Reading Reviews for The Boyfriend List
  
317 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OZ123 Epilogue

12th September 2011:
this story was so cool! My favorite was either Arthur or Sirius

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyroxjames Epilogue

29th November 2010:
This was such a good story! Absolutely hilarious, I loved this last chapter. You wrote Lily perfectly! She was exactly how I imagined her to be. I loved the fifth chapter too, I always wondered how that storyline might have gone. And also, how pissed James would have been. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by broken_rainbow Amos Diggory

12th October 2010:
loving this story, just wish the chapters were longer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Epilogue

15th June 2010:
awww this is kinda cute!!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Squid7000 Epilogue

27th March 2010:
OMG, I absolutely ADORED this!

Seriously, it was so so sweet and wonderful. Written absolutely beautifully and the humor was amazing.

All the "boyfriends" were great and it was wonderful to see how James ruined each "chance" she had with them (with some of them, she had no chance:)

I especially enjoyed Sirius' chapeter just because . . . well, just because I enjoy Sirius:) But they were all incredibly great!

Great fic! Loved it to heck!

Squid

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolfy_and_co Sirius Black

19th March 2010:
lol best chapter yet! Loved it! Love Sirius! AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fall_for_you Epilogue

6th November 2009:
Aw, that was sweet. It was fun hearing about all of Lily's relationships and really enjoyable to read. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoyed writing it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lex Epilogue

3rd November 2009:
entertaining, but not very substantial. probably could have had more detail and maybe longer chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for the honesty. You're right, it is very fluffy but I really couldn't think of any way to make it meatier without being completely boring. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ava Pearce Epilogue

1st November 2009:
HELL YES I ENJOYED IT!
GREAT JOB!
10/10
luv ya,
Ava
xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Accio_potter27 Epilogue

26th October 2009:
I really enjoyed reading this story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP FanFic Lover Epilogue

21st October 2009:
So sad it's over...
=[
See!
=P
LOVEEE This story, adding to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP FanFic Lover James Potter

21st October 2009:
Whoa, wait, what?
James Potter ruined his cha-
Oooh, I see.
James' EGO ruined it...

Author's Response: Haha, I could see the light bulb flick on :P You are exactly right! James' ego is it's own person.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP FanFic Lover Sirius Black

21st October 2009:
Oh my god, if that was a real relationship, I would've downright died. I had to clamp my hand to my mouth so I wouldn't scream when it said:
4: Sirius Black.

This chapter's funny though.

Author's Response: Haha, Lily/Sirius isn't really my thing...I hear it's somewhat popular, though :P I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Epilogue

1st September 2009:
yep. i enjoyed it ...straight to my favs list.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Voldy_needs_a_hug James Potter

1st September 2009:
wow. he ruined his own relationship. thats...ow

9/10
~Annie

(p.s. never leave a review for a story with one hand while holding ur mini laptop in the other because you might just trip and drop your lappy =( )

Author's Response: :O You dropped your laptop?! Not good D: I hope it is working okay! Thank you for your great sacrifice :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Amos Diggory

1st September 2009:
ouch. so this is the first relationship james has ACTUALLY ruined. the others ,not so much expcially the sirius/lily one. sinse sirius and lily never really went out nor did james stop them =/
ah well. nice chapter!!
9/10
~Annie(",)

Author's Response: Ahh, I wish I could say (and you have obviously finished) but I don't want to spoil it for whoever has not read this! So, my lips are sealed :P Everything is not as it seems!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Sirius Black

1st September 2009:
ahahah! 'you lover jackie'?
'no but she has great legs'

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Anthony Macmillan

1st September 2009:
this just gets sadder and sadder =(


but in a good way

Author's Response: Yeahhh, it does :( Poor Lily. But it's enjoyable, yes? :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Matthew Goldstein

1st September 2009:
oh...poor lily.

9/10
~Annie(",)

Author's Response: Indeed :( Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Arthur Weasley

1st September 2009:
thats kinda sad...but arthur wasnt really her boyfriend was he? just a 10-second-crush?
Love Alwayz
~Annie(",)
(p.s. 10/10)

Author's Response: Haha, everything will be revealed -zips lips- :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Prologue

1st September 2009:
good lord. sirius is such a perv =/
Love the chapter . moving on to the next one!!!
Love Alwayz
~Annie(",)
(p.s. 10/10)

Author's Response: He is :D Thanks for reading and review! It means so much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusismyhubby Epilogue

22nd August 2009:
this was cute.
i loved it.
(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by roonilwazlib13 Epilogue

18th August 2009:
aww this was nice. im glad. :)
who doesnt love a happy ending?

Author's Response: I know I do, in any case :D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roonilwazlib13 Anthony Macmillan

18th August 2009:
this is really great! I'm reading all the chapters now but i had to stop and say wow i like this! haha
great job
ok- on to chapter 5

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mizzxpearl Epilogue

18th August 2009:
this was so cutee!! keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>