Reading Reviews for A Red-Headed Reunion
  
238 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gred_forge Invest in a Handbag

21st March 2010:
That last line had me in stitches! I loved this story, well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Invest in a Handbag

17th January 2009:
That was really good. Although, I do worry for your safety after reading this. But you said you're fine, so I'm not that worried.

Author's Response: Don't be. They're tame enough. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rupey_grint_1105 Invest in a Handbag

22nd October 2008:
Awe!! Cute!! I read it for a while but got away from HPFF so i am glad I got to finish! I loved it sooo much!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you finished, as well! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterfamily Invest in a Handbag

2nd October 2008:
lmao...it was supercalafrajalisticespeealadotious.(sorry i just watched the sound of music on tv)
i loved it. i like funny stories and can only imagine your real family reunion!
my fav part was the two last chapters,they were gr8!
pls check out my story "A day with black,red and multicoloured erm...angels" and review as i got no reviews and my account is for some reason not working:(
anyway super story and cant wait 2 read more of yours! definately a 10/10
lov and smiles
fatima

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed. :) And I hope that your account is working again. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Invest in a Handbag

22nd March 2008:
hehehehehehehehehe!that was the most hilarious reunion ever
i hope none of your relatives actually hurt you with some kind of weird hobby
loved it

Author's Response: Nope, they never did. ; ) I'm happy you liked it! Thank you so much for reviewing. : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Holli Invest in a Handbag

9th March 2008:
OH MY GOSH! I couldn't stop laughing! Everyone and the handbags being hit over the head, the niffler fright! PURE CLASSIC! Better than the normal fluff!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, Holli! It was a pretty crazy reunion. ; ) Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chudley gum Invest in a Handbag

2nd February 2008:
perfect family reunion.

lol, honestly, terrific.

families are insane.

I miss mine more than anythign right now, though. What? Cousins taught me how to drive - course I love them! lol

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm happy you liked it. : ) I get to see my family regularly so I'm so glad for that. If I couldn't, I'd miss them like crazy. And one of my cousins just started learning how to drive a few weeks ago, and he keeps asking me for tips, but I'm probably not the best person for that seeing as I'm not a very skilled driver. ; )

Thank you so much for all of your reviews! I really appreciate them!


 Report Review

Review #8, by chudley gum A Lovely Time

2nd February 2008:
i just had an awesome flashback thanks to that scene of Matt and Jeff.

Though it wasn'y anywhere near that, I remember me, my brothers and a couple of our cousins nearly killing the waiter ina restaurant. well, no, but we did wear him out. We switched names and the boys ended up called "Jessica" or something, and we girls had boy names and we called each other out loud and the waiter got nothing at him, looking at us with an "are-you-freaking-crazy?!" and we laughed and rolled on the floor. Funny night. Parents didn't like it though. Wonder why.

Author's Response: Waiters always seem to get messed with. ; )

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by chudley gum Preparation

2nd February 2008:
poor Harry.

right now, I feel extremely sorry fo rhim. He has no idea, indeed.
lol

Author's Response: Oh, that poor man. ; ) He has absolutely no clue. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chudley gum Meeting The Family

2nd February 2008:
you're scaring hell out of me.

well - my family scared hell out of me.

family is something very weird indeed. weird and scary.

Author's Response: But you've got to love them, right? ; ) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shamoogrl101 Invest in a Handbag

25th November 2007:
i love it! Perfect story, i couldn't have asked for better. the ending rounded off the perfect love story. i think i might invest in a hand bag myself. great work!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words. It's great to hear that you enjoyed it.

And I would highly suggest investing in one. You'll need it. ; )


 Report Review

Review #12, by Shamoogrl101 A Lovely Time

25th November 2007:
Marriage!
Love it. On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yep! : ) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by momotwins Spoons... Sort of

18th November 2007:
We played Spoons with sporks when I was in high school, at lunch... lol.

Author's Response: Sporks... I haven't used a spork in forever. I'd imagine they'd still stab you pretty good if you played Spoons with them. ; )

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs_Ron_Weasley8 They're Utterly Terrifying!

7th November 2007:
Great STORY I LOVE IT
just i quick thing: this passage wouldnt it be (it seemed so much bigger without all the Weasleys crammed into it)
Once downstairs, Ron and Hermione headed to the room where they had dinner the night before. It seemed so much smaller without all of the Weasleys crammed into it.
AMAZING STORY
-Mrs_Ron_Weasley :]]

Author's Response: Oops! You're right. Thanks for catching that! I'll fix it as soon as I get the chance.

I'm really glad you're enjoying it so far! Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Torn Between Red Invest in a Handbag

19th October 2007:
I loved this story! It was really great and well written. I'm glad I stumbled upon it. Poor Hermione and Harry. Having a knife pointed at you is never fun. Anyway, once again, great story!!

~Torn Between Red

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you stumbled across it as well! Yeah, knives do not belong anywhere near your face, or any part of you, actually. ; ) I'm glad you enjoyed!

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by cmw Invest in a Handbag

10th October 2007:
this is one of the best peices of fanfic i've read on this website! it was funny, romantic, and heartfelt without being overly sappy or out of chacter. loved it!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! That means so much to me. : ) I held back on the sap in this one, I can't say the same for some of my other stories, though. ; ) But I'm thrilled you enjoyed.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #17, by krookshanks Niffler Time

25th September 2007:
haha such a cute chappie :D i liked it alot and i gotta say greta is one of my fave characters. shes so much like my grandma :P n e way nicely done :D

p.s beyond bones chapter 22 is up.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! Everyone seems to like Greta, and I'm glad because she's one of my favorites too.

Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'll be sure to check out 'Beyond Bones'!


 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclaw_girl308 They're Utterly Terrifying!

17th September 2007:
wait this is based off your family? I am serriously scared now (then again I when I look at my family *shutters*) oh well keep up the good work

Author's Response: Yes, scarily enough, it is based off my lovely, lovely family *shudders with you*. ; )

I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Invest in a Handbag

17th September 2007:
rotflmfao! ! ! ! I loved the last line! I actually snorted with laighter!

Author's Response: Woot! Another rotflmao! I had never seen that before and now I'm starting to love it. ; ) Happy to make you laugh! I snort sometimes, too. Best way to laugh. ; )

Thanks so much for reading and for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by fire_diamond Preparation

16th September 2007:
I totally know what should be in the bag!!!
It should be like an engagement ring or something!
Or there's some special sort of ring you give someone thats not really an engagement ring but it means that you wanna spend the rest of your like with them.

However, you've really already finished the story, so I guess I'll just have to read and find out!

Author's Response: Yup! You've guessed right. It's an engagment ring for Hermione, but I hope you'll still keep reading anyways. ; )

Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione Fan Invest in a Handbag

12th September 2007:
LOVED IT! Wot.

Sorry it took me so long to review this!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you reviewed and I'm even happier that you liked it! Don't worry about it, I know you've been busy, things have been hectic lately. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mezzah Invest in a Handbag

8th September 2007:
I loved it. The story fit together well, it was very funny at times.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought so! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by well hmmph Spoons... Sort of

5th September 2007:
Okay. That sounds a bit . . . SCARY! Where Ginny?

Author's Response: It is a bit. Ginny comes into the story later, the tenth chapter, I think.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by cheese please Meeting The Family

5th September 2007:
Hmmm, okey dokey =)

Author's Response: Is the 'hmmm' good or bad? Hopefully it means good since it's followed by and 'okey dokey'. ; )

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Poodles r out 2 get me Project: Intimidation

5th September 2007:
Its EATING time! Where are Ginny and Harry?

Author's Response: It sure is! Harry and Ginny arrive later in the story, so I hope you keep reading!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>