91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassie_Heart Confusion is the New Thing

23rd September 2009:
love this story!!! its great...plz update soon...like really soon!!! cuz i luv this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxMxx Confusion is the New Thing

3rd August 2009:
I so love this story, ive read th 12 chapters, and i really wanna read more. So could u plz update the nxt chapter as soon as humanly possible, cuz im dying 2 find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michelle Confusion is the New Thing

11th May 2008:
So are you ever going to finish this story?
It's been SEVEN MONTHS!
Update!
...please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by beckyblack Confusion is the New Thing

27th March 2008:
hey!! get up off your butt and update!! it has been so long since we had a chapter for this story!! please dont leave us like this, we want more!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by candace Confusion is the New Thing

24th March 2008:
it is really good so far but when will the next chapter be up

 Report Review

Review #6, by beckyblack Snape To The Rescue?

15th January 2008:
com on another chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by beckyblack Hypnotized

15th January 2008:
come on u just cant leave us hanging here!!! we need a 13th chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by beckyblack Hogwarts : Not Just a 2nd Home

15th January 2008:
I love this story but u really need to update!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by beckyblack I Hate Seeing My Girl Cry.

15th January 2008:
awww come on!! we want you to update!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by beckyblack 3rd Times the Charm.

15th January 2008:
come on update!! get up off ur butt and update!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by beckyblack So Young, So Innocent.

15th January 2008:
omg u really need to update asap! please we need another chapter!! come on!! u left that last chappie with us wanting more!! come on!!! at least finish this story really soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hanelno Just Another Day at Godrics Hollow.

1st January 2008:
I kind of liked it. Just feel like the "perfect family" forgets about their son from time to time. Would like a meeting between Sirius and Harry and Noelle is way to spoild for my taste. She is kind of cute though, but it would be awsome if the grown up men like Sirius, James and Remus to also gave Harry some attention. But it's not my fic so I guess I'll have to see what happens.

But other then that I liked it. Like the way you tell the story and it makes me smile to read about James and Sirius being both alive and happy! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah Just Another Day at Godrics Hollow.

1st January 2008:
I like your fic. But I felt like a meeting between Harry and Sirius was missing.
But other then that I reallt liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by beckyblack Just Another Day at Godrics Hollow.

17th December 2007:
you kno u really need to update b4 the holidays the queue closes on the dec 22 so u need to hurry. please dont keep ur readers in anymore suspense!! we need another chpter!! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MadameProngs Confusion is the New Thing

14th November 2007:
I love this story!!
I'm glad you decided to write a story where James and Lily live past Halloween 1981, it's really hard to find stories like this and James, Sirius and Lily are my favorite characters.
Also, I think Noelle seems really cute! She's a big daddy's girl, isn't she?
Please update soon, this story is one of the best I've ever read! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by beckyblack Confusion is the New Thing

9th November 2007:
HAHA YAY!! u updated! i love tht they found noelle safe and they finally teach her to play qudditch!! i love the father/daughter relationship between james and noelle! i cant wait to see how her qudditch skills are gonna go in when shes a teenager! cant wait for the next chappie!! LOVE THIS STORY ITS MY FAV!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by A Diffrent type of Flower Confusion is the New Thing

4th November 2007:
pretty good... i just hope u update quickly

 Report Review

Review #18, by asian Confusion is the New Thing

1st November 2007:
Awww I'm glad that they got Noelle back! And she got to learn how to fly!!! That's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #19, by karrie14 Confusion is the New Thing

1st November 2007:
good =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Steph Confusion is the New Thing

1st November 2007:
Cool, please update soon, just read all of the chaps so far in one sitting and am reviewing here. Gosh at some points I almost couldn't go on.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpff-critic-101 Just Another Day at Godrics Hollow.

31st October 2007:
Hey,

Well, I'm not here to gush compliments.

The truth is that this Noelle seems to be a sickeningly spoilt little brat, that your trying to depict as oh so cute. The way everyone treats her is horrendously sickeningly sweet and i just not harry potteresque. As for Harry, I think you just ruined his character by making him out to be some try hard, pretty boy, with his whole life planned out for him, and his trying to be a man, and copying his father is just plain lame. There are also several grammatical and structural errors, makin it harder to read. Lastly, the whole Sirius and Noelle thing is just plain disgusting.

Now, as for the good points, the idea of the story is cute creative, and the family does sound very idealistic if not realistic. Noelle, to some extent is a beautifully described character.

I'm sorry if your offended, but I'm only trying to make future stories better and appreciate the time you take to write these innventive stories.



 Report Review

Review #22, by beckyblack Diseased.

20th October 2007:
update soon!! please!!! come on!! we need another chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by beckyblack The Marauders Map

7th October 2007:
hey wen r u gonna update?? i love this story soo much but it hasnt been updated in like forever! plez update soon i wanna kno wut happens to noelle!

 Report Review

Review #24, by karrie14 Maybe

10th September 2007:
good :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by karrie14 Diseased.

10th September 2007:
:o Noelle!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>