Reading Reviews for SHUT UP, WILL YOU??
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione Luva A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

11th August 2006:
i NEED the next chapter!! can you give me an estimated guess?

plz tell me k?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Purple Pinky Bluey A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th February 2006:
Arghhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Puuuuuuuuuleeeeeeeease continue your story!!!!!!!!!!!!It's grrrreat!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jam A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

1st February 2006:
Brilliant! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermystwin A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

25th March 2005:
Cool chapter.Can't wait for the next so please post soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by waips FIST FIGHT OR CAT FIGHT??

1st August 2004:
this is good

 Report Review

Review #6, by nat_rulz A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

29th April 2004:
really good! wow! update soon pleeeeeeease!

 Report Review

Review #7, by arien's shadow A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

5th March 2004:
please write more..i like this story alot! please!!!!!!!!!!!!soon!...

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony_reader A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

28th February 2004:
Hey! I really like this so far. Especially because the interactions between Hermione and Draco seem a lot more realistic than most. Please continue, I want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bonnie A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th February 2004:
You have GOT to keep writting this fanfic! You are AWSOME!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lori A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

7th February 2004:
That was awesome! Keep going...I can't wait to read the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Andie A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

6th February 2004:
Great chapter. I love this story!! =) You have to add more soon, 'cuase I have to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by *Ellie A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

3rd February 2004:
Great chapter. They finally kissed! I love the story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dreamer A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

30th January 2004:
Hey, waita go!! This reeeallly good! Kepp it up!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissChang A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th January 2004:
Heyyyy interesting chapters, them 2 really like each oder but dont want to admit it, thats ma theory neway :P lol, lurvinnn the story, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arien's Shadow A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

26th January 2004:
:D hehe, they finally kissed, that was awesome! keep on adding... :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by greenfreeek A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
I really like the addition. I think it is awesome how you didn't make them all gushy right after they kissed. While that is cute, it happens all the time. I hope you add on soon! thanx

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkbeauty A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
OMG! OMG! OMG! somthin's goin' on there...great chappie! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkbeauty DELUSIONS OR TRUTHS??

24th January 2004:
ooooooohhhhhh, burn! major! anyways, great chappie! it's easier when you can see in both character's minds. PPS!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkbeauty TRUCE OR ALL OUT WAR??

24th January 2004:
hmmmmm...interesting! i think they would be good together if Hermione would be a little naughtier and Draco would be a little nicer. although that would sure have santa confused. great chappie! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkbeauty FIST FIGHT OR CAT FIGHT??

24th January 2004:
great! i'm not a draco-hermione reader, but this seems to make sense. way to go!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracos_Chick A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
Cool!!!!! Great update!! I cant wait fore the progression of the story!! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverPhoenix A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
OOO!! Draco likes Hermoine!!! lol we all knew it would happen someday. Great job, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChocolateHorses A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
Great! Very funny and the kiss was awesome because it didn't make them automatically fall in love like it does in some stories! Keep it up! ~The ChocolateHorse

 Report Review

Review #24, by chicablue18 A MISTAKE OR AN UNINTENTIONAL SLIP-UP?

24th January 2004:
HA!!! they kissed, they kissed!!!!!!! well great chapter i really enjoyed it and well add soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zandra DELUSIONS OR TRUTHS??

22nd January 2004:
I love the way you can really see both points of view and how their feelings for each other are changing. It's not instant and automatic like a lot of D/Hr stories are. I can't wait for the fourth chapter. Write, write, write!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>