Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Unknown Patient
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _xDraco The Plot

5th May 2008:
oh yeah, i forgot that voldamort was dead. paha... *duhh*
stupid pansy...grr lol
xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by _xDraco Surprise!

5th May 2008:
:)
but now i want to know whos plotting against them..
i bet its voldermort, or lucius..
hmm :/
xXx

 Report Review

Review #3, by _xDraco The Unexpected Vistor

3rd May 2008:
ahh..i hate it when guys do that, like pretend its a mistake and then...yeah (basically what happened up there ^^)
lol
xXx

 Report Review

Review #4, by _xDraco Her 21st Birthday

3rd May 2008:
wait...his hair is blonde again..?
mehh, never mind. :]
aww, that was so cute! :']
xXx

 Report Review

Review #5, by _xDraco The Day Before

3rd May 2008:
oooh. good beginning.
:O he has brown hair. what happened to the awsome platinum blonde hair!?
xXx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kayla It All Begins!

28th February 2008:
Oh my gosh.. this is one of the best fics i have ever read.. update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kat attack It All Begins!

28th September 2007:
aww whats your sons name?

Author's Response: His name is Luke
-grins-


 Report Review

Review #8, by dramionefan It All Begins!

25th September 2007:
Poor harry (ok i need to stop syin poor people lol) its sad iu cor wait til the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionefan Surprise!

25th September 2007:
ARGH i like the story but why does sum1 always have to plot against sum1 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by LordNemesis It All Begins!

20th September 2007:
Ok now you need to finsh this story like now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ynaffit<3 It All Begins!

13th September 2007:
aw poor harry :( but exciting chapter. update soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ynaffit<3 Wedding and a Birthday.

13th September 2007:
"He was going to make Hermione Granger, his wife."
ahhh can't wait! so cute. great chapter. update soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracotamer It All Begins!

12th September 2007:
wow this is an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rashel Quinn It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
heyyy .. the story is going realy welll . really hooks one on to it .. well keepp updating ... ooo do u hav this story on ff.net ?

 Report Review

Review #15, by brooklynsam3_ It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
YAY YOU UPDATED!Yay! Draco wants to propose. NONONONONONO! Harry HAS to live! I hope that Hermione, Blaise, and Draco can help him. Keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christy86 It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kyrandia It All Begins!

11th September 2007:
a 7 month old and college god i couldn't handle it this story is good though keep at it

 Report Review

Review #18, by nads Wedding and a Birthday.

30th July 2007:
yay does that mean that Draco is going to propose to Hermione soon? i hope so.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nads The Plot

30th July 2007:
OH that aint cool Hermione has a hit out on her man that sucks hopefully they do something about that before its to late

 Report Review

Review #20, by nads Surprise!

30th July 2007:
oh my gosh Harry's married and has kids but then Draco and Hermione got back together yay but who's going to try and break them up?

 Report Review

Review #21, by nads He was suppose to be dead...but he isn't!

29th July 2007:
YAY HARRY'S ALIVE thank the gods lol what happens next im so excited

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads The Unexpected Vistor

29th July 2007:
Why would Draco do that to Hermione is he some kind of a moron or something? im thinking thats a definite yes, prat.

What happens next?

 Report Review

Review #23, by nads Her 21st Birthday

29th July 2007:
well that was quick but i really did like this chapter cant wait to find out what happens next

loved the description of the dress

 Report Review

Review #24, by nads The Day Before

29th July 2007:
Ok so what has happened to Draco Malfoy and why does he have brown hair? interesting first chapter and i like how you wrote Mr Young but he was actually old pretty funny lol



 Report Review

Review #25, by silverotter1 The Day Before

19th July 2007:
this is very interesting- i like post-hogwarts FF and i haven't read anything like this. moving on the ch 2

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>