Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love comes in different forms
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_weasley_54 Love comes in different forms

2nd October 2007:
i love. amazing story.

Author's Response: Thanks bunches

 Report Review

Review #2, by binki333333 Love comes in different forms

25th September 2007:
so kewl

i really really really liked it

Author's Response: Danke schoen!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Purrpatronus Love comes in different forms

4th September 2007:
Aw so cute!!

Author's Response: THANKS BUNCHES!

 Report Review

Review #4, by edenvirg Love comes in different forms

21st August 2007:
Haha! That was so weird and fluffy and... strange, really, but I enjoyed it. :) I'm still smiling now, thinking of something like... Did it happen just like that? LOL. Well, this is a good bedtime story. ;)

Author's Response: I think it did happen like that...or at least it did in my mind. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by princesslily_36 -- not logged in Love comes in different forms

7th June 2007:
well its me from the forums!

and well that was a nice fluff... well its not my type so to speak because i have a certain idea of canon that is not beound to change and everything of mine is based on that...

and i have a feeling you rushed through the one-shot... you could have lengthened it...

and there was one thing in particular that made me crack up >> “Well, I do party like an animal, but I do believe Moony would still snap me in two in a second, though he might be sorry for it later.” >> too good!!!

well good luck with your stories!!!

will review one more once you have finished reviewing mine...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll check out yours as soon as possible. Thanks for the critique!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Proud Hufflepuff Love comes in different forms

6th June 2007:
It was a really good story, but it went fast. One moment, Lily hates him, the next she kisses him, and the next they're getting married. It's a bit confusing, but overall a good story.

Carrie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Hmm, It has to go fast to be a one shot, but I probably could have lengthened it. I'll keep it in mind for the next time I write a 1-shot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DirtyLittleSecret Love comes in different forms

11th May 2007:
I've read all your stories, and I just wanted to say I enjoyed all of them - you're a very humorous writer, which is a real talent.

Author's Response: Thanks tons!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nami Love comes in different forms

24th April 2007:
Good..but the whole marriage thing was way too fast! They just started going out!

Author's Response: They haven't gotten married yet! Lily just said yes. Anyway, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin Love comes in different forms

24th April 2007:
Lol...way to go..

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Love comes in different forms

24th April 2007:
thats was nice, just one thing, after each speech put a ',' instead of a full-stop.

nice story :)

~hlj~

Author's Response: Thanks! I like criticism, I'm still pretty new so I know I still have plenty of room to improve.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login