Reading Reviews for I Could Fall
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinydancerxo  Look at me, I'm flying...

6th September 2007:
I'm trying so hard to hold in the tears but it's not working out. That was beautiful. I'd write more but I'm a little speechless.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny007  Look at me, I'm flying...

9th July 2007:
I loved the story, It was really sweet but sad. Keep writing other stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HrXd  Look at me, I'm flying...

27th June 2007:
hmmm this was very clitch with Lucius being happy and all, and Hermione looking beautiful, it all sounded like a fairytale gone wrong if you get what I am saying. Draco was Oc, and Hermione was also very Oc with the crying and all. I would redo this if I were you. It was just clitchy.

Author's Response: did you mean cliche? And they were supposed to be out of character, that was the way I wrote it, i want to show different sides

 Report Review

Review #4, by soybean  Look at me, I'm flying...

4th June 2007:
aww, it's so bittersweet.
i like these little one shot things...
it's really good, i hope you write another one!

Author's Response: huh, maybe I will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lolhee  Look at me, I'm flying...

7th May 2007:
I really love this pairing, and I have to say that you are wonderful at writing it. I loved the choice of song, and it seemed to go perfectly with the story. I can't believe that Pansey got Draco, but I was happy that you put the memories in there, so that we could see a little of the Dramione. The ending was rather sad, but you did a great job on capturing the emotions of each charater. Not to mention that it made me cry almost. I only saw a few mistakes, but nothing that took away from the story.

Great Job.

Author's Response: wow thank you! this was my first attempt at a Dramione, I don't care for the pairing, but I really thought the song would fit so well with Draco and Hermione. My intention was to make it heart breaking and I'm glad I achieved that!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GoddessHope  Look at me, I'm flying...

2nd May 2007:
Adorable! This is probably one of the few fluff-sortof one-shot pieces that I have read, where Hermione and Draco give up their relationship in the end. You did a fantastic job of weaving in your flashbacks and marking them differently from the regular text. I love the lyrics you chose for this piece, I personally love the song itself! There were a few grammatical errors that I noticed here and there, but mostly you did an excellent job of keeping up with your stuff. :] I look forward to reading more of your work, awesome job!

Author's Response: *blushes* wow! What a wonderful review! Thank you so much, I hope you enjoy my other stuff!

Hugs, Nicolle


 Report Review

Review #7, by monee_malfoy  Look at me, I'm flying...

26th April 2007:
*trembling lip* That last line...you really know how to write a gut-wrenching story, I'll give you that. It was beautiful. I love all the fics you write and this one was definitely amazing.

~Cheers!~

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks! I really wanted this to be a big angsty tear jerker and I'm glad I succeeded!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pigwidgeon385  Look at me, I'm flying...

25th April 2007:
Aw.. that was very sweet! It was a tad bit unrealistic, but the beautiful writing made up for it. Very nice songfic - good job! :)

Author's Response: what part was un realistic to you? I thought I did pretty good with sticking with the cannon, except for the part with Hermione! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by EchoLynn  Look at me, I'm flying...

23rd April 2007:
Now I don't typically like songfics...but this one was pretty good! Course it helps that it has my two fav characters in it LOL. You wrote a good one, keep it up! *hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you gave it a shot anyway!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PopPrincess  Look at me, I'm flying...

22nd April 2007:
I'm crying. WAY too sad!It would have been better if they would have gotten together!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, didn't mean to make you cry! Actually, I did that's why I wrote it , I wanted people to be torn over it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by scentedjade  Look at me, I'm flying...

22nd April 2007:
omg thats sooo sad but u misphrased something. wen he gives her the necklace it should be nothings to good for you not nothings good enough for you

Author's Response: oh your right!Thanks for pointing that out! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Starri Night  Look at me, I'm flying...

21st April 2007:
This is fantastic! There is just one thing you missed though.
"Hey Harry, have you seen Malfoy around?" Ginny asked, tossing rocks into the lake. "No, I haven't seen her since History of Magic."
I think you ment Hey Harry have you seen Hermione. Other than that, which anyone could figure out, it's amazing!

Author's Response: oops! *blushes* that is what I meant, Hermione, not Malfoy ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login