Reading Reviews for Red
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laserwolf Red

16th September 2009:
Very nice! Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aashna Red

6th April 2009:
Hi Defying Expectations
It was really good. U know am quite a Hermione/Snape shipper myself but, there r very few fan-fics on it.
But, u did a real nice job and the overall effect was nice. And ofcourse u made our bushy-hair bookworm look nice, d description of dress n all was quite elaborative but, certainy u drew d imagery well.
Although, there is one little teeny-meeny thing i want to point out. By d look and sound of the evnts in ur story, it appears that the ball was taking place in the Great Hall, Hogwarts.
In d end, u wrote dat Snape disapparated but, u can't apparate or disapparate inside the Hogwarts grounds as the HP creator JKR reminds us enough in her books ofcourse through Hermione.
Thats it. Otherwise, the story i wud say was Picture-perfect.
I njoyed reading it.
-Aashna

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeslover1991 Red

19th November 2008:
I LOVE it. I'm always a sucker for this kind of stuff. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JAWorley Red

21st June 2007:
That was nice, but I would have liked to see a longer fic because this one kind of ended ubrubtly.. Keep up the good work.
-JW.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, sorry it was on the shorter side. :) But thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Artemis Midnight Goddess Red

17th May 2007:
actually i liked it. and as snap was no longer a teacher. it fit. i like it alot. and i think it was very romantic, in a dark sence of way. very good thank u...

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dancing By Moonlight Red

13th May 2007:
damn that was evil - I loved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jo_88 Red

30th April 2007:
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alightinthedark89 Red

26th April 2007:
One question how could Snape disapparate if he was on Hogwarts grounds? I liked it though.

Author's Response: *giggles* Yeah, I realized that after I submitted the story. We'll just say that Severus magically broke through the anti-Apparation charms somehow. :) Thanks for R & R-ing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorknowitall Red

23rd April 2007:
thats IT MAKE A SEQEL

Author's Response: *giggles* Well, I'm glad you liked the fic that much, but I'm pretty sure this is going to remain a one-shot. But who knows, if I'm struck with a sequel idea I might write one. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Red

15th April 2007:
Wow! Well done!

I love the ending!!!


Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MagnumMysterium Red

15th April 2007:
Well...not my favorite pairing but a beautifully written story just the same. I like your descriptions, they are so elegant. Good job! =^.^=

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by padzy *padfoot* Red

15th April 2007:
interesting! :) but well written! 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login