Reading Reviews for What's Your Name?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione51 What's Your Name?

12th July 2007:
Aww, very cute. The song and one-shot go together so well. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sparks4pixie What's Your Name?

1st July 2007:
love the song love the whole thing!

Author's Response: thnx so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by theblack_knight What's Your Name?

24th May 2007:
Kool! ya, the best of men lose their nerves while asking a girl their name! good story and nice song!

Author's Response: Thanks alot!!! I don't know about the guys losing their nerves around girls thing, so I'll take your word for it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dianap00 What's Your Name?

23rd May 2007:
that was really interesting. i liked it. kinda cute to see krums thoughts. that was a really fitting ending as well. really cute. i liked it, kinda random, but totally makes sense, the song was cute too... although im not sure if ive ever heard it. anyway. cute. =D


Author's Response: yeah, the first time I heard the song I thought that it fit them quite well. Thanks so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xfirespritex What's Your Name?

20th May 2007:
So cute! And such a good song choice I like the idea of Krum being nervous. Well done.

Author's Response: Aww thankx!!! I like Krum ,and there isn't much about him.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Utopia anonymous What's Your Name?

15th May 2007:
I am not usually a fan of songfics, however, this one was rather nice.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was my first try at a songfic, so I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_XOXO_Ron What's Your Name?

11th May 2007:
Nice one shot. The song goes well with the story. Please keep on writing.
:)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! This is my first try at a one shot and I'm glad that someone liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverQuill891 What's Your Name?

8th May 2007:
cool story. I like that u fit the song together with their story. The characters definitely sound like themselves. Especially Hermione. I don't really know too much about Krum I guess, but I can totally picture Hermione sitting in the library thionking these things. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! You're so nice! I really wanted the characters to sound like themselves, so I worked really hard on that, so thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bk4ev3r What's Your Name?

29th April 2007:
'Twas a wee bit on the juvenile side. I suppose it wasn't really all that bad, merely inappropriate lyrics. Leave out the "woo's" and whatnots next time, eh? Cheers.

Author's Response: k, thanks for reviewing. Thanks for the advice.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megara2 What's Your Name?

28th April 2007:
It was funny!! and don't worry most of the times people just read the stories, and even when they like them, they don't leave a review. They are just lazy!!

Author's Response: Yes, how lazy all of these people are. Thank you for taking the time to review, however. I appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pottergirl17 What's Your Name?

27th April 2007:
Hey! Nice story. Did you take out some stuff, because when I read it again, it seemed like you did, but maybe I am just seeing things. If you added a little more words that might have made it a little better, but I still liked it! 10/10

Author's Response: No, I didn't take anything out. Thanks for the review!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by grednforge217 What's Your Name?

27th April 2007:
Yet again, I'm the loser who has to review my own stupid story. What is wrong with you people?

Author's Response: Oh, Bannon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login