Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Algebra
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mingeek X is not a number.

11th August 2012:
Omg I love algebra too! It's one of my best subjects! I loved the story too! Us geeky Romione shippers must stick together!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara_Sj X is not a number.

27th October 2011:
This was sooo cute (: I loved it! Interesting. I never thought algebra could be...romantic :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterforever X is not a number.

28th August 2011:
amazing job 5 stars 2 of the things i love put in one story. brilliant! it was very entertaining i really enjoyed it thankyou!:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronandhermione/math lover X is not a number.

28th August 2011:
THIS IS AMAZING FOR ME NICELY DONE! i love math and i love ron and hermione!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclawgrl X is not a number.

11th May 2010:
so sweet and light hearted! cute xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by H4J X is not a number.

30th January 2008:
This is such a brill fan-fic plz carry on with ur rayting

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brilliant X is not a number.

8th January 2008:
Aww! That was so cute. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elana X is not a number.

27th December 2007:
Emma.I love you and your obsession with Romione and Algebra so so so so much XD *tacklehuggles* Beautiful darling :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by wild4harryp01231 X is not a number.

15th August 2007:
I really don't like math (okay, I hate math), but this story is cute. Just maybe a little more description would be good, but other than that... Nice job, hun!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinnyFan18 X is not a number.

11th July 2007:
~~Emm~~ I was ILoveLost1888 but I did not like it. I love it. I ready hope that Ron and Hermione will be together. Can u update 11 years? 100=100! ~~Jackie~~

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by A14 X is not a number.

14th June 2007:
that is so sweet!.i luv it!.it made me smile

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by mary_hpfan X is not a number.

9th June 2007:
that was ssso!!! hi by the way i know u haven't herd from me in a long time i was really busy with.stuff!
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa X is not a number.

31st May 2007:
Yep, Hermione was so right about Ron loving Algebra! Sweet one-shot! I liked the twist with Algebra; diffidently unique! 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovelyMioneWeasley X is not a number.

9th May 2007:
So cute, adorable, and clever. You really outdid yourself with this one, Emma ;)!
Love,
Lindsey xox

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by SironSage X is not a number.

9th May 2007:
That was great...you should really wright more.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by ralj1640 X is not a number.

23rd April 2007:
Cool is was just simple and sweet and happy you tied Algebra into the story:)

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoMalfoys_girl X is not a number.

22nd April 2007:
Oh, that was so cute!!! I loved it, it was wonderful, 10 of course! Would you mind r&r-ing my fanfic? It would help a lot...anyway, great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Timechild X is not a number.

22nd April 2007:
I like it...it's silly, fun, and cute all at the same time.



Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Diandra X is not a number.

21st April 2007:
Haha! Very cute! Totally my kind of story.You see, I am an algebra nerd too and a HUGE Romione shipper. We have so much in common! I love your stories and look foward to reading some of your other work. Thanks for sharing your talent. Keep up the good work!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclawchik6 X is not a number.

21st April 2007:
ahh i love algebra
isnt that just silly
its my best class!
and im only an 8th grader WOOT
very fluffly
very cute
algebra+romione=X
x=amazing
Gina

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #21, by RonWeasleyroxmysox X is not a number.

20th April 2007:
I'm so shocked that you could make a LOVE story about ALGEBRA! Anyways, it was superb...as always... well done.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #22, by running_swift X is not a number.

20th April 2007:
Hm. It was... interesting. And yes, it made me smile. AND... no, I didn't not like it. XD And yes, YOU ROX! ~ Swifty xx

Author's Response: hehehe...Swifty!!!!!!! :D Yay!! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_malfoy22 X is not a number.

19th April 2007:
That is so cute! Really cool!

10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Awww!!! Yay!!! I'm sooo glad that you liked it! Thank you sooooo much!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam X is not a number.

19th April 2007:
it was cute l0l but the first problem was wrong

17 coins each liqourice wand is three coins each he could get 5 wands for 15 coins with 2 left over

Author's Response: Thank you. ^.^ You know...my BETA told me it was 15...and I TOLD her it was 5....but she didn't believe me...so all well...I just fixed it. xD Thank you sooooo much!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprbdfan X is not a number.

19th April 2007:
Ha i love it! and i'm taking algebra too!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Algebra is awesome!! xD {says the Algebra geek. :P} Thank you sooooo much!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>