Reading Reviews for Bum Like That
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyflower132 Bum Like That

1st February 2011:
I love the whole weighed measured and found wanting thing! I saw it on a knights tale

 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram Bum Like That

19th August 2009:
this is awesome! i love that they (sort of) end up swapping partners. ah, sirius and his epic plans! loved it :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadForSirius Bum Like That

5th May 2008:
Cute...in a wierd...way. : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by paramore_black Bum Like That

14th March 2008:
yay! it was good.
:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by James_Girl_Lily Bum Like That

1st March 2008:
I loved it! It was great! Go Sirius! I love Lily's personality! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by writers_block_94 Bum Like That

13th January 2008:
omfg you are amazing
i LOVED it!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiphopdancerkelli Bum Like That

9th November 2007:
OMG! again another fic I love...It's awesome and I definetly love the song!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iheartharry55 Bum Like That

11th October 2007:
I loved this... its actually the 2nd time I've read it, I forgot to review the first time. It was one of the first James/Lily things I read. I love stories about them, and this one was different in a great way. I liked how you mixed it up with a more modern take on the way that they got together. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nana_banana_xx3 Bum Like That

5th September 2007:
Hey there mini marauder! Glad things finally worked out with this whole reviewing thing, lol! ;)

This is actually really cute. I like the song you used for this actually. It's different from what people noramlly use, so that makes it. . .refreshing in a way. This isn't exactly a serious story, but I think that's what makes it enjoyable. I like that you made Lily rather different from what most people see her as.

That said, the one thing I didn't like about this is that you made James and Lily seem more lustful than loving. I'll be the first to admit that I'm a sucker for sappy romances, so that's probably why I feel that way, lol! Other than that, cute job. :p

nana_banana_xx3

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilythegeek Bum Like That

25th August 2007:
what song and singer is this?

10/10! it was so sososo good!

Author's Response: Actually, me. I wrote the song (and I'd like to think I could sing it).
Thanks a lot!
m&m
luv!!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by lilyandjamesfan Bum Like That

8th August 2007:
that was brilliant i have to say. its so different from most lily/james fics ive ever read. its fun light hearted and not too much drama. you have a great wrting style there

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegoldensnitch Bum Like That

23rd June 2007:
ryl funni
thnx
x G x

Author's Response: thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Bum Like That

1st June 2007:
I really like it. It's just the right length too. It's pretty funny. :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mauraderlvr13 Bum Like That

7th May 2007:
XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD i l-u-v-d lurved it! wonderfully well written! more soon please?!?

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonEmeralds Bum Like That

6th May 2007:
I love this one-shot! And for the banner, The Emerald Writer is my e-mail name ^__^ I prefer using my actual penname on the site, CrimsonEmeralds if that's okay ;) Love the story though, good job!

10/10+

 Report Review

Review #16, by Smiling Ghost Bum Like That

4th May 2007:
lol. That was so funny!! tee he he i can't stop giggling

 Report Review

Review #17, by your secret lover Bum Like That

19th April 2007:
that was great val. wait.. forgot you're a mountain. ;) that was excellent love it. i don't think that's anything like Black Lipstick Kiss. w/e loved it...again.

*mwah*

love... me

Author's Response: thnx! She's saying "Val" b/c my name on Fanfic.net is "New Valley". I don't know if I ever told neone at fanfic that I was on ff.net too...oh well!
Thanks again, lurve!!!
--Mini Marauder (or New Valley)


 Report Review

Review #18, by katey Bum Like That

19th April 2007:
awe.
it was great!
i loved it.ha=D

Author's Response: Thanks!
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #19, by marauder_lover Bum Like That

16th April 2007:
Really liked it! Clever. The song isn't the kind of music I'm really into but I like the fic anyway. Very cool, the club is an awesome idea

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! This is actually my first song that's written in this genre. I'm working on another one, but Merlin knows how well that will work out!
Thanks!
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kyrra Bum Like That

15th April 2007:
I loved it was very good! "Sirius smiled at the couple from his seat at the bar. After all, his two friends hooking up was his fault, in a weird, twisted sort of way. He knew he would be gloating about it for years to come." I loved this line. it was a short and sweet story that made me laugh! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ozoh the Wise Bum Like That

15th April 2007:
I loved it, at first I was a bit skeptical with the summary but... I loved the song, it was awesome, I think you should really keep going.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thediarywithin Bum Like That

15th April 2007:
Good job..keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dementors Kiss666 Bum Like That

15th April 2007:
forgot to mention i liked the song

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dementors Kiss666 Bum Like That

15th April 2007:
o i loves it, loves it a lot, especially the ending

 Report Review

Review #25, by al3x Bum Like That

15th April 2007:
OMG!! That was soo good ^_^...And REALLY fun to read =]
Alex xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>