Reading Reviews for Undeserved Confidence
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Phoenix Revelations

5th April 2008:
I think I've read this story before, but I'm not sure if I left a review.Anyway, I loved it, and I've got a lump in my throat and I feel like I'm going to cry.That must mean it's a brilliant story!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! *hands over tissue* I'm so glad you like it; I was kind of in a weird mood when I wrote it. :D

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Snapegirl Revelations

30th November 2007:
Beautiful job here, I really liked the way you had Minerva and Severus talk to each other! It flowed really well! By the way I've got some new fics of my own just up if you want to review 'em!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I like Minerva and Severus too much for my own good, I think...*shrugs* I'll definitely head over to your page!

Thanks again!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by dreamcatcher Revelations

26th July 2007:
Drabbles are the best. This one is very very good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Ha, someone made sense out of it...you've no idea how happy that makes me! Thanks again, and have a nice day. :)

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by mmcgonagall06 Revelations

20th July 2007:
That was interesting. I'm not too sure how I feel about Minerva taking over Slytherin, but I like how it's shown that Snape is (just as I've always suspected) good deep down, just in too deep with the wrong people. This story was very well-written as well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's fantastic to hear that the story had the effect I was going for...really, thank you. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheobs61 Revelations

1st July 2007:
Wow.

:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vera_Black_Potter Revelations

28th June 2007:
I loved it. :D 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by holly Revelations

15th June 2007:
Oh I feel stupid...I meant that your story was really great.

Author's Response: Oh, no problem! I knew what you meant. :) Thank you again, though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by holly bergman Revelations

14th June 2007:
That was a really story...you've captured the characters really well. Excellent Job.

Author's Response: Whoops--I haven't checked this in a while; I've been horribly busy. Sorry! :0 Anyway...thank you so very much. I was sort of worried about this one; experimenting with another style is always unnerving. :) Thanks again, and have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Laiquendi Revelations

30th April 2007:
Hi! I realy enjoyed this one-shot, it was very unusual. I think your characterisations of Minerva & Severus were wonderful & the whole scene was just so interesting, it showed very different sides to both their characters! Nicely done!!
~Lai.

Author's Response: I can't begin to tell you how much I enjoy hearing that--I love being unusual! Thank you so much; I'm glad you enjoyed it. Have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Minervas_soul Revelations

28th April 2007:
Well, this was certainly different. And a bit depressing, but i did enjoy it. I guess i was in the mood for something like this. Thanks for writing.ok that sounds stupid but i really mean it!

Author's Response: Oh no, it doesn't sound stupid; it's totally made my day! Thank you so much! Yes, it was a bit depressing...I don't know where that came from, actually. *shrugs* I'm very glad you enjoyed it, though! Have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lav Revelations

23rd April 2007:
Hello, Hermione!
Lovely. This was so powerful and moving. Very well written (as usual!) and overall quite brilliant.
I love seeing McGonagall and Snape with such strong characters. It's so easy to identify with them, and I can definitely understand both their perspectives.
~Lav

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Lav! This was a bit unusual for me...but I kind of liked doing it; I should probably try it more often. They're fascinating characters, and I'm so glad you found it easy to identify with them!

Thanks again for the lovely review; it completely made my day. :)

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login