Reading Reviews for The Unknown Patient
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _xDraco The Plot

5th May 2008:
oh yeah, i forgot that voldamort was dead. paha... *duhh*
stupid pansy...grr lol
xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by _xDraco Surprise!

5th May 2008:
:)
but now i want to know whos plotting against them..
i bet its voldermort, or lucius..
hmm :/
xXx

 Report Review

Review #3, by _xDraco The Unexpected Vistor

3rd May 2008:
ahh..i hate it when guys do that, like pretend its a mistake and then...yeah (basically what happened up there ^^)
lol
xXx

 Report Review

Review #4, by _xDraco Her 21st Birthday

3rd May 2008:
wait...his hair is blonde again..?
mehh, never mind. :]
aww, that was so cute! :']
xXx

 Report Review

Review #5, by _xDraco The Day Before

3rd May 2008:
oooh. good beginning.
:O he has brown hair. what happened to the awsome platinum blonde hair!?
xXx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kayla It All Begins!

28th February 2008:
Oh my gosh.. this is one of the best fics i have ever read.. update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kat attack It All Begins!

28th September 2007:
aww whats your sons name?

Author's Response: His name is Luke
-grins-


 Report Review

Review #8, by dramionefan It All Begins!

25th September 2007:
Poor harry (ok i need to stop syin poor people lol) its sad iu cor wait til the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionefan Surprise!

25th September 2007:
ARGH i like the story but why does sum1 always have to plot against sum1 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by LordNemesis It All Begins!

20th September 2007:
Ok now you need to finsh this story like now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ynaffit<3 It All Begins!

13th September 2007:
aw poor harry :( but exciting chapter. update soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ynaffit<3 Wedding and a Birthday.

13th September 2007:
"He was going to make Hermione Granger, his wife."
ahhh can't wait! so cute. great chapter. update soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracotamer It All Begins!

12th September 2007:
wow this is an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rashel Quinn It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
heyyy .. the story is going realy welll . really hooks one on to it .. well keepp updating ... ooo do u hav this story on ff.net ?

 Report Review

Review #15, by brooklynsam3_ It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
YAY YOU UPDATED!Yay! Draco wants to propose. NONONONONONO! Harry HAS to live! I hope that Hermione, Blaise, and Draco can help him. Keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christy86 It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kyrandia It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
a 7 month old and college god i couldn't handle it this story is good though keep at it

 Report Review

Review #18, by nads Wedding and a Birthday.

30th July 2007:
yay does that mean that Draco is going to propose to Hermione soon? i hope so.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nads The Plot

30th July 2007:
OH that aint cool Hermione has a hit out on her man that sucks hopefully they do something about that before its to late

 Report Review

Review #20, by nads Surprise!

30th July 2007:
oh my gosh Harry's married and has kids but then Draco and Hermione got back together yay but who's going to try and break them up?

 Report Review

Review #21, by nads He was suppose to be dead...but he isn't!

29th July 2007:
YAY HARRY'S ALIVE thank the gods lol what happens next im so excited

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads The Unexpected Vistor

29th July 2007:
Why would Draco do that to Hermione is he some kind of a moron or something? im thinking thats a definite yes, prat.

What happens next?

 Report Review

Review #23, by nads Her 21st Birthday

29th July 2007:
well that was quick but i really did like this chapter cant wait to find out what happens next

loved the description of the dress

 Report Review

Review #24, by nads The Day Before

29th July 2007:
Ok so what has happened to Draco Malfoy and why does he have brown hair? interesting first chapter and i like how you wrote Mr Young but he was actually old pretty funny lol



 Report Review

Review #25, by silverotter1 The Day Before

19th July 2007:
this is very interesting- i like post-hogwarts FF and i haven't read anything like this. moving on the ch 2

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>