Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Cry Out
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fernanda Don't Cry Out

17th February 2012:
Hello! I really like Harry/Pansy and you fic is amazing. I really enjoyed this story. The layout and the way it told the story, the sentence structures and the way they portrayed the characters it was wonderful. So i wanna ask your permission to translate this fic for potuguese with all credits.my email is violeta6vdotgmaildotcom

 Report Review

Review #2, by NeverEndingNightmare Don't Cry Out

8th October 2010:
I like this.
I never really thought of Harry/Pansy together as a ship, but you make it work out very well! I really really like this story. The way you portrayed them and the way you just made the pairing work. I can't get over how much I like this xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Don't Cry Out

7th April 2009:
Oh, wow. I really like this. I've always thought of Pansy as the sarcastic, getting-her-way type, but whenever I attempt the get-her-way-by-any-means thing, I just can't do it. But I am def adding this to my Faves List. I mean, seriously. I think Pansy might have been thinking about him too, I mean, she came to his house, out of everyone that I'm quite sure that she knows, she came to Harry. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gypsy_Girl Don't Cry Out

3rd December 2007:
I only read this story because I love the song, and I must say, I was not disappointed! It was fantastically written, and the characters were very well done! Especially Pansy.

I am just getting into the whole Pansy/Harry and so far so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by noraxslytherin Don't Cry Out

21st September 2007:
wow! that was a convincing Harry/Pansy story. awesome job! :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really liked writing this one. I need to write another harry/pansy fic... hm...

Anyway, thanks for your review! ^.^'


 Report Review

Review #6, by njhill22 Don't Cry Out

4th September 2007:
I became a Harry/Pansy fan by writing my own fic about them, but I probably would've become one if I read this before that =) This was really good, the characters, especially Pansy, stayed canon. ::adds to favorites::

Author's Response: Wow! What a compliment! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by AK Carmel Don't Cry Out

27th August 2007:
why harry? i mean any other character, but harry? didnt hermione teach him anything about respecting other grls?

Author's Response: You mean at the beginning? Yeah, he was a bit of a butthole. However, all guys are rude sometimes. He was distracted by missing Pansy and wasn't necessairly thinking of that girl's feelings. It happens. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by meester's girlfreind Don't Cry Out

2nd August 2007:
hahahahahaha i like this story you should make more like this one
cute joke at the end about breakfast.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much. I'll probably write another Harry/Pansy fic at some point. I'm not very good with song fics, so I don't know if I'm going to do another one of those. Thanks for your review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Naoko_Sayaka Don't Cry Out

26th July 2007:
I love this song, but it was a little strange how you set it up. I like it. Very good.

I love Shiny Toy Guns. One of my faveorite band ! (:

-Nao

Author's Response: I hope the set up didn't bother you too much. I'm glad you liked the fic. (Shiny Toy Guns is awesome! :-D )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serenity0047 Don't Cry Out

24th July 2007:
Yay! Pansy/Harry! We need to mix this place up a bit! Too many Dramione's if you ask me! I liked this one. Pretty hot! Well written, good description. I liked the line about it taking him two weeks to wash the smell of her perfume out of his bed sheets. Nice.

Author's Response: I agree with you on the Dramione's. They've taken over! :P I'm glad you liked this. It was the second Harry/Pansy fic I've written. (The first is a bit too ,erm, graphic for this archive, heh). Thanks so much for your review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by brighteyesx3 Don't Cry Out

26th May 2007:
I love Harry/Pansy stories, and I can hardly ever find good ones. But I really enjoyed this - its going in the favorites! Ta=]

Author's Response: I know what you mean. Harry/Pansy is hard to find (especially on this site!).

Awww, thanks for the lovely review and the favorites add! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #12, by Herculeha Don't Cry Out

13th April 2007:
I've never been fond of Dramione, but for some reason, I'm rather fond of Harry/Pansy. Perhaps that's because there doesn't seem to be the deep hatred rooted between the two of them that exists between Draco and Hermione. For that reason alone, I guess, Harry/Pansy seems much more believeable. That said, I thoroughly enjoyed reading this. You've got a wonderful talent on your hands, and I was captured by the strange beauty of the story. The last segment, "Surrender," was lovely. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Meh. I used to like Dramione... way before I started reading Draco/Ginny... now- not so much.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Awww thanks! I think my personal favorite would either be the beginning segment (Loneliness) or the second to last (Restraint?). In fact, I almost ended it without that last segment. I guess it's a good thing I kept it in there, eh?

Thanks for the lovely review! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hereforagoodtime Don't Cry Out

12th April 2007:
wow. (a good wow.) Pansy and Harry, I never thought of that pairing. It was good, I liked it.

Author's Response: Yay, I've gotten a 'wow'! ^.^

I've read a few Draco/Ginny fics that have had Harry/Pansy in them, and I enjoyed them coupled together so... I decided to take a hand at it myself. I'm glad you liked the story.

If you want to read something else that is Harry/Pansy, you should read JellyBelly20's chaptered fic Hello, Love. (It's in my favs if you need a quick link). ^.^

Thanks for the review! :-D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login