Reading Reviews for L.D.T.G.
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessica "D"

2nd January 2008:
this is the stupidest story here it doesn't make sense at all, when i was reading it i head no idea what you were talking about you SUCK at write stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia "L"

2nd January 2008:
this is the stupidest story it doesn't make sense

 Report Review

Review #3, by AngelicaPG "L"

11th December 2007:
what is this 'disease'? I don't get that part.. and why do they all have it? I don't get that either. Other than that, I really love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilmissknowitall G

30th September 2007:
I love rent and Harry potter but I gotta say seing them together is a little weird. not putting down your writting just the idea takes a little bit for me to wrap my head around

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 G

30th September 2007:
that was the saddest thing i have ever read! harry is dead! that was just about as depressing it was when angel died! oh! good job! 10/10!!! this is totally going on my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 "T"

30th September 2007:
oh! this story is making me slightly uncomfortable because they're all dying and it's so sad! i wish that ron and hermione would get together! i wish draco would die! god! this is horrible! 10/10! so sad!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 "D"

30th September 2007:
WTF? oh. sorry. on my last review i said i couldn't wait to read "i" i meant "d". just fyi...but what is hermione doing with malfoy? that's not good. that wouldn't be a good thing for either of them! i'm nervous now! great! erg! good chapter thing! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 "L"

30th September 2007:
that was so sad. good job. :( can't wait to read "I"!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SherbertLemon "D"

24th April 2007:
OMG. Rent is just my favorite musical ever!

I absolutely love these. Please write more, soon.



Author's Response: oh thanks. It only has two more to go though. I hope you like all four one shots!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Savanna Weasley "L"

20th April 2007:
okay... I really like both the movie RENT and Harry potter. It's good.

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter is waiting. There will be a total of four chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login