Reading Reviews for Lost at Sea
  
251 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlmostInvisible  The Map

2nd November 2012:
Please continue with this story!! I like it a lot and hope that you will post more chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rumbleroar goes roar The Map

31st May 2011:
I LOVE this story! You have to continue y.y

 Report Review

Review #3, by dragoness97 The Map

23rd November 2010:
Hey could you finish this story? I love it and im sad that you abandoned it:(

 Report Review

Review #4, by singer The Map

31st August 2010:
I LOVED this chapter. it wasn't at all weird. super sexy, and try and post the next chapter as soon as you can. i'm really excited about your work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by samitaclover The Map

30th August 2010:
I AM SO EXCITED THAT YOU UPDATED! ITS BEEN SUCH A LONG TIME!

please please please keep on writing this story!

UPDATE SOON!
~clover

 Report Review

Review #6, by doyoulikewaffles The Map

30th August 2010:
this is fantastic hp meets pirates i love it!
idea just a suggestion let the crew know shes female tht way the ship may appear as a merchant ship as they would have a female walking aboard just an idea

 Report Review

Review #7, by liz The Map

1st January 2010:
this story is so originial i love it!!! please don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by stephanie The Map

26th October 2009:
Wow! This story is amazing! I don't usually like AU, but this one is done really well. I got shivers while reading it! I know you haven't updated it in ages and have probably abandoned it but please write more!! You are so talented!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jane Pinkerton The Problem

21st September 2009:
so i'm not gonna lie- when i read the summary i was kind of like ehh cause i'm so used to the whole hogwarts scene, or at least that time era, but this is really good! totally different from how i saw it in my head at least! great writing! i'm excited to read the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaded94 The Map

20th August 2009:
I'm a huge POTC fan so when i found this story i couldnt not read it. I love it so far and cant wait for the next update. x

 Report Review

Review #11, by meghan The Map

15th August 2009:
omg i LOVE it PLEASE update!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by etl100 The Bad Beginning

10th June 2009:
I still really like this story but I would like to know more about lily's past

 Report Review

Review #13, by etl100 The Problem

9th June 2009:
I think I'm in love. I would like to know about lily's past is she an orphan? and such this reminded me of BLOODY JACK which is one of the best book's I've ever read you should read it if you haven't.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx The Map

18th May 2009:
OMG OMG WHAT A CLIFFEE!
loved it absolutely loved it
you've got me anchored on this story
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterwriter340237 The Map

15th May 2009:
I really really have enjoyed this story and I am really hoping you will continue...I am not usually interested in AU stories at all but your story has a definite charm too it.
Really so good, I love it so much.I love James and Lily, their interactions and wow the heat and sexiness between them hahahahaha...
And believe me none of this story is boring at all! I love it!
11 /10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonks the Klutz The Map

30th April 2009:
OMG!!! THIS IS AMAZING!!! UPDATE ASAP, I'm BEGGING!!!. Ok, now that I got that out of the way, lol. I love the idea of this. I don't usually like "au" stories, but this is great! Even though this story isn't the usual story, the people are all still, in what I believe, character.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillover The Problem

14th March 2009:
Loved it
I loved the fact that this is the first AU
I ever had the pleasure of liking keep it up

 Report Review

Review #18, by adriaans The Map

7th March 2009:
new reader here, i must say i really like story, especially the lily/james interactions :D and i also happen to be a fan of pirates of caribbean, and these two mix quite well :D

Keep on writing :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by greenbeanjean The Market

22nd February 2009:
such a wonderful story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by greenbeanjean The Map

20th February 2009:
oh this story is so good! please start updating again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnygirl808 The Map

13th February 2009:
tears. . . there are no more chapters. . . it is killing me! i really wanted this story to keep goint! but o well! update soon! keep up the AMAZING work! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jake2490 The Map

13th February 2009:
I just found your story, and I absolutely love it. It's such a unique idea. Please, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilylove The Map

23rd November 2008:
loved it so much please update soon i need to know what happens nexts

 Report Review

Review #24, by skeet500 The Map

12th October 2008:
if you ask me, this was the best chapter so far. i absolutely loved it!! james and lily just have such good chemistry for writing a novel with the two.i can totally tell you've tried to do some more developement with the characters, and it makes everything seem to fit really really well. please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by skeet500 A Chance Meeting

12th October 2008:
i liked it a lot, although it's kind of hard to imagine lily isn't able to recognize james at all, especially the whole eyes thing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>