Reading Reviews for All about Change
  
251 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TEALBUG Saved by a stag

6th August 2007:
WOT that was awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tealbug The Potter house

6th August 2007:
:(
THat is saad!(Whimper)
I rate this 9'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999 out of 1

 Report Review

Review #3, by tealbug The seconds surprise visit

6th August 2007:
of course isn't she always a bitch

 Report Review

Review #4, by tealbug The Prefect Meeting

6th August 2007:
its awesome possum (dont ask about the possum thing its just one of my "words")

 Report Review

Review #5, by lavendagranger Not him!

19th June 2007:
Dumbledore is unchericteristic (is that how you spell it?) but otherwise is really good!
lg
x

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmm_bacon Another year and another end

18th February 2007:
Brilliant fic, I loved it, though weird I tihnk I've read it before. :) Is there a sequel, I ask?

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpOBSESSEDxo Another year and another end

25th January 2007:
Sequal? When? Where? Name? Started it yet? Sorry just a tad bit excited, ok the word 'tad' is a huge understatment I'M SOOO EXCITED I LOVED YOUR STORY AND AM DIEING FOR THE SEQUELLL!!
xoxoxo- great great job!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by his_secret Another year and another end

15th January 2007:
That was a very nice story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess_seline Another year and another end

16th December 2006:
wauw wonder ful

 Report Review

Review #10, by raikonnen Another year and another end

13th September 2006:
a very good fic u really used a plot

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseChick first day of school

2nd August 2006:
hey! i want you to know that this story is on my favourites list! you're a great author, but i just want you to know that in jame's and lily's time, they didn't have CD players, they had cassette tapes...
luv ya,
rosechick

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raahim Another year and another end

14th July 2006:
great story


 Report Review

Review #13, by RiddleMeNot Saved by a stag

19th May 2006:
with a limping sirius, a mia peter, and a dangerous remus, potter walks evans all the way back to the common room?! no one is watching the excaped were-wolf! what about the other midnight wanderers? now would not be the best time to explain yourself (and everyone else too).

 Report Review

Review #14, by Iamsam523 Another year and another end

2nd May 2006:
Great story! LOVE IT! The charachters all seem so real, like how jkr would have had them act. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Iamsam523 The Funeral

2nd May 2006:
So Emotional! I'm crying right now, even though I knew what was going to happen because one of my friends, who had already read it, told me. That doesn't make it any less sad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iamsam523 first day of school

1st May 2006:
So realistic! Great start!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaT~~ Another year and another end

18th February 2006:
loved it! great story, i started reading it a couple of days ago, i only just finished. please put an authors note up for the name of the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikki Another year and another end

10th January 2006:
wow, fantastic fic!! great ending :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bec A warning to never kiss me

10th January 2006:
ew i hate it when chicks win, it always makes the man seem weaker ...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily Rose Another year and another end

26th December 2005:
HEy! Omg! I loved this story! I was so hooked that I read it in one day! I wouldnt leave the computer for anything! I am on to your sequel now! I am so excited to see what will happen! Keep writing great, wonderful and gripping sotries!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Belgiangirl Another year and another end

15th December 2005:
Beautiful story! I liked it very much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by rae Another year and another end

4th December 2005:
wicked.. i have never read fan fiction before, and this afternoon i sat down to read a bit and ended up reading the whole thing.. you did an awesome job.. thanks for sharing it

 Report Review

Review #23, by I Love Prongs Another year and another end

1st December 2005:
Harry Potter Fan Fiction Tastic!

 Report Review

Review #24, by I Love Prongs Exams are over

1st December 2005:
To the goodness of this story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by I Love Prongs Loss of Changs

1st December 2005:
Noooo! Poor Jenny! How could u kill her?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>