10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LupinFan45 Sorting Hats NEW song

15th September 2007:
It's really good! i'm reading all ur stories!!!

LupinFan45

Author's Response: HI!

I noticed you're reading all my stories since I'm answering all your reviews and I really appreciate you responding to them! You getta cookie! *COOKIE!*

*hugs*
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 Serendipity of Life

15th September 2007:
I like it! i also like the tale of two brothers and that 1 about Aly and Steve (srry but i can't remember the name! :) :) )

Lupin/fan45

Author's Response: HI!
Thanks! This story may never be finished, it was based off of what was happening at school, but then it was summer vacation... then I changed schools... some of my new friends I dont know well enough to write about... maybe I'll start a new one...?
Its "And Threw The Dark" btw
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #3, by hp rox my sox Sorting Hats NEW song

21st May 2007:
i love this story, hope to see the ending :D

Author's Response: Thanks I am glad you like it thanks for reviewing, it may take a few days for the next one to be posted, the file was accidentaly deleted...
Thanks for reviewing!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #4, by I luv HP GO HP!!! Sorting Hats NEW song

16th May 2007:
hey this is a great story.
i hope that ur friends dont screw it up!!
i want to no the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad u like it! dont worry mostly the only I said that because my friends wouldnt stop bugging me... sorry... thanks for reviewing!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #5, by alex Serendipity of Life

10th May 2007:
hi

how many chapters do you have done now??? please dont kill lindsay or sammy or wahtever her name is 2morrow.

Author's Response: I have 3 or so chapters done, and Velna will live or die depending on my mood ^_^ most likely... thanks for reviewing!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #6, by Havent Read 1 HP Book Serendipity of Life

6th May 2007:
hey alex says more than me in this chapter. at least more words. and y would that make her quiet?

Author's Response: first of all its not you its Velna and second of all I told you and Ms. ElyB over there to stop commenting and just tell me whatever your talking about through e-mail or @ skool, but then again you've never listened 2 me anyways... so listen now or i will b forced to stop doing something that I love doing that gets me through the day. So please okay?
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #7, by ella Serendipity of Life

4th May 2007:
k this story doesnt make sense

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reviewing! And dont worry, I think that you will understand most everything once the next chapters are posted. Thank you again!
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #8, by havent read 1 hp book Serendipity of Life

4th May 2007:
so r u like goin to have the sorting and stuff and are there going to be other people from our class in it and are we going to have the same personalities in class. like emily being the know it all and alex not talkin and andy and me talkin the whole. me once in a while helpin emily. and u just sitting there??
lol!!!


Lindsay

Author's Response: Yes and you and Miss Bubbles have earned yourselves a ticket to Slytherin... MUHAHAHA and plz will you two leave my stories alone! They are gonna think that the Serendipities are a group of whack jobs so will you two just chill! Thank you!
-Cpt. ALy :P


 Report Review

Review #9, by ElyB Serendipity of Life

4th May 2007:
omg worst story ever

Author's Response: Nice to know that my friends support my writting in a kind, thoughtful way... and you didnt have to read it anyways so if you dont have anything nice to say about it Emily tell me in school, not online

 Report Review

Review #10, by havent read 1 hp book Serendipity of Life

4th May 2007:
hey its lindsay
can you tell me who is who? i no who raven is, bubbles, and lilli is
alex=sarah?
andy=roba?
sammy=me?

so far i love the story!! i am so glad u didnt put my brother! y is 'james' older us?

Author's Response: 1st of all YES, 2nd of all YES, 3rd of all because I felt like it and lastly... will you stop reading my stories please because between you and Miss IATSU4MOFG over there your going to drive me up the wall twice as fast as normal! And also I made it a point of not mentioning the actual names of our friends online as to not cause any embarassment if anyone else from school reads this and you blew the cover, thanks alot. Nice of you to review... ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login