Reading Reviews for Dirty Little Secret
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jmclay Because of You

30th April 2008:
aH! keep going!!!
very intriguing!
juli :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by irockupurple Because of You

2nd October 2007:
Original plot

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkRose Because of You

15th August 2007:
I really like this chapter can't wait to read more 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by mlui Because of You

14th August 2007:
Oh, I liked this... it's very sweet. You have to update the last chapter! I hope they live happily ever after (or somewhat close to it), lol. Let me know when you update, m_l_ml@hotmail.com. Thanks! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bibbs Because of You

28th May 2007:
This was good. I actually didn't realize it was Draco/Hermione at first... I didn't even really glance at the banner. I thought it was an OC for a minute haha. Until he mentioned her being a muggleborn (nice, btw, you didnt slip and have him say 'mudblood')

Anyway. I liked the storyline, the two of them meeting in a bar and him buying her a drink. It seems like the type of thing that could be expected from him, being rich and everything. But I don't really know Draco that well, so I'm just blabbering :)

Oh, but Rita Skeeter! LOL. I love how she is back, and of course, getting Hermione back for the whole 'jar' incident. I thought that was funny. I'm sorry to hear that Ron died and I'm curious about the 'dirty little secret' that happened years before without anybody knowing.

The kiss was something lol. I liked the catcalls :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by andharrywokeup Because of You

15th May 2007:
Juls, I don't know what I hate more the idea of D/H or the idea of a mean Ron, but this fic was fabulous. You really captured that sense of desire. I'm not sure why, but I especially loved the image of Hermione stubbing out a cigerette. Very well done! *huggle glomp*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tabi Prewett Because of You

8th May 2007:
I just loved that chap Juls...I dont know but I am a sap when it comes to Mione and Draco..Well Snape and mione too but dont tell. There is just a romance there that needs to be explored...

Keep up the good work...

Until next chapter...Tabi

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joela Because of You

28th April 2007:
I like it! I do see the flaw, and how I love them. :) You write passion well my dear, I always glaze over it because I'm afraid. I like that beginning - their dry interaction. It seemed very fitting for ex-lovers. I love the emotion in this piece - the agony, the passion, the love, the hate it's such an array. You do an amazing job relaying feeling - it's a gift. Excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by The One and Only Rose Because of You

21st April 2007:
I like it, and I'm not usually a big fan of Hermione/Draco. but stories like these get me hooked.

Great job, Juls.

 Report Review

Review #10, by manic_rage Because of You

19th April 2007:
oh, i like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco_Love_Hermione Because of You

19th April 2007:
great story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princessinfinity Because of You

19th April 2007:
oh my gosh, it made me blush...extremely well written. I loved their casual banter that gives us a back story. keep on.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElissandrAnne Because of You

19th April 2007:
I think I love this one even better than Blind Date. I like dark fics better - I sure am not a fluff writer, lol! I don't know why but the simple fact of visualizing Draco in a place where the table are covered with pink lace is... I don't know. I guess it's the contrast between his mood and the place. The latter stresses the first.

Poor Hermione. How could you do this to her? (Sorry, I HAD to say it, rofl, someone had to!!!) Nah, I'm joking. It's awfully sad, of course, but it makes for such a good story. Good job! I love the end... very promising. Happiness, at long last???

Anne

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alonia187 Because of You

19th April 2007:
Very well written is all I have to say on this, in a good way. Update soon, I know I can keep my mind off of the waiting part, it's easy. But the suspence is terrible. Anyway, 1000/1000 if there is one lol :)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login