13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lisapotter Love is in the air... but that's not all

25th October 2007:
well really the only reason im commenting here is because i cant re comment on james potter has betrayed me so im commenting here to say i think i know what they left behind!

the tape recorder! am i right or am i right!!

Author's Response: Yes, you are right! Thankyou for your additional comment! They left behind a tape recorder, after they set it to record and recorded their entire escape plan! Smooth. You win the guessing game!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex B Love is in the air... but that's not all

15th October 2007:
Hi Shell! I love your story! It couldn't be better =) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GenieAmour Love is in the air... but that's not all

26th May 2007:
hahaha i absolutely adore the end of this chapter!! Aren't you going to write more?? It would be fun!! And by the way, your description of the wedding decorations was just *fabulous*. that is so my dream wedding!! lol

Author's Response: I will probably write more, but I am enjoying my other story more. I have lots of ideas though, and they should get up something in the not so distant future.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EV Love is in the air... but that's not all

23rd May 2007:
AH!
Love it!
Love it love it love it love it love it!
LOVE IT.
Moreness?

Author's Response: Maybe? I just don't have many ideas for it. I will difinately continue my other story though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cutie Love is in the air... but that's not all

26th April 2007:
The idea is fantastic...so far.please update soon. I think you have really captured the essance of an harry potter chapter so keep writing...and QUICKLY

Author's Response: Thanx!~ Its wonderful that people actually take two seconds to respond! It means so much *brushes away tear* I can't wait to put up my next chapter for you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emerald_princess92 Love is in the air... but that's not all

25th April 2007:
This is great! I like it. please update soon. 10/10

Emerald_Princess92

Author's Response: Thanx for checking out my story! Its my first one so its so cool to have reviews! I love your stories by the way! They are the best!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Curly wurly Love is in the air... but that's not all

25th April 2007:
I love this story.R.M. Why did you not tell me it was so good.right I am supposed to be being inconspicuos here! That is so good.although the way you spelt your name was different from the way you told me...I still love it...You are amazing and I am waiting impationately for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou!!! It great to have support and I can't wait to continue it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mr weasley Love is in the air... but that's not all

24th April 2007:
Great including everything

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry Love is in the air... but that's not all

23rd April 2007:
Fantastic writing, I think you'll be pretty close with how Rowling describes the wedding. Very cool!

Author's Response: This is my version of the seventh book so I am trying to keep it in line with Rowlings previous books. I can't wait to read hers and find out if I am right about anything. Thanx so much for reading and reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wellred Love is in the air... but that's not all

23rd April 2007:
Wonderfully discriptive writing - almost prose. I can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanx ;^J

It's my first story so its great to get some feedback. I am eager to continue the story for you!


 Report Review

Review #11, by muggles Love is in the air... but that's not all

23rd April 2007:
Great chapter, powerfully descriptive, good use of humour and easy to visualise. Really hope you continue as I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanx :^)

I try to make it interesting and i am glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny girl Love is in the air... but that's not all

23rd April 2007:
I really think you need to write more Your use of adjectives is great

Author's Response: Thanx;^)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cus cus Love is in the air... but that's not all

23rd April 2007:
Longer! Longer! Longer! Longer!
and longer write while I review

Author's Response: Thanx :^)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login