Reading Reviews for Coming Home To Me...Us
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melissa Memories: Part Two

4th June 2009:
yes id loved to see more memories and Lilys fitst birthday and if harry and ginny get married

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryfndrgrl22 Memories: Part Two

15th December 2008:
Update sooon please. I want to know more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryfndrgrl22 The Confession: Part One

15th December 2008:
I love this story, but people cry to much in it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyWeasley447 The Return

30th May 2008:
This is a really good plot. cant wait to see how it goes!

 Report Review

Review #5, by adahpfan The Return

24th April 2008:
Wonderful 10/10
-adahpfan

 Report Review

Review #6, by oldSarge Memories: Part Two

20th January 2008:
I suppose for me I would like to see something besides memories for a while. The pensive is a useful device but can be carried a little far. What's going on in the real world?

Author's Response: You bring up a very good point. After a few memories, I'm going to have a few chapters for the present, where time moves on a bit, and then there's some more memories that need to be shown. Thanks fir reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgie4puppies Hermione's Departure

17th January 2008:
Aw.
Beautiful. You are very talented at story writing. Thankyou, well done.
xxx

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! It makes me beyond happy to know that you think I'm a good writer! Thanks x 100000! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by georgie4puppies The Return

17th January 2008:
hello.
Really good story line. Very original! Lily is sooo sweet! Is dean in love with Ginny at the same time as harry being in love with Ginny? oooh! Love triangle forming! Thank you very much.
xxx (10/10)

Author's Response: Hello to you too!
Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I take great pride in writing something truly original so thank you very much! Dean loves Ginny as a sister now. He loved Ginny for years, but the whole time she lived with him has helped him realize that she loves Harry and always will. Thank for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Roselyn Memories: Part Two

16th January 2008:
Thisis good, but I don't see how malfoy ruined ginny's life, he seems like a pretty good guy to me...

Author's Response: You'll see in future chapters exactly what happened. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter86 Memories: Part Two

16th January 2008:
That was a cute chapter! I think I would like to see Lily's first birthday. Kind of speed the memories to significant ones. That would be good I think.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Lily's first birthday is a memory that will be included. There's so many important things that are going to be included in that one memory. All of the memories are going to be significant in some way or another, so no worries there. Thanks for reading and reviewing! And thanks for the wonderful suggestions!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luv_Ginny Memories: Part Two

15th January 2008:
This was really, really sweet. maybe in the next chappie you can put in things that were important milestones in Lilly's life without Harry. Important things he might need to know, like when Lily learned about Harry, her first day at preschool, etc. (I don't really think that harry would appreciate watching Ginny's first date after him!) Anyway, hope this helps! Once again very cute! 10/10
~Ana

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGeek64 Memories: Part Two

15th January 2008:
pregnancy memories would be pretty good...
hmm, Lily's first words? that could be heartwrenching with Harry gone and everything...
great chapter :)

Author's Response: Ok then, pregnancy memories it is. I'm actually thinking about Lily's first words as well. Great suggestions! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BioHazard82 Memories: Part Two

15th January 2008:
What would be nice to see, is the first time Ginny told Lily about Harry. Another great chapter. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

Author's Response: That's a really good idea! I hadn't thought of that yet! I think that I will include a memory of Ginny telling Lily about Harry. Thanks for the great suggestion! And thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Quill88 Memories: Part Two

15th January 2008:
Hey!
Lovely chapter... so, we reache the birth? well written :)
How about a combination of Lily's birthday and Ginny's first date? Those are two milestones considering...
I also have a question for you: how do you 'resubmit' your story to the line of stories with resently published chapters, without publishing one? just wondering...
10/10
Quill88

Author's Response: Hey to you too!
Thanks! Glad you enjoyed the chapter! I found it extremely amusing to write the birth. It took my a while because I toyed around with the idea of so many different ways to present it. Hmm, I'll take your ideas into consideration in the next few chapters. I know that Lily's birthday will be there but I'm not sure about the date thing. Perhaps....
I'm ever so sorry but I don't know how to answer your question! I'm pretty sure that you have to go back and republish it, but if it's already been published once, then you can have two pieces in the queue. I hope that helps. If it doesn't, then just go to the forums and ask a prefect of a staffer.
Thanks for reading and reviewing! Thanks for the awesome rating as well!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by BioHazard82 What Happened Next?

26th December 2007:
Really good story so far. Keep up the great work, and update soon!

Author's Response: The next update is coming soon. Chapter ten is currently in the queue, so yeah. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luv_Ginny What Happened Next?

24th December 2007:
Really really good, update soon!10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Chapter ten is in the queue as I type this. It should be about two more days. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amore_Angel What Happened Next?

23rd December 2007:
I can't wait to read more, keep writing. I like how you connected Malfoy to everything.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 What Happened Next?

9th December 2007:
good job! i'm glad that harry gets to learn about lily's chlidhood! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Harry does get to know about her childhood. Any memories in particular you'd like to see? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sully11 What Happened Next?

8th December 2007:
Great job with this chapter!!! Update soon!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yays! The update is soonish, I've already got something else in the queue, so I have to wait a bit. Thanks for reading and reviewing! And thanks for the fab rating!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Twippy What Happened Next?

7th December 2007:
This was a great chapter! It's good to show Harry that Malfoy was actually doing something good and being supportive of Ginny.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! I've always been a bit fascinated with Malfoy's character, so I thought it would be nice to show him as an actually changed person (if that made any sense to you!) . Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sam What Happened Next?

6th December 2007:
Awesome!
Just finished reading all of it up to here and I love it!
Update soon please!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm going to post the next chapter soonish!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Quill88 What Happened Next?

30th November 2007:
Hey!
Love the chapter!
so... that's what was between Draco and Ginny? you're right it wasn't that serious, you did have me going at that point there ;)
wonderful writing! as you know!
10/10
Quill88

Author's Response: Hello!
I'm glad that you loved the chapter, and I'm sorry that it took so long to get it out there! Basically, that is what happened between Draco and Ginny. There's a bit more to it, as you'll see soon, but nothing too dramatic. I'm a bit tickled that I had you going for a while. Thanks for the lovely compliments, my dear, they make me very happy! Thanks for reading and reviewing, and thanks for the wonderful rating!

Allison


 Report Review

Review #23, by inabena57 What Happened Next?

29th November 2007:
Yay!! Update! Doesn't this just make my day so much better? Yes, it does. :]]] [talikng to yourslf is the first sign of insanity :P] Any bob loved it! I'm happy to see that Draco is kind to Ginny, and that Harry took all the news calmly [or as calmly as possible in his situation]

I can't wait to see the memories of Lily's birth and childhood...

"This is where it all begins,” I said slowly, watching the swirling mists, as if I was enchanted.

"You mean--?” I smacked Harry.

“Not that, you prat! I mean the first memory is of Lily’s birth. Now shut up!”


I love that line!! It's too funny. and it adds humour to the seriousness of the issues at hand for them.

Loved the chapter!! Fantabulously awesome. [Possibly because I was on withdrawl from not reading this in ages :P]

10/10 per usual.

Angelina

Author's Response: Yes, yes, I know. An update. At last. I was rather upset with myself when I realized I hadn't posted at all in October. But I plan on having like two chapters out in the span of three weeks.

It makes me very happy to read one of my reviews! =D It also makes me happy that you enjoy my story so much! I don't think you're that crazy. Just a smidgen. But yes, you're right, Draco is nice to Ginny. There is a whole lot more of Ginny/Draco interaction in the next few chapters.

The next two or three chapters (i haven't decided how many) are going to be dedicated to events that affect the plot line, and just random events. It's nice to see that you are excited about reading about them!

The part you copied, is one of my favourite parts of the chapter. It provides a bit of comic relief and it is funny. It's also the perfect lead into the next chapter.

Anyway, I'm glad you loved the chapter! The words 'fantabulously awesome' make me more happy than you could possibly know. Thank you soooo much for this wonderful review! I'm sorry that I've made you suffer from withdrawal (sp?). Thanks for reading and reviewing, and thanks for the awesome rating!

Allison~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs HJ Potter What Happened Next?

29th November 2007:
Finally our update. It was great to see the Draco was good to Ginny. Can't wait to see more memories.

Author's Response: Yes, I know. It's been FOREVER since I updated. I'm VERY VERY sorry! Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next few chapters will be dedicated to memories, btw, so it will be very exciting! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christy86 What Happened Next?

29th November 2007:
update soon can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'll be updating in a week or so. I have the next chapter already written but I have a one-shot I want to post. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>