Reading Reviews for Hermione's seventh year
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KathrynAmy13 Hermione\'s Dream

18th May 2006:
Nice! Very good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KathrynAmy13 Malfoy and Pansy

18th May 2006:
a good chapie you're doing well

 Report Review

Review #3, by KathrynAmy13 Head Boy and Head Girl

18th May 2006:
I liked it. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KathrynAmy13 Hermione\'s seventh year

18th May 2006:
Very good! It was short, but it was really good. well done

 Report Review

Review #5, by tru_ravenclaw Hermione\'s Dream

15th September 2005:
one question-Why so short?

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermyLeslid Hermione\'s Dream

22nd July 2005:
awsome! The only improvment you really need to make is try to make the storys a little longer. Other than that, YOUR STORY ROCKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mitch Hermione\'s Dream

27th May 2004:
are you sure this is a ron/hermione because if it is the story seems to not fit it sounded more of like a draco/hermione.but anyway this a good fic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by chicky Hermione\'s seventh year

20th August 2003:
I love the story so far. Pleeeeeaaassse write more. I cannot wait for more chapters. As much as I like the Draco and Hermione, I hope that Ron wakes up and sees Hermione differently and falls in love with her at then end. It is so sad to see hermione upset for Ron being with Padma. Please write more and let there be longer chapters. They are way too short. Keep writing, your story is good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by suszi Hermione\'s seventh year

20th August 2003:
Your story is good and really can become something really good later on if you keep writing more chapters. Make Ron see that Hermione is the gal for him, not Padma. Also, make Ron sweat so that he tries to beg for Hermione back or at least try to show her he loves her and make Hermione show Ron that she is hard to get but love wins all at the end. So please write more chapters and make them much longer, the story is too short.

 Report Review

Review #10, by midnightrose Hermione\'s seventh year

17th August 2003:
Hey, This story is awesome. You need to update ASAP! I don\'t know how you did it, but you ACTUALLY made DRACO sweet! AHH! There\'s a thinker! Caty

 Report Review

Review #11, by tori Hermione\'s seventh year

17th August 2003:
It\'s really great, but its moving a little fast. Give me more! E-mail me if you need any stories reviewed before you publish them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tori Hermione\'s seventh year

17th August 2003:
Sorry, my e-mail was typed wrong in the last one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by JayCee Hermione\'s seventh year

25th July 2003:
You just have to stop writing just as it was getting good didnt you? Keep it up I cant wait for chapter 5!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rory Hermione\'s seventh year

25th July 2003:
Okay okay good. But is it more of a Draco/ Hermoine Fic here? Will Ron and Hermoine get back together in later Chapters? If not Then this should be a Draco/ Hermoine fic. Sorry to be so foward, Rory Summers XOXO

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tyn Klaypoole Hermione\'s seventh year

25th July 2003:
This was really really good. I love the fight that they are both going through. cause it seems like draco wants hermione, but she\'s a mudblood and theirs pansy. and hermioen wants draco but she doesn\'t know that, shes just starting to think hes sweet. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lizzy Hermione\'s seventh year

24th July 2003:
MORE!!!! This story could become really good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MuggleLover Hermione\'s seventh year

24th July 2003:
hmmm very interesting.... the only hope i have for ron and herm being together is that its under the RON loves HERM section. I didnt realize draco could be so nice... umm and another thing...i CANNOT PICTURE DRACO KISSING AND EXPRESSING SUCH A THING AS LOVE!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAA ok jk that kinda got away from me.... so neways heres wat id tell the men in this story: Harry: Ur really sweet and all but herm loves ron. ron is being an arse but just dont get too friendly with herm. Dumbledore: Ur off ur ROCKER! WAT IS THE MATTER WITH U MAKING DRACO AND HERM HEADS TOGETHER?? Draco: REMEMBER SHES A MUDBLOOD, (SORRY HERM) U DONT LIKE MUDBLOODS! BE HAPPY U MADE IT WITH PANSY. Ron: WAT THE FO IS THE MATTER WITH U? CAN U SEE UR KILLING HER? U BIG ARSE! AAAAA U BETTER MAKE UP WITH HER OR I SWEAR!!!! THIS DOESNT MAKE UR SITUATION WITH HER NE BETTER! Snape: WASH UR FREAKIN HAIR! Now the girls: Pansy: WAT THE HELL DO U SEE IN DRACO? (besides the fact that hes hot and all?) Hermione: Be strong hun! If Ron comes back asking if he could be with u... MAKE HIM GROVEL... then think about it! Ginny: HARRY DOESNT HAVE A GIRFRIEND! Padma: LEAVE RON ALONE! HES HERMIONES MAN! (even if that arse dont see it yet) ok no more talking to made up characters! i like this, just pleez make it a happy ending! i beg of u ps can u r/r mine? its called dance! thanx a bunch.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon Hermione\'s seventh year

21st July 2003:
Good start! I like the tension you put between Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login