Reading Reviews for Sealed With A Kiss
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 1: The Discovery

13th February 2011:
OMG!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE! cant wait til the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by mayluna Chapter 1: The Discovery

25th July 2010:
duh duh dun.cliff hanger. i liked it though

 Report Review

Review #3, by anoymus Chapter 1: The Discovery

7th June 2008:
This story is so different from what I have been reading and I LOVE IT!!! I know it's been a while since you have updated but I was wondering if you were still thinking of continuing with this story, because it's the BEST!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 1: The Discovery

8th September 2007:
I am enjoying this story. To read something about Professor Snape in a different light is very refreshing. Please take time and continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by iloveharry1234 Chapter 1: The Discovery

7th September 2007:
wow!!! weird Snape is her dad creepy. i love it keep going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Chapter 1: The Discovery

17th August 2007:
FREAKIN AWESOME! I loved it!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by GothicSoftballChick Chapter 1: The Discovery

5th August 2007:
I love this story update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sappjody Chapter 1: The Discovery

10th June 2007:
hi, i just read your story and i love it
i hope you do a other one
i can't waith to see what
going to have been next time

 Report Review

Review #9, by tigerlility Chapter 1: The Discovery

9th June 2007:
so twisted, so good, i love it


 Report Review

Review #10, by draco_zelda Chapter 1: The Discovery

23rd April 2007:
nice chapter, add more soon! love the idea
rating-10

 Report Review

Review #11, by irish_dorcas Chapter 1: The Discovery

21st April 2007:
right.emmm its got good potenial but it does need some work. primarily on description and emotions.
*one thing i noticed was you started in the present tense and then went to the past.i think you should stick to past tense
*i think there was too much dialogue and not enough description.
*the emotion thing i was speaking of, well i think you should let us see reactions and tell us how they are feeling instead just saying 'mia said in shock' it could have been something like 'Hermione was confused. Severous Snape could not be her father. They were lying.they couldn't be derious. he was such a cold man ever since Hermione's first potions class at Hogwarts' and then something like ' 'you're my father' she stammered looking around the room for confirmation of this'
*i think you should stick to calling her Hermione throughout your story,its alot less confusing and just another little thing in england they say mum not mom, it just makes it sound more authentic
but you've got a good idea you just need to work on it.i'm not trying to soound horrible i just think you could improve your story. i'll look out for more

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigermusic Chapter 1: The Discovery

19th April 2007:
love it..cant wait to see more of it :D
please hurry :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by _pixelperfect_ Chapter 1: The Discovery

19th April 2007:
LOL...just imagine your most hated teacher your father...i pity her...

 Report Review

Review #14, by 1714 Chapter 1: The Discovery

18th April 2007:
cool


 Report Review

Review #15, by 1417 Chapter 1: The Discovery

18th April 2007:
cool


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login