Reading Reviews for Love comes in different forms
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_weasley_54 Love comes in different forms

2nd October 2007:
i love. amazing story.

Author's Response: Thanks bunches

 Report Review

Review #2, by binki333333 Love comes in different forms

25th September 2007:
so kewl

i really really really liked it

Author's Response: Danke schoen!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Purrpatronus Love comes in different forms

4th September 2007:
Aw so cute!!

Author's Response: THANKS BUNCHES!

 Report Review

Review #4, by edenvirg Love comes in different forms

21st August 2007:
Haha! That was so weird and fluffy and... strange, really, but I enjoyed it. :) I'm still smiling now, thinking of something like... Did it happen just like that? LOL. Well, this is a good bedtime story. ;)

Author's Response: I think it did happen like that...or at least it did in my mind. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by princesslily_36 -- not logged in Love comes in different forms

7th June 2007:
well its me from the forums!

and well that was a nice fluff... well its not my type so to speak because i have a certain idea of canon that is not beound to change and everything of mine is based on that...

and i have a feeling you rushed through the one-shot... you could have lengthened it...

and there was one thing in particular that made me crack up >> “Well, I do party like an animal, but I do believe Moony would still snap me in two in a second, though he might be sorry for it later.” >> too good!!!

well good luck with your stories!!!

will review one more once you have finished reviewing mine...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll check out yours as soon as possible. Thanks for the critique!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Proud Hufflepuff Love comes in different forms

6th June 2007:
It was a really good story, but it went fast. One moment, Lily hates him, the next she kisses him, and the next they're getting married. It's a bit confusing, but overall a good story.

Carrie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Hmm, It has to go fast to be a one shot, but I probably could have lengthened it. I'll keep it in mind for the next time I write a 1-shot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DirtyLittleSecret Love comes in different forms

11th May 2007:
I've read all your stories, and I just wanted to say I enjoyed all of them - you're a very humorous writer, which is a real talent.

Author's Response: Thanks tons!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nami Love comes in different forms

24th April 2007:
Good..but the whole marriage thing was way too fast! They just started going out!

Author's Response: They haven't gotten married yet! Lily just said yes. Anyway, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin Love comes in different forms

24th April 2007:
Lol...way to go..

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Love comes in different forms

24th April 2007:
thats was nice, just one thing, after each speech put a ',' instead of a full-stop.

nice story :)

~hlj~

Author's Response: Thanks! I like criticism, I'm still pretty new so I know I still have plenty of room to improve.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login