Reading Reviews for Squee! HeHe!
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderqueen The Prank

14th August 2009:
Aw that's cute!!
I knew Minnie had a soft spot for them :P
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: haha i love the idea of her being a softie. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassi Gold The Prank

18th October 2007:
Great one- shot!!!

Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Tanya1032 The Prank

12th October 2007:
WOW! This was an EXCELLET one-shot! It was really good I laughed my head off!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by greenspot13 The Prank

28th September 2007:
Love the prank, had a good laugh. I love how you bring out that sense of humor in McGonagal that JK has told us about so often. Not many people do that. Thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: thanks! i always thought she would have had a sense of humor.

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Prank

28th September 2007:
lol dat was cute

Author's Response: haha.
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by SBSL The Prank

22nd September 2007:
hahahahahahahahahahaha! that was hilarious! squee! *snigger* i did see one mistake tho... opocolips should be apocalypse. just thought i would mention that. great one-shot, fun to read.

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp_rocks The Prank

18th September 2007:
Squee! i loved it! hehe. a job well done. lol.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous The Prank

18th September 2007:
it was okiie, there wasn't really a plot...
ehh..
I gave it 5/10, sorry if im being critical.

BTW, you spelled apocalypse wrong..lol

Author's Response: well there wasnt really supposed to be one, to tell you the truth. just something to pass time, no? well thanks for reading anyway!

 Report Review

Review #9, by accidental dreamer The Prank

11th August 2007:
This was cute, funny, and light. I really enjoyed it, especially the bit about it hitting McGonagall instead! Watch out for a few spelling mistakes (i.e. "opocolips"), but other than that, nice work!

Author's Response: haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Innocences Shadow The Prank

12th July 2007:
LMAO sorry it was so darn funny lol

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maurader fan The Prank

29th June 2007:
I like, I like it a lot.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fragile_Heartz The Prank

25th June 2007:
Haha. Hilarious. I love Sirius~!

Author's Response: haha. who doesnt?

 Report Review

Review #13, by HrXd The Prank

17th June 2007:
I really enjoyed this, it was so funny, and you nailed each of the characters perfectly. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks!
=)


 Report Review

Review #14, by moony_is_mine The Prank

13th June 2007:
very cute story great job

Author's Response: thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #15, by silver phoenix The Prank

29th May 2007:
HA! That was so cute! I love those Marauders. . . 8/10! :D

Author's Response: haha. thanks. I love em too!
thanks for the review!
XxXZerbXxX


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 The Prank

10th May 2007:
This was an awesome one-shot story...it had a bit of a flare and it really keeps you interested love it keep writing more stories :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily Opal Evans The Prank

10th May 2007:
lol! squee! that was really good! hehe! for your first one shot that was really good! i really like the prank too!! welldone! a well deserved 10/10 wooo!

Author's Response: wow! a 10/10?
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Timechild The Prank

10th May 2007:
ROFLMAO!!!

This was just too funny!!!

Author's Response: thx so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by prongsie_potter_rulez The Prank

3rd May 2007:
First; watch out on grammer and punctuation (hehe... guilty of that too) and but the < h r > tag after disclaimer and etc. xP

Oh, and James called Sirius Prongs. Watch out for that. xD

Hahaha. Squee! Hehe! Brilliant, unique story! Just make sure McGonagall doesn't go OOC at the end!

Well done!


xoprongsieox



Author's Response: i didnt catch some of those, so thanks! i think im gonna get someone to beta this cuz there a LOT of errors! hehe
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Boots The Prank

26th April 2007:
Well, great job for a first time! This is exactly the sort of short, action packed story that becomes a terrific one-shot.I hope to get a look at some of your other work, and will keep my eyes open for any sequels. Keep it up!

Author's Response: wow thanks. that was def an ego-boosting review! haha. love the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmoTheEmu The Prank

26th April 2007:
love it! Squee! sirius rocks! hehe! and Remus and james! even though he's not evil yet i still hate wormtail. blech. anyways, continue with your story, it's awesome!

Squee!! :D

Author's Response: it was only a one shot... but im thinking of making a total marauder school days novel... including this scene. ;] thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by strange_magick The Prank

23rd April 2007:
EXCELLENT!!!
it was hilarious, zerb... good job.
they never tried the spell on good 'ol snivelley.. (wish they had!)
cant wait to see more!

Author's Response: haha. this was all for you! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!(11 days late! lmao) I was gonna make this a 2shot, but i wanted it up, so yea. glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoS_girl674 The Prank

23rd April 2007:
aw! that'S so adorable! i love it

Author's Response: thx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT The Prank

22nd April 2007:
lol that was good and funy to o i wish i could have remus for ma lunch

Author's Response: haha. thx!
=]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Broken_Innocence The Prank

22nd April 2007:
I loved it...it was the humour that could brighten up anyones day.I loved it I really did. I have never smiled so much reading something then I did then!

Author's Response: hi there!
I'm glad it made you smile, cuz it sure made me smile when i was writing it!
=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>