Reading Reviews for Library Assistant
  
264 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pachhi Epilogue

3rd February 2012:
OMG! I love it! Please, Please, Please, Please, do a sequel! I really enjoyed reading your beautiful snape/oc!

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Twilight_Princess Epilogue

11th December 2009:
Aww!! I cried, why did it had to end like that!?!?!? (sighs) Okay, on to the sequel. Oh, by the way, good job on this story! :)

Author's Response: Aww. No need to cry!
But thank you. :]


 Report Review

Review #3, by Amnesia Chapter Four

2nd May 2009:
This just gets juicier and juicier. I am really enjoying it. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. :]
The sequel is up to if you want to read that one after this. That's probably how you found this one though. haha

Thanks!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #4, by Amnesia Chapter Three

2nd May 2009:
Ooo the plot is thickening. :)

Author's Response: It does do that! lol
Thanks for the review!

Alex :]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amnesia Chapter Two

2nd May 2009:
This was a really good chapter, I'm eager to read more.

Author's Response: Thank ya! Im really happy you like it. :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amnesia Chapter One

2nd May 2009:
This is a really good start, I can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by isabelle Epilogue

20th April 2009:
you have no idea how sad i am when i finished the story. i loved it too much to believe it was done.

Author's Response: lol, thank you! I'm really glad you liked it, and glad you found the sequel! lol :]

Alex


 Report Review

Review #8, by HillarityENsues Epilogue

24th January 2009:
Just for the record, i love this story, i love the strong yet not protagonist, and i love that she is a nerd. I love that her magic specialty is something thats not purley white magic.

I only have one complaint and that is the missing sequel.

Author's Response: I'm glad you looked at the other things in the story. Most reviewers say things about Ophelia and her relationship with the other characters. So thank you! :]

I will be soon putting the sequel out. I've been having trouble with how to start it. lol :]


 Report Review

Review #9, by nottellingu Epilogue

20th December 2008:
i must say that was brilliant.
usually i dont read anythiing thats not centred around lily and james but .. i was really intrigued by this. great work!
it was reallly original! cant wait for sequel =)
xx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked this even though it wasn't centered around Lily and James. The sequel will be out soon. I've been caught up in Junior year of high school lately. I can hardly believe that I was writing LA since my Freshman year. lol Thank you agian. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Claudia Vai Epilogue

2nd December 2008:
I think you should probably go over this story and look for misspelled words and grammar mistakes. But other than that... BRAVO! Great story, I really loved the plot line and the characters. Really great job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story, and I will go through it and correct the mistakes. I should be doing the sequel and getting it out before the summer so look for it! :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkfairy765 Epilogue

5th November 2008:
I've got to say, I loved the story. But I've got to ask, are you going to do a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm supposed to be doing a sequel, and I just haven't gotten to it yet, this being my junior year in highschool I just have been caught up. I will try and get it out soon. :]


 Report Review

Review #12, by Evelyn Grey Epilogue

5th October 2008:
Re-review time, love. I'm in a rush today but I'll try to go back and leave one for each chapter eventually. This story is awesome! Completely original idea that was executed wondrously. I can't wait until your second one comes out. I'm going to pounce on it :]
Anyway, your an amazing writer and i look forward to what comes next.

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey

Author's Response: Awww, its fine. I love that you're even thinking about leaving one for each chapter! :]

Thanks so much I am glad that you think this is an original idea and that it was exicuted well. :]

I will try and get the next one out as soon as possible, so just hold in there! :]

Loves ya!
Alex


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sparks Chapter Eighteen

7th June 2008:
Overall, it has been refreshing to read a story with new elements. Great job and keep on updating. I'll be waiting for the end.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad. I think the same way, new elements are refreshing. :] I will try to update soon. The end is soon, then the sequel. :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by random person Chapter Seventeen

17th February 2008:
this is amazing!! i'm toootally hooked!!
i can't wait til chapter 18!! oh, do please hurry!!!
keep writing with all your heart!

Author's Response: lol, thanks random person who likes my story. :]

I will.

Alex


 Report Review

Review #15, by RevelInMyMurkyDepths Chapter Seventeen

13th February 2008:
Very good chapter chiclet. I like where this is going, even though it is a bit of a surprise based on the previous chapters.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm just full of story surprises! lol. Thanks Jeremy, and might I say it's been good to recieve two reviews from you!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #16, by RevelInMyMurkyDepths Chapter Sixteen

13th February 2008:
I've read better...JUST KIDDING!!! NO KILLING THE JEREMY!!! The prolonged absence from writing does show a little bit. Don't get me wrong, I liked it, but it just seems a bit strained and hurried. Don't write to appease anyone, just write because you damned well want to.

Author's Response: Oh good, its you. I thought I would have to whip out firey hairdryers and beat you over the head. lol. Strained you say? Dang. I thought it was a bit hurried, but strained never crossed my mind. Rawrg. Thanks Jeremy!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #17, by random_spazmic_chick Chapter Seventeen

13th February 2008:
I love it so much! Omg i so want to know who the person talking to dumbledore was! please write more soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Lol, you'll find out sometime in the future. Thanks for the review!

Alex.


 Report Review

Review #18, by stormy eyes Chapter Two

26th January 2008:
That was a nice chapter I feel it was a kind of filler two things why did the Gryffindor
students burst into a sudden uproar of happiness as soon as they had their timetables?

And two

when you said

To the Ravenclaw student that was no news, and they continued to work as normal,

Shouldn't it be

To the Ravenclaw students that was no news, and they continued to work as normal,

Just small things keep it up!

Author's Response: The Gryfs were happy because they didn't have Slytherin first thing in the morning. And thanks for pointing that out. :] Thank you for the review. :]

Alex


 Report Review

Review #19, by stormy eyes Chapter One

26th January 2008:
Nice start I liked how you did her Summer holiday in I haven't read many stories with the summer holiday! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the start. :]

Alex


 Report Review

Review #20, by Nymphie Lupin Chapter Seventeen

20th January 2008:
GR, I typed up this nice, big review about how much I loved this chapter, and the computer FROZE on me. AH!!! So I'm sorry, but this is going to be very short, seeing as my patience is running very low with my loverly computer.

Basically, I loved the chapter. It was amazing. You are amazing. Everything is amazing. I heart it all. Poor Ophelia, everyone just needs to leave her alone, keep out of her business, and stop trying to push her into doing things she doesn't want to.

Oh, and I can't wait for the sequel. It'll be so awesome, knowing you. :) :) :)

10/10

Author's Response: Ha, it happens to the best of us. :[ lol. I understand that computers can suck!

Thanks, I'm glad that you liked this chapter, you are right, they all need to leave her be!!! *crys* lol.

Sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol

Thanks for the ten, agian. :]


 Report Review

Review #21, by hello251025 Chapter Seventeen

12th January 2008:
*sniff* only a couple more chapters? What a sad thought! But I'm really looking forward to the sequal now! Can we expect a big jump in time for the sequal, or a direct continuation of this one? Anyway, back to the chapter ... things are really starting to happen now. All this new information about the underground and what happens there is really interesting. I'd love to see the underground, but I suppose there's no chance of that while Ophelia is still alive, lol! I can't belive how calm Ophelia was at the discovery that the dead can read her mind - I'd be really freaked out at that - not to mention that her emotions, something she can't control, has the power to kill them. Seems like a huge weight on her shoulders, even bigger than the one she had before. It would have been really hilarious if Ophelia had gathered up the courage to yell at Dumbledore and tell him she would invite Voldemort to tea, he's had a good yelling coming to him for a while with all his meddeling. Also, I really wan't to know more about this mysterious man who Dumbledore was talking to ... Anyway, really great chapter, I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Oh I know, how do you think I feel about finishing? lol. Yeah, it'll be a large time jump from now to then.

No, I think I can squeeze some actual underground in there a little.

YOu know who the mysterious man is, its just not regestering. lol. Thanks for the review! Gald you liked the chapter!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #22, by evil_toothpaste Chapter Seventeen

11th January 2008:
Awesome! It's really building up to that climax feeling! :)
I can feel the adrenline running through me everytime I read! It's great!! Awesome job and I can't wait to see more!

P.S.
Aw! I hope Severus gets his girl back or I will be all sad cause he never gets the girl...T_T

Author's Response: Thanks!!! It's so good to get a review from you! :] Don't worry about Severus, trust me.

Thanks so much!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mackenz Chapter Seventeen

10th January 2008:
This is a really interesting and well-written story ... good job, keep up the great work. I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to try and update vey soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazy4fred2 Chapter Seventeen

9th January 2008:
Poor Ophelia. I loved the chapter though! i hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try!!! :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by moon_black11 Chapter Sixteen

28th December 2007:
UPDATE! ahhh i cannot wait. the next chapter sounds like it will be so interesting

Author's Response: Ha, I have it written, I just need to type it. I will update after the holidays. Thanks for the review. :]

Alex


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>