Reading Reviews for Glory of Love
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AllThingsMagical Glory of Love

27th September 2009:
That was really good - you should try another song fic seeing as how this one worked so well :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I have written another one. I really enjoy doing songfics once I've decided on the plot to go with the song or visa versa.
Again thank you very much I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Amaranth - from Hungary Glory of Love

22nd October 2007:
Hi! It was really good! I'm a RL/NT shipper. May I translate this story in Hungarian?

Author's Response: Yeah course you can. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Me... Glory of Love

6th July 2007:
Meh...
Not to shabby, Not to shabby at all (understatement of the century)
Now im not really the type to read sonfics...
BUT Yours the best i've read the song worked in so well!!
It was so good.
Excellent job!!
Keep up the good work!!
Love from Me.

Author's Response: Wow thanks a lot...I know what you mean about not really being the kind to read them and this was my first attempt at writing them. I'm so glad you liked it...thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SotSDreamer Glory of Love

16th June 2007:
Awww, this was really sweet! You're tempting me to listen to that song, the lyrics are lovely. I only stumbled across this through trying to work out a riddle, not getting very far, but I'm glad I found this anyway! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you...you have to listen to the song...it's gorgeous...or I think so anyway. Good luck with your riddle and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pens82 Glory of Love

10th May 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by brighteyesx3 Glory of Love

5th May 2007:
I've never heard that song before, but the lyrics worked really ell with your story, which, by the way, I loved. I'm not a big Remus/Tonks person, so feel special for being the author of one of the first ones I have ever reallyreally liked=]

Author's Response: Ooh thank you...I don't worry I feel really special as well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laiquendi Glory of Love

30th April 2007:
Hi there! this is a lovely little one-shot, very well written & just the right balance of angst & romance. Good choice of song too! the lyrics fit in nicely with your story line, I'm really glad she decided to give him another chance!
~Lai.

Author's Response: Aw thank you...that means a lot to 'hear' you say that.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Belle_Rose Glory of Love

24th April 2007:
Is Remus/Tonks your favorite ship?

This was a short story, but I loved it. You got the right emotions in and I thought it was brilliant.

10/10 secret

~ Leah

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yes Remus./Tonks is my favourite ship...how did you guess?

I'm glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by lupa_mannera Glory of Love

24th April 2007:
OMG I can't even TELL you how beautiful this was! (*LM wags Mmolly-like finger at SW for not letting her know that she had written something new!*) The song... PERFECT...the love...PERFECT! You've done it again with your creative writing. I love you Moony, and don't you ever forget it! This song-fic was tender, brilliant, moved at an excellent pace, visited the character's emotions perfectly, and brought tears to my eyes. I can understand why he would want her to cry - it comes so naturally for him to comfort ppl. Thanks so much for writing this, and I hope and cross my fingers that you will write more in the future! Also, a few of us are working on a writer's duel/challenge for May. I would love to have you join us if you were so inclined! Contact me: dolcina at hotmail dot com
Hugs and love, LM

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry I didn't tell you but you did it to me as well remember...I was off line for about 3 days and you managed to write a full story and the start of another one. Nice surprise I have to say.

So we're even.

Just to forewarn you then, I have started playing around wth ideas for my next fic and the beginnings of the first chapter are done.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Diamonds_bestfriend Glory of Love

19th April 2007:
good so far! update!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MagnumMysterium Glory of Love

19th April 2007:
This is a really cute song fic. I haven't heard "Glory of Love" before, but it fits the scene so well! Good job! =^.^=

Author's Response: It's a beautiful song...only discovered it recently as well.

Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login