Reading Reviews for Don't Cry Out
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fernanda Don't Cry Out

17th February 2012:
Hello! I really like Harry/Pansy and you fic is amazing. I really enjoyed this story. The layout and the way it told the story, the sentence structures and the way they portrayed the characters it was wonderful. So i wanna ask your permission to translate this fic for potuguese with all credits.my email is violeta6vdotgmaildotcom

 Report Review

Review #2, by NeverEndingNightmare Don't Cry Out

8th October 2010:
I like this.
I never really thought of Harry/Pansy together as a ship, but you make it work out very well! I really really like this story. The way you portrayed them and the way you just made the pairing work. I can't get over how much I like this xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Don't Cry Out

7th April 2009:
Oh, wow. I really like this. I've always thought of Pansy as the sarcastic, getting-her-way type, but whenever I attempt the get-her-way-by-any-means thing, I just can't do it. But I am def adding this to my Faves List. I mean, seriously. I think Pansy might have been thinking about him too, I mean, she came to his house, out of everyone that I'm quite sure that she knows, she came to Harry. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gypsy_Girl Don't Cry Out

3rd December 2007:
I only read this story because I love the song, and I must say, I was not disappointed! It was fantastically written, and the characters were very well done! Especially Pansy.

I am just getting into the whole Pansy/Harry and so far so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by noraxslytherin Don't Cry Out

21st September 2007:
wow! that was a convincing Harry/Pansy story. awesome job! :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really liked writing this one. I need to write another harry/pansy fic... hm...

Anyway, thanks for your review! ^.^'


 Report Review

Review #6, by njhill22 Don't Cry Out

4th September 2007:
I became a Harry/Pansy fan by writing my own fic about them, but I probably would've become one if I read this before that =) This was really good, the characters, especially Pansy, stayed canon. ::adds to favorites::

Author's Response: Wow! What a compliment! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by AK Carmel Don't Cry Out

27th August 2007:
why harry? i mean any other character, but harry? didnt hermione teach him anything about respecting other grls?

Author's Response: You mean at the beginning? Yeah, he was a bit of a butthole. However, all guys are rude sometimes. He was distracted by missing Pansy and wasn't necessairly thinking of that girl's feelings. It happens. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by meester's girlfreind Don't Cry Out

2nd August 2007:
hahahahahaha i like this story you should make more like this one
cute joke at the end about breakfast.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much. I'll probably write another Harry/Pansy fic at some point. I'm not very good with song fics, so I don't know if I'm going to do another one of those. Thanks for your review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Naoko_Sayaka Don't Cry Out

26th July 2007:
I love this song, but it was a little strange how you set it up. I like it. Very good.

I love Shiny Toy Guns. One of my faveorite band ! (:

-Nao

Author's Response: I hope the set up didn't bother you too much. I'm glad you liked the fic. (Shiny Toy Guns is awesome! :-D )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serenity0047 Don't Cry Out

24th July 2007:
Yay! Pansy/Harry! We need to mix this place up a bit! Too many Dramione's if you ask me! I liked this one. Pretty hot! Well written, good description. I liked the line about it taking him two weeks to wash the smell of her perfume out of his bed sheets. Nice.

Author's Response: I agree with you on the Dramione's. They've taken over! :P I'm glad you liked this. It was the second Harry/Pansy fic I've written. (The first is a bit too ,erm, graphic for this archive, heh). Thanks so much for your review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by brighteyesx3 Don't Cry Out

26th May 2007:
I love Harry/Pansy stories, and I can hardly ever find good ones. But I really enjoyed this - its going in the favorites! Ta=]

Author's Response: I know what you mean. Harry/Pansy is hard to find (especially on this site!).

Awww, thanks for the lovely review and the favorites add! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #12, by Herculeha Don't Cry Out

13th April 2007:
I've never been fond of Dramione, but for some reason, I'm rather fond of Harry/Pansy. Perhaps that's because there doesn't seem to be the deep hatred rooted between the two of them that exists between Draco and Hermione. For that reason alone, I guess, Harry/Pansy seems much more believeable. That said, I thoroughly enjoyed reading this. You've got a wonderful talent on your hands, and I was captured by the strange beauty of the story. The last segment, "Surrender," was lovely. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Meh. I used to like Dramione... way before I started reading Draco/Ginny... now- not so much.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Awww thanks! I think my personal favorite would either be the beginning segment (Loneliness) or the second to last (Restraint?). In fact, I almost ended it without that last segment. I guess it's a good thing I kept it in there, eh?

Thanks for the lovely review! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hereforagoodtime Don't Cry Out

12th April 2007:
wow. (a good wow.) Pansy and Harry, I never thought of that pairing. It was good, I liked it.

Author's Response: Yay, I've gotten a 'wow'! ^.^

I've read a few Draco/Ginny fics that have had Harry/Pansy in them, and I enjoyed them coupled together so... I decided to take a hand at it myself. I'm glad you liked the story.

If you want to read something else that is Harry/Pansy, you should read JellyBelly20's chaptered fic Hello, Love. (It's in my favs if you need a quick link). ^.^

Thanks for the review! :-D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login