Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for SHUT UP, WILL YOU??
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione Luva A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

11th August 2006:
i NEED the next chapter!! can you give me an estimated guess?

plz tell me k?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Purple Pinky Bluey A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th February 2006:
Arghhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Puuuuuuuuuleeeeeeeease continue your story!!!!!!!!!!!!It's grrrreat!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jam A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

1st February 2006:
Brilliant! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermystwin A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

25th March 2005:
Cool chapter.Can't wait for the next so please post soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by waips FIST FIGHT OR CAT FIGHT??

1st August 2004:
this is good

 Report Review

Review #6, by nat_rulz A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

29th April 2004:
really good! wow! update soon pleeeeeeease!

 Report Review

Review #7, by arien's shadow A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

5th March 2004:
please write more..i like this story alot! please!!!!!!!!!!!!soon!...

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony_reader A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

28th February 2004:
Hey! I really like this so far. Especially because the interactions between Hermione and Draco seem a lot more realistic than most. Please continue, I want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bonnie A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th February 2004:
You have GOT to keep writting this fanfic! You are AWSOME!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lori A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

7th February 2004:
That was awesome! Keep going...I can't wait to read the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Andie A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

6th February 2004:
Great chapter. I love this story!! =) You have to add more soon, 'cuase I have to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by *Ellie A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

3rd February 2004:
Great chapter. They finally kissed! I love the story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dreamer A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

30th January 2004:
Hey, waita go!! This reeeallly good! Kepp it up!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissChang A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th January 2004:
Heyyyy interesting chapters, them 2 really like each oder but dont want to admit it, thats ma theory neway :P lol, lurvinnn the story, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arien's Shadow A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th January 2004:
:D hehe, they finally kissed, that was awesome! keep on adding... :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by greenfreeek A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
I really like the addition. I think it is awesome how you didn't make them all gushy right after they kissed. While that is cute, it happens all the time. I hope you add on soon! thanx

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkbeauty A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
OMG! OMG! OMG! somthin's goin' on there...great chappie! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkbeauty DELUSIONS OR TRUTHS??

24th January 2004:
ooooooohhhhhh, burn! major! anyways, great chappie! it's easier when you can see in both character's minds. PPS!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkbeauty TRUCE OR ALL OUT WAR??

24th January 2004:
hmmmmm...interesting! i think they would be good together if Hermione would be a little naughtier and Draco would be a little nicer. although that would sure have santa confused. great chappie! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkbeauty FIST FIGHT OR CAT FIGHT??

24th January 2004:
great! i'm not a draco-hermione reader, but this seems to make sense. way to go!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracos_Chick A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
Cool!!!!! Great update!! I cant wait fore the progression of the story!! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverPhoenix A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
OOO!! Draco likes Hermoine!!! lol we all knew it would happen someday. Great job, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChocolateHorses A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
Great! Very funny and the kiss was awesome because it didn't make them automatically fall in love like it does in some stories! Keep it up! ~The ChocolateHorse

 Report Review

Review #24, by chicablue18 A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
HA!!! they kissed, they kissed!!!!!!! well great chapter i really enjoyed it and well add soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zandra DELUSIONS OR TRUTHS??

22nd January 2004:
I love the way you can really see both points of view and how their feelings for each other are changing. It's not instant and automatic like a lot of D/Hr stories are. I can't wait for the fourth chapter. Write, write, write!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>