Reading Reviews for Experiment or Trap?
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stephcxoxox Letting the cat out of the bag

1st March 2008:
i love the story
update soon plz

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelOfMercy Letting the cat out of the bag

9th November 2007:
I like this one it funny "I hate cliffs they
made my brain hirt from thinking"can't wait
for the up date!!!:)!!!


Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sapphirejem Letting the cat out of the bag

31st October 2007:
ooh, good cliffie. this is gonna make reading the next chapter that much more awesome.

Author's Response: Hopefully you enjoy the next part too. I'll post it soon. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by tannisha sen Losing Faith and Sacrifices

21st September 2007:
i love this story

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gangsta_lOver Truths

1st August 2007:
arghhh ii jst wna kil that curtis guy dammit fark mangz he has no right to use his grandfather as a tool!!! jst bcos he`s minister foh magic *screws eyes up in fustration* lemme kill him first!!! -sighz- WOAH hermione`s a pureblood eyy? hmm maybe yu shoulda made that part a bit bigger and yerh.buh overall the whole story ish quite good =) 10/10...UPDATE =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. Yeah I wanted to kill Curtis too as I was writing him. The Hermione being a pureblood thing is coming up again in a few chapters so we'll see what is going on with that. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermie Granger Truths

28th July 2007:
that was awesome but i can't stand curtis he a bully and a nitwit cant wait till harry and ron get him back 4 the things he's done

Author's Response: Yeah he is a jerk. He'll end up getting his own in time. Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regulus_Black Returning

13th July 2007:
please update soon, love this story

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! I'll update at least once by next weekend. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfan4_eva Alone

12th July 2007:
u are going to finish arent you cuz i cant wait for the end


Author's Response: Don't worry. I'll finish! I'm half way done with the next chapter already so it should be out shortly! Thanks for reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermie Granger Alone

11th July 2007:
I didn't think it was boring at all. it was sad and made my eyes mist . Blaise :(

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry that it made you sad. It hurt to seperate them. But it had to be done. But who knows what can happen next year. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheArchersDaughter Falling

6th July 2007:
AH! *Yay* *faints* Keep em comin!!!

Author's Response: lol. Glad you enjoyed it! Don't worry more will be coming shortly! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermie Granger Trouble

4th July 2007:
awesome ..I wonder if it's Blaise.

Author's Response: I'm not saying! ;) Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermie Granger Party

27th June 2007:
can't wait till the party gets under way

Author's Response: Trust me it shall be interesting. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermie Granger Building & Burning Bridges

26th June 2007:
awesome store can't wait till the next part

Author's Response: Glad you've enjoyed it so far! Thanks for reviewing and the next one will be out shortly! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermie Granger Train Ride

26th June 2007:
i like your store

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amortentia757 Train Ride

20th June 2007:
Not bad. Pretty good start. Nice Job!

And I was wondering something I'd like to hear a writers opinion on. I was thinking about making up this thing where I could give advice to people who are making stories that need help with them. What do u think? Would people find that apealing and helpful?

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.

I think that it would more than likely be helpful. As writers we do tend to get writer's block everyonce and a while. So I think that others will find it helpful. Hopefully that helps! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by GracieBagel Dinner and Progress

19th June 2007:
Woahh. I've just read it all and believe me - it's awesome!! I'm kinda new here, so urm.. I wanted to write a story on here but I have NO idea how. Hopefully you could help me? Thankyou x Grace

Author's Response: Thanks! It's really easy to write. Or more so to post what you write. Once you've logged in you can go to your user account page. There you have a stories group. There's several different things you can choose from off of their. Like Add Chapter, Add Story, or Delete Story. From there you just go in and you can paste what you write if you write it in word or something. Then you just preview it until it meets the requirements and send it into validation. Hopefully that helped. If not you know where to find me here! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by daniel'sgirl528 Train Ride

18th June 2007:
first of all this is great! Secondly, may I use this basic idea? I have a plot bunny?

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! Umm...ya lost me on that one. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by loveforever102 Mission- Make Blaise Zabini Pay- FAILED

23rd May 2007:
how is this to do with harry

Author's Response: He's coming I promise! Thanks for reviewing and reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by tannisha sen Mission- Make Blaise Zabini Pay- FAILED

23rd May 2007:
nice turning point from hate to love.

Author's Response: Thanks! It seems sometimes no one can hold against the Slytherin charm. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MagnumMysterium Mission- Make Blaise Zabini Pay

18th May 2007:
Update soon! I can't wait to see how her plan to humiliate Zabini goes! =^.^=

Author's Response: You shouldn't have to wait to much longer. The chapter is in validation. So I'm hoping it'll be posted tomorrow or maybe even this evening!
Thanks for reviewing! Glad you're enjoying it so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by MagnumMysterium Of Serpents and Ravens

18th May 2007:
It wasn't the best chapter I've read, but its continuous with the story and sets up the tension between the girls, Blaise, and Draco. I can't wait to read more! =^.^=

Author's Response: I know this chapter is kind of boring, but it had to be there for the story. Thanks for reviewing again! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagnumMysterium Train Ride

18th May 2007:
I like the story so far. Your characters are very dynamic and I love their banter. Keep up the good work! =^.^=

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by gladeyes3 Cold, skirts, and hands

15th May 2007:
It's really good. few spelling mistakes though.. sorry I'm a stickler for spelling

slytherin

zabini (everyone says zambini no idea why)

keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing them out and I'll make sure to fix them. Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by tannisha sen Mission- Make Blaise Zabini Pay

10th May 2007:
well i'm reading this story for the first time , actually i was loking for bz stories as he is my favourite character , and your story had been quite a good discovery, i like it very much.so plz udate soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I know there isn't a lot about Blaise out there. I'll update soon. I have another chapter for another story in validation right now so it might be a while. But don't worry the next one will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weffles Mission- Make Blaise Zabini Pay

9th May 2007:
love it, but where's harry and ron and dramione?
update

Author's Response: They're coming! I promise. They'll turn up in the next couple of chapters or so. Remeber Storm got paired with Harry. Storm and Leyna are best friends. And our infamous couple will soon make their grand entrance! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>