Reading Reviews for The Severus Snape Saga
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CH Forgiving Rain

26th October 2011:
Gwuah! I love it! Can't wait to read on :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel Truths Hidden in the Past and Darkness

11th October 2009:
great chapter

i know you have nothing to do with this..but i gotta say it..i hate this background behind the stories now..i have to read in 'printer friendly version' to be able to make it out..black letters on gray background sucks!

love the story

Author's Response: lol we all have our issues. I miss a lot of the backgrounds they used to offer myself.

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeangel Forgiving Rain

10th October 2009:
exactly how it should have been in cannon, jk did them both wrong by making lily shallow and not recognize that her friend had said something stupid out of anger..awsome chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I completely agree. I just can't see Lily being as shallow as she was written in the books. Not with having a son as earnest as Harry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by s Palpable Tension

30th August 2009:
i wished u would continue and finishn

Author's Response: I have begun to write again and have found a new beta. I expect to begin posting new chapters within a couple months.

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeangel Classic Romance

16th May 2009:
very cool, draco is a much better match for granger..at least he has an intellect while ron doesn't. I like that remus and severus have not only become friends but something like brothers

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeangel Never So Holly Jolly

15th May 2009:
i love the suggestion of RL pulling a Mrs. Weasley with all the cooking..just too cute. can't wait to see what Sev bought in muggle london when he knew Harry and troupe was returning

Author's Response: lol It seems like a very Remus thing to do. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by snapeangel Emotions on the Rocks

15th May 2009:
very nice chapter
I love the image of Mrs. W advancing on SS and DM like a harpy..that was too funny

fyi, you have a few minor mispelled words, look like probable type-os ~~just thought you would want to know

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by snapeangel Confrontation on the Bluffs

15th May 2009:
I like this chapter a lot, I always felt it was wrong to not leave SS hanging like that and allow the order to believe he murdered Albus when Albus had made him swear an oath that he would end him when the time was right rather than let him suffer needlessly.

Author's Response: So true. Thanks for review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by snapeangel Last Will and Testament

15th May 2009:
lol love the image of MW going after SS with her wand and a rolling pen to make him see reason..funy!

Author's Response: lol it struck me that way as well. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by snapeangel Regret Fixes Nothing

15th May 2009:
wow, so horrible..serious stuff

Author's Response: indeed. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by snapeangel Forgiving Rain

15th May 2009:
a much more appropriate conclusion to his angry words than what JK wrote..always thought it was sorry that after years of friendship one stupid word spoken in hurt and humilialtion would end such a close friendship~~JK's verision of Lily there made her seem rather shallow. I like this version better.

Author's Response: I completely agree with you. One word seems like a silly reason to end years worth of friendship. She wasn't much of a friend to begin with if that's all it took to end it. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by copycat Palpable Tension

8th March 2009:
I really enjoyed this chapter. along with your story all together. it's a great story. keep up the good work. and i was wondering when your going to update it again.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've begun to write again and hope to begin updating again soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kat potter Palpable Tension

9th November 2008:
i really have enjoyed reading the story so far. i really hope u update soon. i love how you have made the changes in all of relationship in little bits and pieces and slowly. 10/10. just love the whole thing.

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kaoticsilence Palpable Tension

15th May 2008:
Oh holy bat balls..I love it...

Author's Response: lol Thanks. That defiantly wins the award for most colorful review. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by looneyleeleelovegood Palpable Tension

9th May 2008:
I have to say, this story is absolutely fantastic!
Such a unique plot, and at first i really didn't like the idea of Severus being Harry's father, but i really love it now that i have kept reading. Also the statements you use are so funny "What in the name or Merlin and Morgana!" love it! And the Severus/Remus relationship is so sweet, although you can see it coming from a mile off, its brilliant!
Keep the chapters coming, i can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it. lol The "name of Merlin and Morgana" line is a twist on one I use frequently only it's "the name of Pete" which is even funnier when I'm near a friend who's name is Pete but that is neither here nor there.

I don't plan how the story goes. I just sit down and start writing. So yeah when I his this last chapter and went there I was all, huh then got to realizing yeah I set that one up miles ago without even realizing it. *shrugs* It's works so cool. :D

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherensangel26 Palpable Tension

7th May 2008:
wow. i am amazed that sev and Remus would have fealings for each other...i had not expected that.

hmm. the thought of Draco running naked through the hall is something i kinda find hillarious.

wonderful story...please update soon! please?!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

I figured of all the houses in Hogwarts, Gyrffindor and Slytherin would be the two with boys most willing to do what was necessary to prove their manhood. It was between Harry and Draco for naked running. Since Harry gets in enough trouble as it is, Draco got the cut. lol Glad you liked it.

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #17, by CutieBritty31 Palpable Tension

7th May 2008:
Ha... I never thought that Remus and Severus would EVER have feelings for each other! Gosh, I can't wait to see how this turns out! Can't wait for the next post!

Author's Response: lol Apparently my muse likes to give out odd couples for us.

Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by strangegirl6125 Classic Romance

1st April 2008:
Awww, that's so cool Draco and Hermione are getting married! Update please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrslaura Classic Romance

3rd March 2008:
i just finished reading this story - i know that it is not finished yet, for now I can not wait till it is - i think that you have done a wonderful job of writing. Please continue. mrslaura

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by CutieBritty31 Classic Romance

10th December 2007:
Ah...that is sooo cute! I can't wait till the next installment!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherensangel26 Classic Romance

4th December 2007:
*squeals* that was wonderful! and definitely worth the wait! that was so beautiful!

i wait anxiously for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It was lots of fun to write let me tell you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by none Classic Romance

4th December 2007:
Beautiful! Oh, so lovely. Thank you so much for the Snape/Lupin exchange at the end. It was great.

However, you haved doomed mankind for all eternity. Every woman that reads this proposal story is going to demand the same, or murder the man she is already married to in order to get a second chance at it.

Bravo, and hurry up and write more!

Author's Response: You've very welcome. Since you liked this, I hope you'll enjoy what is to come for Severus and Remus.

lol Mankind will just have to adjust to our demands. My own proposal wasn't so glamorous but that's okay because I loved it all the same.


 Report Review

Review #23, by hgelman Classic Romance

4th December 2007:
So sweet... I have to say though I thought the best part was the exchange between Lupin and Snape. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. The Lupin/Snape exchange is a set up from future events in this story. So I'm hoping if you liked this, that you will like what is to come.

 Report Review

Review #24, by none Slytherin Ways and Shooting Stars

21st November 2007:
Please!!! For the love of god update this!!! I'm dying here! This story is fantstic, I've added it to my bookmarks, I need more! Gah! Thanks!

Author's Response: Update in the que. I'm glad you are enjoying it thus far.

 Report Review

Review #25, by strangegirl6125 Never So Holly Jolly

19th November 2007:
Yay, new ways to make unbreakable vows! It's a bit odd how Hermione can't see it.
“Unsafe sex, drinking, general rough housing,” Draco muttered to himself. Haha, that's nice.
And I wonder how they will fix this. As always, 100/10 stars and REVIEW COOKIES!!

Author's Response: I couldn't resist having Hermione do something so dramatic without really knowing it.

Yep the unsafe sex, drinking, and general rough housing was one of my favorite lines as well.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>