12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HHrDanceLvR Chapter 3: My Savior

4th August 2007:
Aw... Harry is so in love with Hermione... he's just too dense to see it. You have a great knack for writing, and I'll be waiting for a new chappie! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by HHrDanceLvR Chapter 2: The Other Minister Returns

4th August 2007:
Well... this was pretty informative... awesomness!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HHrDanceLvR Chapter 1: The Train Home

4th August 2007:
Wow... I forgot about the Dean thing at the end of HBP... see, if someone did that to me right after breaking up with them, I would never go out with them again... Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Guest Chapter 3: My Savior

7th May 2007:
Hi im not signed up oranything on this site but i think you have a good story goin and please don make us wait too long of chaper 4

 Report Review

Review #5, by reptar Chapter 3: My Savior

5th May 2007:
yay! i love this so far. you use grammar, punctuation, and complete thoughts that make sense, which is becoming kind of uncommon on this site.

you write well and so far i want to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by yeahthisismegan Chapter 2: The Other Minister Returns

29th April 2007:
uhm. yes. it would be Mrs. Rowling because as i have heard she is married.


AND i am in love with your story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hprbdfan Chapter 2: The Other Minister Returns

24th April 2007:
OMG i love ur story so far its so good!!! please keep on going! harry/hermione rocks!!!
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #8, by Falco Peregrine Chapter 1: The Train Home

24th April 2007:
WOW! This is really well done!

You portrayed the characters well, even if Ginny's apparent reconciliation with Dean was a surprise. And I agree with Harry, two miracles in one day - Ron taking orders and voluteering to work - amazing!

The scenes you created are also well done and are easily envisioned. I only have one small suggestion: some of Hermione's dialog seemed a bit forced and formal. I think she would have used more contractions. She sounds too formal, expecially with how comfortable she would be with Harry.



Author's Response: I was trying to make her more formal sounding... but maybe I went a little too far :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkWizardKiller Chapter 1: The Train Home

22nd April 2007:
Well. It's an interesting start to what seems to be a good story but I don't think that Harry would risk another relationship with anyone as a result of what is facing him. Not very believable. I don't think Ginny is the kind of girl that would be so quick to run to Dean after what she and Harry had. She's had a crush on Harry since the second year. Also, I think Harry would be a bit more freaked out about all that has happened in book 6. I guess I'm a purist but the story is written very well so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs_h_potter Chapter 1: The Train Home

22nd April 2007:
very good i like it alot keep up the great writting

 Report Review

Review #11, by cpl Chapter 1: The Train Home

21st April 2007:
you have a very good writing style; as the story is easy to follow, and yet retains enough eloquence and flair for me to not realize it is made up. The story is very convincing; and my mind sometimes considers it a plausible book seven. Keep up the good work, i want to read the entire story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jabberwocky09 Chapter 1: The Train Home

19th April 2007:
That was a really great first chapter but you should diffenitly write more soon though!
I LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login