Reading Reviews for Unrequited
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoy fan Chapter 8

10th November 2008:
i dont like reveiwing all the chapters so i usually do the first and last but i forgot to say something and i cant review the last chapter twice so i came here.
ill say it plainly I CANT WAIT FOR YOUR NEXT CHAPTER!!! plz tell me when your writing it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoy fan Chapter 9

8th November 2008:
okay that was really good, but the hermione draco part was really scary, i mean who would expect? anyway im looking forward to your next chapter. and oh, your an awesome writer! wish i could write as well as you. you should consider taking classes.LOL

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoy fan Chapter 1

8th November 2008:
i think your really good at writing! you can express thing exactly the way you want them to sound. well, I'm impressed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wiccanwitch Chapter 9

20th October 2008:
OMG i luv it cant wait to read more luv WW!

 Report Review

Review #5, by caitlin_jo Chapter 6

11th March 2008:
i like how the story is moving along.

 Report Review

Review #6, by geminiP Chapter 9

27th November 2007:
update soon! i must know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by erika Chapter 7

5th November 2007:
uhm yeahh good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 9

3rd November 2007:
this is getting a little far fetched if you ask me...hermione would never leave ron for draco because of a one night stand! good job though! 10/10! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 8

3rd November 2007:
it was a good chapter! no matter how teeny bopper-ish it might have been! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 7

3rd November 2007:
that's complicated, harry or draco? i guess they could be great friends if they didn't hate each other...good chapter! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 5

3rd November 2007:
that was interesting...good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 4

3rd November 2007:
i wonder what draco could mean by that...good chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 3

3rd November 2007:
i totally knew she was gonna be in gryffindor! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 2

1st November 2007:
good job! i hope she's a gryffindor! she seems like she'd be a good one! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laci Chapter 9

1st November 2007:
It was short... but not that bad, cant wait to red more ;p

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 1

1st November 2007:
good job! draco is extremely good looking! i'd have to agree with her, but why would her mother choose a malfoy as a boyfriend? honestly! good story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iris Qi Chapter 3

1st November 2007:
Argh, please Gryffindor. Sorry. I cannot continue reading this story. I began reading because I expected a break from Dramione cliché which I can't usually swallow- as if Draco would truly fall for an unattractive, bushy-haired Gryffindor, what a load of tripe. So I turned to your story for a change of pace, instead what am I hit with? Draco falling for an unattractive Gryffindor. Also you have some minor grammatical error which also irk me. I would really like a story in which Draco falls for an attractive, cruel, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrydracoFANatic Chapter 5

1st November 2007:
the best so far from you...i liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrydracoFANatic Chapter 3

1st November 2007:
it was pretty good, but the daydream part could have a better transition so shocks reader more from going to reality to dream world.

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrydracoFANatic Chapter 3

1st November 2007:
it was pretty good, but the daydream part could have a better transition so shocks reader more from going to reality to dream world.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrydracoFANatic Chapter 1

1st November 2007:
pretty good!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Laci Chapter 8

25th October 2007:
When do we get a new chappie??!?!!?

Author's Response: the thing is, i just started yr 12 and doing advanced english is sapping all the creativity out of me!! the next chapter i post, i guarantee will be very bad!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CrazyForYou Chapter 8

29th September 2007:
nice job!!!
bummer about your diagnsis =(
keep the story coming =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LovNyoU Chapter 8

1st September 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #25, by Astoria_Launay Chapter 8

31st August 2007:
Hmm. I like it. But I hate the whole unrequited love thing. It always upsets me when somebody is into someone and they don't feel the same.
Though I guess I'm bringing it upon myself, as the story is called Unrequited.. haha.
Either way, I really like it and hope you continue soon =]
Astoria
x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>