Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Coffee Tea or Me?
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoylover01 Coffee Tea or Me?

31st October 2010:
oh this story so hermione and draco i was one of the best i've read and the last bit made me laugh

Draco lifted her chin. "Yes, you. I want you." He leaned over the messy counter and kissed her. "And your muffins!"

lol funny :P :P x

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerenaDiggory Coffee Tea or Me?

10th March 2010:
Omigod why do you have to keep writing such epic stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco_Luva Coffee Tea or Me?

31st May 2008:
already reviewed this story on ff.net but whatever I will review it here as well. Basically the same. Loved it and I want you to write more. Cant get enough of it. Read it like 15 times now and I love the last line.

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you! Someday I might get around to expanding it a bit.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Coffee Tea or Me?

19th April 2008:
I loved it! That was such a neat idea! Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Someday I might just come back to this one-shot and add on a few chapter...


 Report Review

Review #5, by thecowscumhome Coffee Tea or Me?

24th February 2008:
SWEET!!! i love your story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by minmi Coffee Tea or Me?

18th January 2008:
aw loved it so good you should make this a story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love this one and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexourHERO Coffee Tea or Me?

8th January 2008:
cute! i really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristine F Coffee Tea or Me?

2nd January 2008:
Aww this the 2nd time I read this and didn't realize I left no review. I loved this story! It's something about a coffee shop and their developing relationship filled with humor that captures my attention. Keep writing cute stories like these that are sure to please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I have a soft spot for this story, and I always squee out loud when I get a review for it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kait Coffee Tea or Me?

18th December 2007:
this stort is cute! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dogglove55 Coffee Tea or Me?

16th December 2007:
awwwee! this is sooo cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you! this story is very special to me, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Lawabee Coffee Tea or Me?

13th November 2007:
AMAZING.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Coffee Tea or Me?

13th November 2007:
Hiya You Might Recognise Me Iv Left A Few Reviews On Murder At Malfoy Manor (Which You Have Replied To ) And I Thought Id Check Out Some Of Tha Other Fics You've Wrote.

This Is Tha First One Of Yours Ive Read Since Murder At Malfoy Manor And I Must Say This Is Just As Amazing ! You Write Magically And Are Most Definitely My Favourite Writer On Here ! Youu Really Should Be Proud =] I Loved Tha Relation Ship Between Draco And Hermione And It Was So Sweet How It Developed ! And Very Funny :)
Youu Could Say Im A Fan. Hehe.

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

x

Author's Response: Thank you! This story has a special place in my heart, and I'm happy that you enjoyed it1

 Report Review

Review #13, by never_too_old Coffee Tea or Me?

11th November 2007:
Another masterpiece!! You know, I really wasn't one for one-shots. I usually skip over those stories, believing that one chapter couldn't really tell a good story, but you have proven me wrong! Thanks!! :)

Author's Response: I usually write a few of these during breaks from my long fics. They're great stress relievers!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lya Darkfury Coffee Tea or Me?

9th November 2007:
aw *big sigh of happiness* You write some of the best, funniest, cutest stories I have ever read.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love this one and I'm gald you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwarts_girl Coffee Tea or Me?

7th November 2007:
OH my gosh that was so sweet! I love your stories, I'm so adding you to my favourites.

Author's Response: Thank you! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #16, by brilliant_moon Coffee Tea or Me?

16th July 2007:
awww.. thatw as soo cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoismyhottie55 Coffee Tea or Me?

14th July 2007:
ahahahahaha...hilarious!!! ahahaha my favorite part was:

Your customer service abilities are horrible, Granger

and
No Malfoys allowed" it said.

and more but ill stop now...ahahahahaha...HILARIOUS! LOVED IT...10/10


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! This one was fun to write especially because I love coffee and muffins!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DrAcOiSmYpAsIoN92 Coffee Tea or Me?

6th July 2007:
OMG that was soo good.and soo sweet...i am a HUGE dramione fan

Author's Response: So am I! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by minmi Coffee Tea or Me?

4th July 2007:
aw i love this one

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheArchersDaughter Coffee Tea or Me?

3rd July 2007:
AWWW that was too cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by elle Coffee Tea or Me?

2nd July 2007:
i really really really liked it... short and sweet =]

Author's Response: I really wanted to make this longer but was in the middle of doing a very long fic. I still might go back and spruce it up a bit.

 Report Review

Review #22, by secretly_inlove Coffee Tea or Me?

17th June 2007:
that was really cute! i LOVED it!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! The more I read this, the better I like it and I think I might even go back and make it longer.

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco's_gurl Coffee Tea or Me?

16th June 2007:
aw how cute> lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hprbdfan Coffee Tea or Me?

16th June 2007:
jajaja i like the last part it was funny!!!anywayz great job very good!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Coffee Tea or Me?

15th June 2007:
aawh that was such a great story the ending was so cute i love this story it has such a great storyline thanks for sharing
10/10 ;^)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it, it was fun to write!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>