Reading Reviews for Unwed Father
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lillytiger Im Thinking Of Continuing this story,/ Start of Something New 2

3rd October 2012:
Please continue this story
i really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #2, by tigerlilly Im Thinking Of Continuing this story,/ Start of Something New 2

26th June 2012:
please continue
this is a very interesting story

 Report Review

Review #3, by kiki Im Thinking Of Continuing this story,/ Start of Something New 2

15th December 2011:
please write sum more. ur story is so brilliant.
p.s. could u make hermione come to draco in the end, please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by kiki What's Left of Us

15th December 2011:
what a nice and sad story please carry on

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1 Im Thinking Of Continuing this story,/ Start of Something New 2

11th December 2011:
What happens next? :-3

 Report Review

Review #6, by c'est moi Im Thinking Of Continuing this story,/ Start of Something New 2

10th December 2011:
Write more, this just sound like its going to be great

 Report Review

Review #7, by Briana Im Thinking Of Continuing this story,/ Start of Something New 2

10th December 2011:
This is pretty great. ^_^ please keep writing it! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by minnie-lover-64 The start of something new

3rd March 2008:
i like it but i have a really bad erge to smack Hermione!
lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by caer24 The start of something new

10th October 2007:
I love how Hermione is bad and Ron is friends with Malfoy and he takes his side. He chose the good side, after all what good person would do that to their own children. I love your story. I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SomethingWitty17 The start of something new

28th September 2007:
Alright, Ron's safe. Hermoine on the other hand, that's horrible how could she do that? I'm excited for more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SomethingWitty17 What's Left of Us

28th September 2007:
If Ron touches one hair on those kids' heads, he's dead! And I'll personally do it! On a calmer more relaxed and positive note, you're story is excellent so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco is fit 123 The start of something new

13th June 2007:
great story keep writing it its so good love seeing draco's softer side and how hermione is a complete bitch 10/10 write more please XxXxX

 Report Review

Review #13, by C1NDY The start of something new

13th May 2007:
Wow, never has a story made me cry, this is such a refreshing new version. I'm glad hermione is the one everyone hates. all i can say for this is wow! really really good. Please you just have to put more chapters up :D PLease :P
really good story, cant tell you enough
11/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by C1NDY What's Left of Us

13th May 2007:
Awww... this is sooo cute, but is just too sad :(
hehe! fabulous story... amazing
:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by candy_coded_goodness The start of something new

8th May 2007:
yeah... Hermione's my favorite character and you destroyed her why, why would you do such a think... also the story says that Hermione only stayed b/c of the kids but she hates them..? that doesn't make sense also giving my career choice, Hermione shaking a kid is a form of child abuse which is forbbiden from this website and i don't mean to be a bitch but i very suggest you change that... lastly me being the type of person i am i can't leave a review with all bad comments... you really now how to capture a reader's attention... u just did in a very BAD way.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Notverypleased The start of something new

8th May 2007:
no no that's all wrong there are cetain story where i can handle ooc but this is way out of line. You ruined Hermione's Character and also Ron's and that doesn't flow with me

 Report Review

Review #17, by monik The start of something new

8th May 2007:
well, i really like the idea, it was really nice... but I can't really imagine Ron doing such a thing (befriending Draco and all) or Hermione leaving her own kids--and Harry... well, i can imagine him doing such a thing.. hahha. Well, I've read even more bizarre things, so, hey. Good job though. It really did capture my attention!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SnowFairy24 The start of something new

7th May 2007:
Hermione you Beotch! Aww, that really was sad! I so hate Hermione and Harry right now! But, I love Draco, Ron, and the babies.

You have to post now!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FallingApart What's Left of Us

29th April 2007:
keep going its really good

 Report Review

Review #20, by PopPrincess What's Left of Us

28th April 2007:
Maybe better grammer would help...

 Report Review

Review #21, by CamillaBella123 What's Left of Us

27th April 2007:
Umm.This Is A Really Good Start.I Like How Your Turning Around The Characters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megy What's Left of Us

27th April 2007:
sad story,but i like it:)
please update!!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login