Reading Reviews for Crucio
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LALA The Trials Of One Madam Dolores Jane Umbridge

19th March 2013:
Actually, I don't know if this is in different versions, but in
the American version, Hermione's middle name is Jean, not
Jane. Do you read another version? (The British version by
any chance?)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LALALALAL The Casting

19th March 2013:
Do u mind putting Luna and Harry together? THEY BELONG TOGETHER! THEY'RE SOUL MATES!

 Report Review

Review #3, by angel_devil_chick15 A Very Wacky Household

12th February 2009:
hey i love this story
this story needs more chapters
i love lissette's character
this story is hilarious

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrysgirl35 A Very Wacky Household

15th April 2008:
I like this story! Please unabandon it! It's good! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by minnielover_64 A Very Wacky Household

30th January 2008:
ahm ok :L actually quite funny hopefully you will continue on with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 A Very Wacky Household

7th July 2007:
great chapter update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Black Manor

7th July 2007:
loved it

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 The Trials Of One Madam Dolores Jane Umbridge

7th July 2007:
that was really cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Mystery Girl

7th July 2007:
i like liss. the peom was abit wierd but ina good way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 The Casting

7th July 2007:
love the idea of this story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrysgirl35 A Very Wacky Household

1st July 2007:
Very funny!update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by pottyandweezlbe89 A Very Wacky Household

25th June 2007:
hahaha! love it! hahaha!

 Report Review

Review #13, by coolcat456 A Very Wacky Household

25th June 2007:
Awesome story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loveforever102 Black Manor

18th May 2007:
so cool

 Report Review

Review #15, by petites sorcieres The Trials Of One Madam Dolores Jane Umbridge

5th May 2007:
I like this trial ^-^But I think she also use it :1) on Luna and not on Cho .(hum...Maybe I m just mixingit with an other ff?*look ofr her OotP*
God, Mrs Bones was SO furious ! If only I had been there

 Report Review

Review #16, by petites sorcieres The Casting

22nd April 2007:
Oh My god!I love this chapter ^-^I can't wait to read more ^-^I also can't wait to read when the others will know of Umb* treatment of the student. Parents are going to be FURIOUS( I mean all the dercreets, the blood quill( I'm certain she use it on the Twins ! even if they don't say it! She might also have use it on Luna you know because 1) she is cool 2)she dreams a lot and sometimes her answer are strange)). She is Disgusting(even the Slytherin say that( and they Hate Harry !). I still can't believe she use the Cruciatus on him!Well...She sent those dementors so.. -_-'...I hope it's Mrs Bones *evil smirk* who will judge her. After all, her niece also hate her gut .I'm sure this woman will just LOVE hearing what "dear Dolores "did

 Report Review

Review #17, by inabena57 The Casting

21st April 2007:
yea i love sirius!! im sooo glad he's alive!!! yea anyway i cant wait to read the rest vyou have to update soon!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by pads_grl2 The Casting

20th April 2007:
OMG! I LOVE YOU! sirius is alive, sirius is alive, sirius is alive! hehe sry. Love the idea, story you know. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kyrandia The Casting

20th April 2007:
this is so f---ing good and i want to read so much more

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mr_Potter The Casting

19th April 2007:
I LOVE IT! This is a great beggining and I can't wait for more. Please update soon. Rating:10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Raidre The Casting

19th April 2007:
Pretty good

 Report Review

Review #22, by no penname The Casting

19th April 2007:
you shouldn't be using only dialogue to build your story. It's pretty good though, you have potential.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy The Casting

19th April 2007:
Good chapter can't wait too read more. Umbridge is so evil update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login