Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What's Your Name?
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindor Chaser What's Your Name?

7th November 2014:
This is such a nice little song fic. Not heavy with information, just perfect. Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is, I think, one of the first stories I wrote on HPFF. Glad you enjoyed. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione51 What's Your Name?

12th July 2007:
Aww, very cute. The song and one-shot go together so well. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sparks4pixie What's Your Name?

1st July 2007:
love the song love the whole thing!

Author's Response: thnx so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by theblack_knight What's Your Name?

24th May 2007:
Kool! ya, the best of men lose their nerves while asking a girl their name! good story and nice song!

Author's Response: Thanks alot!!! I don't know about the guys losing their nerves around girls thing, so I'll take your word for it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dianap00 What's Your Name?

23rd May 2007:
that was really interesting. i liked it. kinda cute to see krums thoughts. that was a really fitting ending as well. really cute. i liked it, kinda random, but totally makes sense, the song was cute too... although im not sure if ive ever heard it. anyway. cute. =D


Author's Response: yeah, the first time I heard the song I thought that it fit them quite well. Thanks so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xfirespritex What's Your Name?

20th May 2007:
So cute! And such a good song choice I like the idea of Krum being nervous. Well done.

Author's Response: Aww thankx!!! I like Krum ,and there isn't much about him.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Utopia anonymous What's Your Name?

15th May 2007:
I am not usually a fan of songfics, however, this one was rather nice.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was my first try at a songfic, so I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_XOXO_Ron What's Your Name?

11th May 2007:
Nice one shot. The song goes well with the story. Please keep on writing.
:)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! This is my first try at a one shot and I'm glad that someone liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverQuill891 What's Your Name?

8th May 2007:
cool story. I like that u fit the song together with their story. The characters definitely sound like themselves. Especially Hermione. I don't really know too much about Krum I guess, but I can totally picture Hermione sitting in the library thionking these things. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! You're so nice! I really wanted the characters to sound like themselves, so I worked really hard on that, so thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bk4ev3r What's Your Name?

29th April 2007:
'Twas a wee bit on the juvenile side. I suppose it wasn't really all that bad, merely inappropriate lyrics. Leave out the "woo's" and whatnots next time, eh? Cheers.

Author's Response: k, thanks for reviewing. Thanks for the advice.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megara2 What's Your Name?

28th April 2007:
It was funny!! and don't worry most of the times people just read the stories, and even when they like them, they don't leave a review. They are just lazy!!

Author's Response: Yes, how lazy all of these people are. Thank you for taking the time to review, however. I appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pottergirl17 What's Your Name?

27th April 2007:
Hey! Nice story. Did you take out some stuff, because when I read it again, it seemed like you did, but maybe I am just seeing things. If you added a little more words that might have made it a little better, but I still liked it! 10/10

Author's Response: No, I didn't take anything out. Thanks for the review!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by grednforge217 What's Your Name?

27th April 2007:
Yet again, I'm the loser who has to review my own stupid story. What is wrong with you people?

Author's Response: Oh, Bannon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login