Reading Reviews for Coffee Tea or Me?
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoylover01 Coffee Tea or Me?

31st October 2010:
oh this story so hermione and draco i was one of the best i've read and the last bit made me laugh

Draco lifted her chin. "Yes, you. I want you." He leaned over the messy counter and kissed her. "And your muffins!"

lol funny :P :P x

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerenaDiggory Coffee Tea or Me?

10th March 2010:
Omigod why do you have to keep writing such epic stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco_Luva Coffee Tea or Me?

31st May 2008:
already reviewed this story on ff.net but whatever I will review it here as well. Basically the same. Loved it and I want you to write more. Cant get enough of it. Read it like 15 times now and I love the last line.

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you! Someday I might get around to expanding it a bit.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Coffee Tea or Me?

19th April 2008:
I loved it! That was such a neat idea! Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Someday I might just come back to this one-shot and add on a few chapter...


 Report Review

Review #5, by thecowscumhome Coffee Tea or Me?

24th February 2008:
SWEET!!! i love your story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by minmi Coffee Tea or Me?

18th January 2008:
aw loved it so good you should make this a story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love this one and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexourHERO Coffee Tea or Me?

8th January 2008:
cute! i really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristine F Coffee Tea or Me?

2nd January 2008:
Aww this the 2nd time I read this and didn't realize I left no review. I loved this story! It's something about a coffee shop and their developing relationship filled with humor that captures my attention. Keep writing cute stories like these that are sure to please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I have a soft spot for this story, and I always squee out loud when I get a review for it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kait Coffee Tea or Me?

18th December 2007:
this stort is cute! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dogglove55 Coffee Tea or Me?

16th December 2007:
awwwee! this is sooo cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you! this story is very special to me, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Lawabee Coffee Tea or Me?

13th November 2007:
AMAZING.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Coffee Tea or Me?

13th November 2007:
Hiya You Might Recognise Me Iv Left A Few Reviews On Murder At Malfoy Manor (Which You Have Replied To ) And I Thought Id Check Out Some Of Tha Other Fics You've Wrote.

This Is Tha First One Of Yours Ive Read Since Murder At Malfoy Manor And I Must Say This Is Just As Amazing ! You Write Magically And Are Most Definitely My Favourite Writer On Here ! Youu Really Should Be Proud =] I Loved Tha Relation Ship Between Draco And Hermione And It Was So Sweet How It Developed ! And Very Funny :)
Youu Could Say Im A Fan. Hehe.

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

x

Author's Response: Thank you! This story has a special place in my heart, and I'm happy that you enjoyed it1

 Report Review

Review #13, by never_too_old Coffee Tea or Me?

11th November 2007:
Another masterpiece!! You know, I really wasn't one for one-shots. I usually skip over those stories, believing that one chapter couldn't really tell a good story, but you have proven me wrong! Thanks!! :)

Author's Response: I usually write a few of these during breaks from my long fics. They're great stress relievers!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lya Darkfury Coffee Tea or Me?

9th November 2007:
aw *big sigh of happiness* You write some of the best, funniest, cutest stories I have ever read.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love this one and I'm gald you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwarts_girl Coffee Tea or Me?

7th November 2007:
OH my gosh that was so sweet! I love your stories, I'm so adding you to my favourites.

Author's Response: Thank you! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #16, by brilliant_moon Coffee Tea or Me?

16th July 2007:
awww.. thatw as soo cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoismyhottie55 Coffee Tea or Me?

14th July 2007:
ahahahahaha...hilarious!!! ahahaha my favorite part was:

Your customer service abilities are horrible, Granger

and
No Malfoys allowed" it said.

and more but ill stop now...ahahahahaha...HILARIOUS! LOVED IT...10/10


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! This one was fun to write especially because I love coffee and muffins!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DrAcOiSmYpAsIoN92 Coffee Tea or Me?

6th July 2007:
OMG that was soo good.and soo sweet...i am a HUGE dramione fan

Author's Response: So am I! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by minmi Coffee Tea or Me?

4th July 2007:
aw i love this one

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheArchersDaughter Coffee Tea or Me?

3rd July 2007:
AWWW that was too cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by elle Coffee Tea or Me?

2nd July 2007:
i really really really liked it... short and sweet =]

Author's Response: I really wanted to make this longer but was in the middle of doing a very long fic. I still might go back and spruce it up a bit.

 Report Review

Review #22, by secretly_inlove Coffee Tea or Me?

17th June 2007:
that was really cute! i LOVED it!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! The more I read this, the better I like it and I think I might even go back and make it longer.

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco's_gurl Coffee Tea or Me?

16th June 2007:
aw how cute> lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hprbdfan Coffee Tea or Me?

16th June 2007:
jajaja i like the last part it was funny!!!anywayz great job very good!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Coffee Tea or Me?

15th June 2007:
aawh that was such a great story the ending was so cute i love this story it has such a great storyline thanks for sharing
10/10 ;^)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it, it was fun to write!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>