*

 Report Review

Review #11, by NeRiSSa Dirty Dishes

30th August 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! No way! lol. Can't wait til the next chapter, this story is hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairgirl Dirty Dishes

30th August 2007:
Man, that was hot!!! You know, the more you write, the better they are!! I'm goinna read the sequel straight away!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shootingstaarrs17 Dirty Dishes

24th August 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterprincess07 Dirty Dishes

23rd August 2007:
This was great. Nice and funny. A nice change from the serious stuff that is so common with these two.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Koshka Dirty Dishes

23rd August 2007:
Love it! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sunshinedreamr Dirty Dishes

22nd August 2007:
I can't believe I have never left you a review for this story, because it's one of my favorites and I swear I've read it at least 3 times. So I'm going to leave you one now, lol. I love it, and I was so excited to see you wrote a sequel, and "no wands in detention" made me laugh. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Salena Dirty Dishes

18th August 2007:
funny! But I have to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Clowee_tee Dirty Dishes

18th August 2007:
Brilliant! So funny! Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_critic Dirty Dishes

18th August 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetsin Dirty Dishes

16th August 2007:
Yummy one-shot. Funny banter. ^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crookshanks Dirty Dishes

16th August 2007:
very cute

 Report Review

Review #22, by nuttinbutanangel Dirty Dishes

16th August 2007:
heheheheheheheheheheheheheheh!{amused face}

 Report Review

Review #23, by Malfoys Mistress Dirty Dishes

16th August 2007:
This was fantastic! i hope there will be more to this story in the future. I really liked how you brought this whole story together and i hope to see more of your work soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dawnelizabeth Dirty Dishes

16th August 2007:
oh wow...
are you going to make another one?

Author's Response: Its waiting for validation as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bethy Dirty Dishes

16th August 2007:
Hey!
This was a thoroughly entertaining story!
I really liked it.
Another awesome Dramione story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>