10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yoda97 The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

14th October 2008:
Good story! i really liked all parts of this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm really glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lacey The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

31st December 2007:
This needs to rated 'Mature' people!!! if you'd just kept it CLEAN i'd have loved it! 5/10, 5 cuz i like the everything but the.well you know.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

20th September 2007:
Very nice story. Could have spaced out the sentences a little more, but overall very good.

Author's Response: thanks for the positive feedback! i agree, but you know how it is...when you're posting something, when you look back at it later...you always find something you can change

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark-lord--happy-pants The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

4th September 2007:
YAY! it's very good! i really liked it!

Author's Response: awesome! i'm really glad that you liked it...and for anyone who actually reads my responses...i REALLY wanna know what you're wanting in a harry potter story...i'm sorta out of ideas (i post on other sites as ILOVERUPERT16) so...w/e you got, i'm all ears! thanks for reading, i really appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diandra The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

11th June 2007:
Oh wow, this is really cute, I love it! It's sexy and sweet and Ron and Hermione were made for each other! I hate to think of Lavander and Ron shagging, but I'm glad that that's what he wanted (and did) with Hermione! Great job, keep up the good work!

Diandra

Author's Response: you know i love these great reviews!!!! i'm SSOOOOOO happy that you enjoyed the story! i sorta think that if harry potter books weren't classified as childrens books that we may see some of this action there. i had one of my trusted friends read over this for me and that thing about lavender? that's exactly what she said!!!! i never really pictured them actually having done something though....just her phyco babble of try to get him 'hot'. thanks again for your support diandra...and any ideas that you have please tell!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kissedbyavampire The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

3rd June 2007:
iloveron16~

hey! i thought that that was really funny and enjoyable! i like you style, even if the flow is a bit off when you read this over.

10.9/10
KBAV

Author's Response: aww...thanks! i love it when i get good reviews.
yes, i noticed that myself, but i didn't really think that because the flow was a little off that it became any less enjoyable. thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by strudles The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

29th May 2007:
how do you just end a story like that??!?

Author's Response: well i'm sorry! really, i am...but i've been trying to get people to tell me if they want me to do a sequel...I NEED FEEDBACK! did you like the story though?

 Report Review

Review #8, by bubbly ginny grin The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

15th May 2007:
Wow...that was entirely not what i was expecting...but it was so sweet! Love that last line...and for once, a fan-fic that is actually true to the characters! oh, and a series, GREAT idea! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much! I'm loving these great reviews. And i promise...the minute i get a few more reviews like this...the series is up and running!
*kisses to all of my fans...well the male ones...hugs to all others ;)*


 Report Review

Review #9, by chick_fic_luver_erin The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

15th May 2007:
haha this was very cute. and funny. short and sweet. something like this could happen in the books, just with a lot less making out. haha.

Author's Response: wow...thanks for the great review! for the next reviewer...i would like your opinion on a series piece...maybe off of this one, maybe a new one. once again, gracias!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclawchik6 The TRUE Story Of Ron and Hermione

21st April 2007:
nice
love the last line
im kinky like that hahaha
no i wouldnt do that at age 14 im not an idiot
Gina

Author's Response: HAHA...glad that you liked the story! I am almost wanting to write a sequel...but not sure how good it would be.

P.S. I'm kinky like that too (j/k!!!!!!)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login