Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Founder
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princessweasley97 The Forgotten Founder

3rd September 2010:
though its a tragedy for patricia panther, its avery great story for a first story.
Good Job!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by prongs'gal The Forgotten Founder

5th April 2008:
well it was a cute idea but the writing is not very good and the plot needs a lot more development

 Report Review

Review #3, by BGI The Forgotten Founder

22nd December 2007:
horrible, cheezy, bad dialogue. do you really think a founder of Hogwarts would say "oh, crap!"??? if you are going to write as if you are the character, you need to embrace every aspect of the character. two thumbs down.

Author's Response: you dont like it, dont read it. and dont leave a review. and how do you know if a founder is going to say "oh, crap" are you a founder? ya didnt think so.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes The Forgotten Founder

1st December 2007:
okay i have a couple of points to make so bear with me.

1) INCREDIBLE story preview it totally caught my attention

2) i think you could have come up with a better arguement between slytherin and panther to cause her to leave.

3) you should have gone into more detail about her past and given as an idea of who she is

4) i like how she was a seeker like harry

5) very good idea on the story..i've never heard of anyone creating a 5th founder!! i just wish you would have explained more of who she is!

6) you should have made the part where she died more dramatic...like describe slytherin's point of view or something.

Great job and if she didn't die i'd want you to write another chapter!! lol. :)

P.S. If you could read one of my stories and review that would be great!!!

Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes

Author's Response: thanx so much for the review. ya i wrote this when i was like 12 and im 15 now so ya. it was my first fanfic. but thanx! sure ill read one of ur storys.....

 Report Review

Review #5, by windchaser The Forgotten Founder

7th November 2007:
wow. okay, that was really very good, but very short, you might want to lengthen it out a bit!

Author's Response: thanx!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius_the_best The Forgotten Founder

27th August 2007:
wow! it was really nice... u have got a really good imaganation and are truly talanted...keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanx soooo much!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by OmiXitsXJaime The Forgotten Founder

27th July 2007:
That was a cute story with a sad ending =[

Lovvve it!

Author's Response: welll thanx you!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cookiemonster The Forgotten Founder

25th June 2007:
It was alright. I thought the end was really rushed and I didn't know anything about the character. I think the plot would have been good in a novella or short story. It would be a lot better drawn out and with more detail. It was good for a first fan fic, though!

Author's Response: thanx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darksolider The Forgotten Founder

28th May 2007:
good except I just have one question. If she died how could she write this story

Author's Response: because meybe shes not really dead.....thanx for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx The Forgotten Founder

24th May 2007:
This is a great story! Very original I might add! One thing I could mention is that Slytherin says "ADVADA KEDVADA!", instead of Avada Kedavra. Whether this is deliberate or not, I just wanted to check!

Scribble Back

Author's Response: lol...hey thanx for the review...

 Report Review

Review #11, by theblack_knight The Forgotten Founder

7th May 2007:
Cool!

Author's Response: why thank you...

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamseeker The Forgotten Founder

24th April 2007:
OMG!!! that is sooo sad!! A bit short, but I really enjoyed reading it!
Good work Kell, and keep up the good witing!

Author's Response: thanx annie....hehe,,,,,im glad you liked it. it is sad, but if you read the first part the last little bit is completly unexpected.....i like unexpected things.
thanx for the review hun, kell


 Report Review

Review #13, by yourworstnightmare The Forgotten Founder

22nd April 2007:
WTF??!?!?!?! why would you kill her? wtf's your problem?!?!?!?!?!?! you suck, homie.

Author's Response: hehe...... i didnt feel like writing anymore so i killed her. i like to shake thing up in life/death.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login