Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All about Change
  
251 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TEALBUG Saved by a stag

6th August 2007:
WOT that was awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tealbug The Potter house

6th August 2007:
:(
THat is saad!(Whimper)
I rate this 9'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999'999 out of 1

 Report Review

Review #3, by tealbug The seconds surprise visit

6th August 2007:
of course isn't she always a bitch

 Report Review

Review #4, by tealbug The Prefect Meeting

6th August 2007:
its awesome possum (dont ask about the possum thing its just one of my "words")

 Report Review

Review #5, by lavendagranger Not him!

19th June 2007:
Dumbledore is unchericteristic (is that how you spell it?) but otherwise is really good!
lg
x

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmm_bacon Another year and another end

18th February 2007:
Brilliant fic, I loved it, though weird I tihnk I've read it before. :) Is there a sequel, I ask?

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpOBSESSEDxo Another year and another end

25th January 2007:
Sequal? When? Where? Name? Started it yet? Sorry just a tad bit excited, ok the word 'tad' is a huge understatment I'M SOOO EXCITED I LOVED YOUR STORY AND AM DIEING FOR THE SEQUELLL!!
xoxoxo- great great job!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by his_secret Another year and another end

15th January 2007:
That was a very nice story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess_seline Another year and another end

16th December 2006:
wauw wonder ful

 Report Review

Review #10, by raikonnen Another year and another end

13th September 2006:
a very good fic u really used a plot

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseChick first day of school

2nd August 2006:
hey! i want you to know that this story is on my favourites list! you're a great author, but i just want you to know that in jame's and lily's time, they didn't have CD players, they had cassette tapes...
luv ya,
rosechick

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raahim Another year and another end

14th July 2006:
great story


 Report Review

Review #13, by RiddleMeNot Saved by a stag

19th May 2006:
with a limping sirius, a mia peter, and a dangerous remus, potter walks evans all the way back to the common room?! no one is watching the excaped were-wolf! what about the other midnight wanderers? now would not be the best time to explain yourself (and everyone else too).

 Report Review

Review #14, by Iamsam523 Another year and another end

2nd May 2006:
Great story! LOVE IT! The charachters all seem so real, like how jkr would have had them act. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Iamsam523 The Funeral

2nd May 2006:
So Emotional! I'm crying right now, even though I knew what was going to happen because one of my friends, who had already read it, told me. That doesn't make it any less sad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iamsam523 first day of school

1st May 2006:
So realistic! Great start!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaT~~ Another year and another end

18th February 2006:
loved it! great story, i started reading it a couple of days ago, i only just finished. please put an authors note up for the name of the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikki Another year and another end

10th January 2006:
wow, fantastic fic!! great ending :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bec A warning to never kiss me

10th January 2006:
ew i hate it when chicks win, it always makes the man seem weaker ...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily Rose Another year and another end

26th December 2005:
HEy! Omg! I loved this story! I was so hooked that I read it in one day! I wouldnt leave the computer for anything! I am on to your sequel now! I am so excited to see what will happen! Keep writing great, wonderful and gripping sotries!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Belgiangirl Another year and another end

15th December 2005:
Beautiful story! I liked it very much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by rae Another year and another end

4th December 2005:
wicked.. i have never read fan fiction before, and this afternoon i sat down to read a bit and ended up reading the whole thing.. you did an awesome job.. thanks for sharing it

 Report Review

Review #23, by I Love Prongs Another year and another end

1st December 2005:
Harry Potter Fan Fiction Tastic!

 Report Review

Review #24, by I Love Prongs Exams are over

1st December 2005:
To the goodness of this story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by I Love Prongs Loss of Changs

1st December 2005:
Noooo! Poor Jenny! How could u kill her?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>