Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Wager
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia The Wager

19th June 2012:
wow that was REALLY good writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was great fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by 802betty The Wager

5th April 2011:
LOL! loved this! it was so cute, funny, creative, and just... GREAT! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GitsGallore The Wager

26th January 2011:
Lmao! This was tots HILARIOUS!!! Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by eando4ever17 The Wager

18th August 2010:
ohhmahhgah xD

this is HILARIOUS!!! i don't think i stopped laughing once!! :D

awesome job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CamrynHale The Wager

2nd July 2010:
That was fantastic! Could not stop laughing or smiling. Utterly perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by JackG The Wager

23rd March 2010:
once again, your stories leave me dying in laughter! perfection!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhilosopherPlaydoh The Wager

20th February 2010:
Ha! Great story. Really, truly funny. And I love how well you pulled off first person! Job well done. Job well done indeed! 10/10 is quite simply not a high enough rating. "even Dumbledore and his pet chicken could watch." Probably one of the greatest fanfic lines of all time!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by butterbeergal The Wager

14th February 2010:
ROFLMAO!

I literally had to cover my mouth so no one would see and hear me laugh as I look rather silly laughing by myself.

Lastly, Remus smiled, keep tomorrow night free. I believe I owe you a kiss.

Gez, funniest thing I've read EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by k The Wager

20th December 2009:
OMG, absolutely freakin' amazing, i want to know what happens next! pleez write more remus/tonks, i have goosebumps!!! so good, write more! 100/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by WWLAJD The Wager

17th November 2009:
OH. My. God. THAT WAS AMAZING! It gave me chills, AND made me drop my food!! ha ha. just in case you wanted to know. Can't wait to read more of your stories! Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by vampiremuggle The Wager

12th October 2009:
LOL! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! I LOVE IT! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by TonksNymph The Wager

2nd October 2009:
Funniest Fic ever!! definetly deserves a Dobby!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by chillychick95 The Wager

5th September 2009:
Very good. And I would write more but I'm etching to go check out your authors page and see what other juicy stuff you ahve for me to read.

Incredible,
Lexy

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Novadestin The Wager

27th August 2009:
lol perfect xD I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IDK The Wager

14th August 2009:
I absolutely loved it! Though i am partial to Remus/Sirius slash your Remus/Tonks story was the best I've read. I always hate the ones that are all angst and "I love you, but can't be with you" your take is refreshing.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by coolkitty The Wager

26th June 2009:
jeje
this was so funny :P

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IzzyUmbrella The Wager

15th June 2009:
Awesome awesome awesome! I love it so much! I laughed so hard. It was amazing! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by loverof thequill The Wager

11th April 2009:
hahahaha nice one =]

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by PureBlood Muggle The Wager

26th February 2009:
Oh, lovely. What a fun fic! You really do have great ideas :) You pull off this old cliche 'bet fic' off without falling into a cliche yourself. It's fantastic. Love Remus in this. I feel very warm and fuzzy now :) *applauds*

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by iloveblack The Wager

14th October 2008:
Hihihihihihihihihihihihihi

I absolutley loved this. And gosh, Sirius really is conceited, to think that Remus would fall for him.
I thought all the characterizations are really well done: Tonks would never turn down a bett, Sirius really is selfcentered and Remus would never get fooled by Sirius.

10/10

Author's Response: Remus is the smarty-pants of the group, I agree. He's been around Sirius too too long to let that old dog run one past him, lol! I am very happy you had a laugh because of this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SimplyStupified77 The Wager

25th May 2008:
hahahahaha
i couldn't stop laughing! remus is def a true marauder

Author's Response: He is. I LOVEE YOU REMUS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cia oriani The Wager

18th May 2008:
“I’ve been looking for a reason to do that for some time.”
squeee!!! Well that was just...fabulous. hun, seriosly, that was amazing. *grins* I could hardly stop laughing.
Keep up the amazing writing...

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved writing it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CarpeDiem The Wager

3rd May 2008:
Haha.
i loved it!
:DD

Author's Response: Thanks! XD XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rica The Wager

23rd April 2008:
Cleverness! Awesomeness! Totally ingenious and enthralling!

I do usually like to see Sirius as a more admirable character, but he was just perfect like this in this story. So bloody hilarious. And both of them underestimated Remus!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by moon_black11 The Wager

24th March 2008:
LMFAO THIS WAS HILARIOUS TOOO!
I LOVE YOUR STORIES! MORE MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>