Reading Reviews for Hero
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bpmull 01.

13th February 2009:
That was a good story. I really enjoyed it.

I hope she was able to get back the wand and Apparate. He sacrificed himself for her.

This deserves a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie 01.

14th December 2007:
That was very well written. I don't really understand how Draco and Luna would end up together but you can't help who you love. So... good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lacrymose 01.

15th September 2007:
sweet

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPBuster 01.

28th July 2007:
It was a very good story. Very close at heart. 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by toomanycurls 01.

31st May 2007:
I really enjoyed how you describe Luna, it's perfect.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChizzaLazty 01.

11th May 2007:
A bit too dark for my liking, but I liked it anyway. It was very well written, and I love the way you portrayed the characters, especially Draco. I only wonder why he saved her... Good job!

Author's Response: Han elsker hun fordi. ;) Tusen takk!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelsey 01.

15th April 2007:
Love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by XharrysdarlingX 01.

15th April 2007:
I love Draco/ Luna stories and this one was really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raven77 01.

14th April 2007:
This is so Dormékin. Wow I don't even like HP anymore and this just blew my mind! I love how Luna has that unconditional faith in him when no one else does...How it gives him the courage to finally see beyond himself and understand the world doesn't revolve around him.

I just love that reference to her protecting the children from him and how he realizes she doesn't deserve this hell. It really reminds me of Dormé in Empire and Vader in canon before he registers he loves Dormé...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ydnas Odell 01.

14th April 2007:
Well, your one of the best Luna/Draco writers. Hell, your one of the only Luna/Draco writers. I miss Larry Trotter because then they were Maco and Tuna. Just something fishy about that.

But I really like this. Well done! Although I don't think Luna would ever leave anyone behind.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SexyDoorFrames 01.

14th April 2007:
I really enjoyed this. Well Written. If only it had been longer but it was a good place to leave it.

Loved it. Adding to Favs.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login